Back

Hello Mazda of Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA

4.5
30 Reviews

24111 Creekside Rd

Santa Clarita, CA

91355

Directions

By Type

Showing 30 reviews

September 25, 2022

It was actually not stressful buying a car. Bradley and the rest of the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests. More

by rufnpuf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation dotcom
Sep 27, 2022 -

Hello Mazda of Valencia responded

I will pass along your praise, it's great to see you had such a positive experience with Bradley and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2022

Had a great appointment today at Hello Mazda. Sydney was personable and very welcoming as well as knowledgeable about the vehicles that were shown to us. Love the help that Gabby gave us too. Wal More

by Apol71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Swett and Gabby Meza, Reputation dotcom
Sep 30, 2022 -

Hello Mazda of Valencia responded

Paul, we're so glad we could help put you in that fabulous new CX-5! Positive comments about your buying experience are very motivating, and I'll be sure to share with Sydney and Gaby along with their manager in our top-notch sales department. Sending pleased customers off in the new ride of their d reams is what we strive for, so thank you so much for that feedback.

September 22, 2022

Been trying to wrap up a deal on a specific new CX9 with Trevor, Victor, and Henry for the last 5 days with no luck until the car got sold to someone else. More

by Khairessa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Victor, Henry, Reputation dotcom
Sep 27, 2022 -

Hello Mazda of Valencia responded

We also were disappointed that we were not able to work a deal in the time slot the outside dealership allotted us. We did try to contact you, and were unfortunately not able to control how and when the outside dealership sold the CX9 that was in their inventory. We're happy to see high ratings for our friendliness and pricing! If there is anything further we can do please give us a call, I'm Lerea Graham the general manager: 661-255-2020.

Sep 27, 2022 -

Khairessa responded

Sorry, but thats not true. You didnt try to contact me, Im the one who kept calling to try to get that specific car. If your people had good communication and were on top of things, they would have secured the car from the other dealer and the deal would have happened. In addition to the fact that i went through three different sale reps/ manager within 5 days, having to explain my request each time to every single one individually, which ended up being a waste of my time and energy. By now, three of your employees know exactly what I'm looking for, so if you want that better rating, find me that car (cx9) and then we can discuss higher ratings!

September 20, 2022

Randy was fantastic. Incredible service experience, polite, timely and trustworthy. I will only use this service center moving forward. More

by bavwalters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Reputation dotcom
Sep 27, 2022 -

Hello Mazda of Valencia responded

Thank you for your kind review! We love that we earned your business and are happy to pass along your comments to Randy Janjuh and the service team here at Hello Mazda of Valencia.

September 16, 2022

Even though they are under major construction, the service department was available and easy to navigate. More

by margie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Sep 20, 2022 -

Hello Mazda of Valencia responded

Margie we are so glad you had a nice experience at our dealership! We will be so excited to welcome you back soon with our brand new building!

September 14, 2022

I drove from Northern California to Southern California to buy my Mazda from them. No markups or add ons. MSRP. More

by sukhthiara@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation dotcom
Sep 16, 2022 -

Hello Mazda of Valencia responded

Thanks so much for the feedback, it was a please working with you!! Enjoy your new Mazda! - Lerea Graham, GM Hello Mazda of Valencia

September 14, 2022

Great service, very prompt and thorough. Happy with my first trip to the service department More

by N/A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation dotcom
Sep 16, 2022 -

Hello Mazda of Valencia responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so proud that we earned your business here at Hello Mazda, and I'll be sure to let the Service department know you appreciated them!

September 10, 2022

Isaiah and Gaby were both the BEST help I’ve ever experienced in car shopping ! It was an effortless and pleasant experience. They both worked repeatedly to get me my asking price. Very pleased with More

by Luidez80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation dotcom
Sep 15, 2022 -

Hello Mazda of Valencia responded

Thanks Luis for choosing us to help you with such an important decision, it was our pleasure to serve and we are happy to know that you were pleased with our service! - Isaiah Evans, your client advisor

August 31, 2022

The team is accommodating and professional. The service appointment was an easy and timely experience. More

by Vickyr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation dotcom
Sep 03, 2022 -

Hello Mazda of Valencia responded

Vicky, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the folks who helped you at Hello Mazda of Valencia! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. - your Hello team

August 30, 2022

Jesse is the man! Found my dream car when I had given up! And he worked hard to make the deal happen as well. Was a pleasant experience with the folks at the dealer More

by BrianB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation dotcom
Sep 02, 2022 -

Hello Mazda of Valencia responded

From Jesse Ruiz: I take pride in knowing that you had a pleasant experience. Enjoy! You have a really nice car. Thank you Brian.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results