About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Helms Bros., Inc.

4.8

880 Lifetime Reviews

208-24 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Call (844) 436-9223

880 Reviews of Helms Bros., Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Car buying "

- Lpep

Erick (Sales) and Greg (Mgr) we’re both extremely helpful to making this car buying experience A wonderful one. Erick was patient , knowledgeable and dedicated and they both worked hard to have a happy and satisfied client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cadwallader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erick Manzanilla -Sales
Jan 21, 2019 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 16, 2019

"I had best experience from a dealer and his finance manager"

- LOGOSJEROSH

They do their best and they deeply accept and empathize with customer's situation and needs. also they showed best manner and sincerity while process the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hyun
Jan 16, 2019 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 15, 2019

"Great Service"

- JDAVID12

Suzanne helped me and she was very helpful and took good care of me. She"s the best.Made sure my car made it to me.on a transport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Cochrane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again soon!

January 15, 2019

"I leased my 3rd consecutive car from Helms Bros."

- GREG.WALDMAN

As usual, Mike and the whole Helms Bros. team was outstanding. They try and make the process of getting a new car as easy and seamless as possible. Very honest and upfront and very client friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nekava
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Greg - thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad we were able to once again make the process an easy one! We hope to see you again soon!

January 14, 2019

"Great Customer Service and very Professional’"

- EPFUENTES

Wonderful Experience with this dealership and I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family, Andrea Kass treats my family with respect and very sweet! And my friend Richard Grein goes over 100% to make sure I’m being taken care of with my auto services! Great Job Helms Bros!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Kass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Grein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"I am always more than satisfied with Mikey’s customer servic"

- DBEB7

Mikey and his assistant were excellent in both finding me the exact car I wanted and extremely responsive to my questions. I love that my new car was delivered to my home as I live an hour plus frim the dealership. I would definitely recommend Mikey to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nekava
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We were glad to make the drive and we hope to see you again soon!

January 14, 2019

"Lease Renewal"

- JENTSIKOTIS

Excellent sales service. Took time in explaining new Car Play system in the new C-Class. Made me feel comfortable in choosing the right car for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Baade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new C-Class and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 14, 2019

"wonderful"

- JAMIL.CHAUDHURY

it has been wonderful experience over the years to deal with Mikey every time. he is a person who I would recommend to anybody at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nekava
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 14, 2019

"Love it"

- EMAILJULIEWU

Jason is the best! I would only buy it from him and no one else. His always available to speak and patiently address all my questions. I am very happy with this new lease and hoping to get another one from Jason soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review. We're so glad you had a positive experience at our dealership!

January 14, 2019

"New Lease"

- EPMIHOS

I leased several cars from “Mikey Mercedes” Nekava and each time he and the rest make the experience more effortless and enjoyable.......simply the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nekava
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review and 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 880 results