Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Helms Bros., Inc.

Bayside, NY

4.8
1,863 Reviews
Helms Bros., Inc. - Sales 208-24 Northern Blvd., Bayside, NY 11361 Helms Bros., Inc. - Service 171-10 Station Rd., Flushing, NY 11358 Helms Bros. was founded in 1934 with the idea that, no matter who you are, you deserve to be treated by a luxury car retailer with gratitude, not attitude. While many fads have come and gone, that unique dedication to client satisfaction has lived on at Helms for over six decades. The reason for our longevity? Simple, at Helms Bros. our people make the difference. Our showroom is conveniently located one block east of the Clearview Expressway on Northern Blvd in Bayside, NY. Our service and parts department is located right off of Utopia Parkway in Flushing, just five minutes away from our Showroom. We invite you to experience the friendly sales approach and unmatched service and amenities that has kept Helms' clients coming back generation after generation! We look forward to seeing you in our Dealership.

208-24 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,863 reviews

January 27, 2022

Anthony was phenomenal. He is patient yet very proactive. He was excellent in meeting customer expectations and went above abc beyond to ensure satisfaction. More

by RAHIMAN1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Ferraro
January 26, 2022

Excellent! Warm,welcoming,no pressure, efficient, great personality.a people person, accommodating, a pleasure to work with. More

by ALLABELLA09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

Good job done in explaining lease and buy options. Explained all asked of the vehicle.Great job done by Mikey Nekava More

by MERGERREALTY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

Very efficient. good job on explaining all the lease and buy options.. Explain all aspects of the vehicle. More

by MERGERREALTY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

It took a bit longer than it should have to complete my transaction and get me out of there! More

by SOLSHAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

I visited 3 other dealership but this one had more selections. and better cars. The warranty was better also. That's why I stayed with this dealership. More

by ARISKNIGHTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2022

Salesman Dave Jennings’s very professional and courteous, from him, I know and like you guys More

by ROLAND70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Jennings
Jan 24, 2022 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Helms Bros. Mercedes-Benz! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again the future!

January 22, 2022

Mike Altamura was very accommodating answered all of my questions and was very professional Would recommend him to anyone More

by GBAKAROUDIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Helms Bros. Mercedes-Benz! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again the future!

January 22, 2022

This dealership has extraordinary service and has a keen and careful attention to the customers needs. What a wonderful experience! More

by JOANNES27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Helms Bros. Mercedes-Benz! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again the future!

January 22, 2022

Mikey’s sales team has provided us a smooth and excellent service. Great experience. we appreciate it. More

by WENDYZHAO5889
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Helms Bros. Mercedes-Benz! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,863 results