Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Helms Bros., Inc.

Bayside, NY

4.8
1,492 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Helms Bros., Inc. - Sales 208-24 Northern Blvd., Bayside, NY 11361 Helms Bros., Inc. - Service 171-10 Station Rd., Flushing, NY 11358 Helms Bros. was founded in 1934 with the idea that, no matter who you are, you deserve to be treated by a luxury car retailer with gratitude, not attitude. While many fads have come and gone, that unique dedication to client satisfaction has lived on at Helms for over six decades. The reason for our longevity? Simple, at Helms Bros. our people make the difference. Our showroom is conveniently located one block east of the Clearview Expressway on Northern Blvd in Bayside, NY. Our service and parts department is located right off of Utopia Parkway in Flushing, just five minutes away from our Showroom. We invite you to experience the friendly sales approach and unmatched service and amenities that has kept Helms' clients coming back generation after generation! We look forward to seeing you in our Dealership.

208-24 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,494 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Really a great experience working with Mr. David Kim. He..."

- wendykim518

Really a great experience working with Mr. David Kim. He was patient and friendly. Mr. David was trying to make happy and very informative. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2021

"Mikey and his assistant were great! Everything went..."

- Emily

Mikey and his assistant were great! Everything went smooth! Everyone was overly accommodating. I love my new car. It was a great Mercedes experience thanks to Mikey and his assistant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Mr Stampler was thorough and provided a very friendly..."

- JEETTSINGH1

Mr Stampler was thorough and provided a very friendly atmosphere. He made sure I was comfortable in my leashing agreement. Thanks very much it was a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 23, 2021

"Really a great experience working with Mr. Michael Nekave..."

- FMUS215

Really a great experience working with Mr. Michael Nekave and Helms . Professionalism, intelligence and courtesy at its highest level. A pleasure doing business. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 20, 2021

"Michael and his assistant was extremely helpful and..."

- SOPHBT

Michael and his assistant was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! They were patient and friendly. Great customer service overall.. it was an absolute pleasure working with the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 20, 2021

"Andrea Kass is absolutely terrific! Dealership is..."

- MBLUMENCRANZ

Andrea Kass is absolutely terrific! Dealership is wonderful! Great experience and look forward to next time... 5 stars! General manager is also terrific! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 19, 2021

"Mr. Jeffery was trying to make happy and very..."

- FARZANA CHOWDHURY

Mr. Jeffery was trying to make happy and very informative. He made all of the paperwork and necessary things upfront. Thank you Mr. Jeffery Stampler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 18, 2021

"Best experience with any car dealership. Anthony was a..."

- NJDESAI

Best experience with any car dealership. Anthony was a consummate professional. Very detailed and helpful. I came with my two adult sons and wife and he answsered all questions in great detail with friendliness and courtesy. Even when delivering the car he explained in great detail all the features. Will definitely recommend him to friends. Keep up the great job, Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Ferraro
Jan 20, 2021 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 16, 2021

"Great experience with Anthony @ Helms Bros.! Patient and..."

- J-BlueT

Great experience with Anthony @ Helms Bros.! Patient and engaging, he helped us through the entire process soup to nuts with a positive attitude. If I was buying another car tomorrow -I'd go back to Anthony hands down. That's the way it should be as the standard. Even post-purchase, the service continues...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Ferraro
Jan 18, 2021 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 15, 2021

"it was an amazing experience dealing with Helms Bros. The..."

- HTAWFIK

it was an amazing experience dealing with Helms Bros. The sales rep. Anthony is a professional one and he did a wonderful job dealing with me and explaining every step so He made this experience the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ANTHONY FERRARO
Jan 18, 2021 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

We're so glad you had an amazing experience! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our dealership and hope to see you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,494 results