Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Henderson Hyundai - Service Center

Henderson, NV

4.7
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
A lot of people put shopping for a new, or used car, right up there with going in for root canal and with good reason. Pushy salespeople, unclear pricing and deals that aren't really deals have become standard practice in the industry. At Henderson Hyundai, we like to separate ourselves from the herd. We've introduced a whole new set of standard practices: Put the customer first. Be straightforward. Make the sales experience easy and enjoyable. Whether you are the looking for the best family car, the best car for new drivers or even a Hyundai tuner, we're here to help you make the best new car decision on your terms and at your pace. The way we see it, there's no need to apply sales pressure when you're selling some of the best value cars out there. Between Hyundai models like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Genesis Coupe, Santa Fe and Sonata, as well as a lot full of the best used cars, there's a great car value at Henderson Hyundai for virtually everyone -- see which one fits your lifestyle. At Henderson Hyundai, a good many of our customers are repeat customers who we know by name. That's partly because we're not only excited about the prospect of putting our customers in a new or used Hyundai car, but we're also excited about keeping them in one. Good old-fashioned shoot-from-the-hip straight talk is the reason we're rated among the best Hyundai dealers in Nevada. And our service & parts department are top-rated for Hyundai service in Nevada as well. Because there's no sense in carrying a huge selection of new Hyundai cars and used cars if we can't take care of them for our customers. So contact us now or call us at 800-859-1344 to schedule an appointment. Then again, you can always drop in at your convenience. Someone will always be there with a "hello" and a welcoming cup of coffee. And of course, a great new Hyundai car or great used car at a great price.

460 N. Boulder Highway

Henderson, NV

89015

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

69 Reviews of Henderson Hyundai Superstore - Service Center

Sort by
December 27, 2020

"Very disappointed that they admit that changing the..."

- Jmoneylove

Very disappointed that they admit that changing the headlight bulb is very hard and then tell you the only way they will do it is with their bulbs and labor fees. It is a light bulb. It should take a minute at the list like all other cars. If it is that hard they should think about doing it free. I mean it is a xxxx light bulb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The girl and two guys that were there
Dec 28, 2020 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Jmoneylove, thanks for the honest review and rating. We appreciate you as a customer and want to make sure that we address the matter. Our technicians work on a labor rate which means they are not hourly employees. It takes a bit to change a headlight sometimes depending on the vehicle. We charge hourly labor rates based on half hour increments and you were given a quote based on less than this. Even though it may seem like a simple job, our mechanics need to get paid for their work and we were being more than fair. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with and we would be glad to help. Thank you.

December 12, 2020

"Outstanding service.....helpful beyond belief. Took care..."

- koolbreeze

Outstanding service.....helpful beyond belief. Took care of just about everything involving my insurance company. I would recommend them to anyone in need of quality service, to a great product , made by Hyundai. A special thanks and shout out to Bennie Pacheco , Service Drive Manager , just a really great person. People like this guy.....getting very hard to find these days, sorry to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don't know the name but the cashier who handled my bill, she was excellent....
Dec 12, 2020 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Koolbreeze, thanks for the great rating and review. Bennie is one of our best! We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs.

March 13, 2020

"Friendly Fast and Efficient"

- Steve M

From check-in, to service write up (Thanks Jared for a great experience time after time) to check out, this service department really works hard to get it right. I have always had a great experience with my Hyundai Elantra service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, service writer.
December 27, 2019

"A fine experience"

- johnbourgon

This is my third Hyundai and I have been happy with all of them. Noli Hall has sold me all of my cars and I must say that he has been terrific. I know that some people will say that maybe its not a good deal and others will say that it was a very good deal. The people in my complex where I live think I got a real good deal. I know that every body deal is different, but I say that if your happy with the deal you get then its a good deal. I know that if down the road I buy another new car it will be another Hyundai. I would also like say that my service rep. Bennie Pacheco is a super guy and has always taken good care of me. I hope you will let Noli and Bennie know that I think they are doing a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Noli Hall
November 25, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- deckhoff2

Recently purchased a new 2019 Tucson. The sales associate was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and also low pressure is his sales approach. Our experience with the financial side was also very good. Everything was fully explained through out the process. the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Noli Hall
Nov 29, 2019 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi deckoff2, Thank you for recognizing our team. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Enjoy your new Tucson! Best, Don Marino General Manager

June 27, 2019

"My bumper"

- Macknay08

Anas was so helpful and very friendly, He went out of his was to make sure I got my bumper fixed and it was done in a very timely manner! Thank you so much Anas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Macknay08, Glad we were able to help. Thank you for recognizing Anas and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

April 29, 2019

"Bennie is the Best..."

- George H.

Bennie provides great professional knowledge and customer service skills and goes the extra mile to help the customer & Jim Hantl makes great customer service decisions....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2018

"Hubby says I can’t get cars serviced anymore."

- Misty

This is my 6th car purchase at this dealership. I’ve always had great customer service, even when I’m not buying a car. I brought in one car for service and decided to look at returning/trading our lease for our other car. I tend to do this when I come here, which is why hubby says I can’t get the cars serviced anymore. This is the best place I’ve ever experienced for buying/leasing cars. No pressure and they answer every question I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will in the service center., Omar Ansary
November 15, 2018

"Henderson Hyundai and Noli are the bomb!"

- Laura9356

I took my 2014 Elantra in for an oil change and walked out with a 2018 Sonata! Noli found me looking at cars and politely inquired about my current car and if I had thought about trading it in for a newer model. One thing led to another and I took the plunge! Noli was so patient with me and made me feel so comfortable. There was no pressure to trade up. I am so happy with my new Sonata!!! The best part of the day was when I called my daughter to come down to help me decide and Noli sold her a new car too! He made the process so easy. Noli is definitely the man to see at Henderson Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Noli Hall
November 05, 2018

"Ask for Noli Hall, Jr.!"

- Hyundai5

I literally went in for a new battery for my Elantra and drove off with a Tucson Sport! Noli took the time to listen to what I needed and wanted and took great care of me! I'm a happy lady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noli Hall, Omar Ansary
Nov 05, 2018 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hyundai 5, Thank you for taking the time write a review for Noli. We appreciate the kind words! Thanks, Don Marino General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

;