Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Henderson Chevrolet

Henderson, NV

3.7
160 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

240 N Gibson Rd

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

160 Reviews of Henderson Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2020

"Excellent communicator with integrity and loyalty too the..."

- rgross7205

Excellent communicator with integrity and loyalty too the customer. Values patrons concerns with swift and decisive answers and decisions to overcome the over all objectives, building a great relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Heinrich
5.0
Other Employees : Vinny Colatrella
May 27, 2020 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Hi Ronnie, Thank you so much for the perfect rating and awesome feedback!! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Henderson Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 21, 2020

"Michelle says he'll give you the best experience and do..."

- Racedezrt68x

Michelle says he'll give you the best experience and do everything he can to sell you a car but make sure you get it writing. He is a typical lying snake salesman. He won't remember any of his backdoor deals. The dealer doesn't do any in house work so everything is taken to a third party shop. That way if anything goes wrong the dealership cannot be held responsible and they can wash there hands on these deals. Never have I ever seen/ heard of a salesman like Michelle talk down to a woman like he did to my wife degrading her like we were nothing. And here we gave Michelle our business/money in something Michelle wont back up and have a little pride to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff "lil weasel behind the desk playing manager" , Mike Matthews
May 24, 2020 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Hey Racedezrt68x, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our guests with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (702) 558-2493 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Thank you for your time, Heidi ~ Business Manager

April 28, 2020

"Chris is a great guy to deal with. More then happy to..."

- Eazy2see

Chris is a great guy to deal with. More then happy to spend the time to help even if your not sure your ready to buy. He’s the only one I’ll deal with. Charles C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris "Pineapple" Pena
5.0
Jun 04, 2020 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Hi Eazy2see, Thank you for choosing Henderson Chevrolet! We're so happy to hear you enjoy working with Chris! Based on your star rating it looks there is some room for improvement. Please let us know how we can make your next visit better. I can be reached at 702.558.2493. Warm Regards, Heidi ~ Business Manager

Jun 04, 2020 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Hi Eazy2see, Thank you for choosing Henderson Chevrolet! We're so happy to hear you enjoy working with Chris! Based on your star rating it looks there is some room for improvement. Please let us know how we can make your next visit better. I can be reached at 702.558.2493. Warm Regards, Heidi ~ Bu siness Manager

April 28, 2020

"Working with Belle was a AMAZING experience. She has..."

- Ed Howell

Working with Belle was a AMAZING experience. She has great personality skills. She took the time to see what our needs were in a new vehicle and was able find a vehicle that fit perfect for what we were looking for. She works hard to make sure you get a great buying experience. One of the first things my wife stated this morning that she was happy we had Belle to work with. Thanks Again Belle!! Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Jacobs
5.0
Jun 04, 2020 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Hey Ed! Thank you so much for the perfect rating and awesome review! We're so happy to hear you had such an amazing car buying experience with Belle! We are very grateful to have her on our team. Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Henderson Chevrolet.

April 09, 2020

"Excellent Staff and Dealership"

- RJH

My second time purchasing a new vehicle through them. Pat Thomas has been my sales person both times and was great to work with in every way. They listen to what you need and really do their best make sure you leave happy. Thank you to Pat and Butch for making sure I enjoy my truck. I will continue to come here for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Jacobs
5.0
Pat Thomas
5.0
Apr 13, 2020 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Hey RJH, Thank you so much for your patronage! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Henderson Chevrolet and congrats on your new truck!

February 19, 2020

"I have business with this Dealership but as I look at..."

- You did IT

I have business with this Dealership but as I look at these other reviews what is the common response from the Dealership? It all seems so rubber stamped and a apologetic reply in reality they don't give a sh-- and going to attempt to insult your intelligence with b.s excuses. Are there any REAL people who actually care about the customer anymore? These dealerships are no better than Jesse James. Yes the pen is mightier to them. Karma is real..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
Mar 08, 2020 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Hi, I'm sorry you don't like the way I respond to reviews. I'm not sure what you're upset about. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? I can be reached at 702.558.2493. Thank you for your time, Heidi ~ Business Manager

February 01, 2020

"There's never going to be a situation where a dealership..."

- SCREWED

There's never going to be a situation where a dealership is perfect in all their dealings because at end of day they are there to make money!! I have had to think long and hard for months about a review because, I trusted these smiling faces, etc but let's not forget the devil was once an angel. I came there with a budget etc and they knew it and even while sitting in finance ofc being pressure to get a bunch of add insult we declined over and over they still screwed us with $6,000.00 of add insult we NEVER wanted but our excitement of having a new vehicle blinded us to not looking at that contract carefully. So when we cancelled this extra stuff we never wanted they were nice to refund a quarter of the cost back even though we NEVER used the product. As another example of being screwed we had just bought another vehicle from a different company and our Apr was 3% and at Henderson they bumped it with their vehicle to 8% all this money goes to the dealership . so yes ripping off people on social security fills their pockets but how can they sleep knowing people who trusted them they ripped off? I will never go there for nothing. I even have taken my vehicle to different dealer for service and recalls. My wife and I being naive and trusting hurt us but people READ that contract before signing don't be fooled by a smile and bottles of water . I am in process looking at options because we are under law senior citizens. Abuse is not condone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
Feb 18, 2020 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Hey SCREWED, We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? I can be reached at 702.558.2493. Thank you for your time, Heidi ~ Business Manager

January 21, 2020

"This is worst automobile dealership I've ever exerienced...."

- jcimino

This is worst automobile dealership I've ever exerienced. I've owned 4 Corvette Z06 Corvettes. Ny last one was wrecked and totaled and was towed to Chevrolet of Henderson. There the staff of the dealership helped themselves to unique parts on the car before it was taken to the salvage yard. After trying to discuss what happened to both the body shop and general manager, I was written off as a nuisance and never called back even once. If you want to deal with theifs and liars, go to Henderson Chevrolet. Upon 6 attempts to do business, we have never had a good experience. Don't waste your time working with this dealer. Customer service is worst we have ever experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Damschen
1.0
Larry Jansen
1.0
Chris Lyon
1.0
Peter Reele
1.0
Other Employees : Adrian Baca
Feb 05, 2020 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Hi Jcimino, I'm sorry to see you had a bad experience with us. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? I can be reached at 702.558.2493. Thank you for your time, Heidi ~ Business Manager

December 21, 2019

"After a terrible experience at another Chevy Dealership,..."

- Mike

After a terrible experience at another Chevy Dealership, I went to Henderson Chevrolet. Karl Roberts was my sales rep and showed me the 2 SUVs I was interested in. We were unable to come to an agreement that day but Karl and Shawn followed up and we were able to agree on terms the following day. Mike in finance made everything quick and simple (even though he’s a Buffalo Bills fan and he knew I was a Patriots fan) Brooke took the time to show my wife how to set everything up and answered all the questions we had. Overall it was a great car buying experience from a staff that knows how to deliver excellent customer service and make every guest feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you Karl, Shawn, Mike, and Brooke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Pyle
5.0
Shawn Van Buskirk
5.0
Other Employees : Karl H. Roberts
Dec 23, 2019 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Hey Michael, Thank you so much for the awesome recommendation! We're so happy we were able to turn your car buying experience around! Thanks for highlighting some of our team members who helped make this such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! And thank you for choosing Henderson Chevrolet!

October 08, 2019

"another lying dealer"

- ballbearings

Went to dealership to buy a advertised car they ran on TV. Had the car as advertised. Then they ad about $1000 worth of BS stuff on car. Bought the car for cash. No financing.. They asked for my social security number. I told them why do you need my social if I am paying cash. Said it has to be on record. I told them under any circumstances that I DO NOT WANT MY CREDIT RUN. They said that they would not need to because it was a cash transaction. The very next day I get a credit alert that my credit was run. I went nuts. I called the dealership and was lied to by the salesperson who made up some BS story. I left a bad rating for the dealership on their website. Heinrich calls me and offers me a free tint job to remove the feedback. I laughed at her offer. Days later the negative feedback was removed. Just another dishonest Las Vegas dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Hoffman
1.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Henderson Chevrolet responded

Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? I can be reached at 702.558.2493. Thank you, Heidi ~ Business Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results