Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

Henderson, NV

4.9
2,113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
WE ARE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER. As you may have concerns related to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) our Dealership would like you to know that we hear you! STEPS & PRECAUTIONS WE ARE TAKING TO KEEP OUR CUSTOMERS & EMPLOYEES SAFE. Above all, we want to ensure the health and safety of our customers and employees. On top of the thorough cleaning our dealership receives regularly, these are a few areas we are ramping up efforts: - Service Bay: We are using disposable gloves and sanitizing wipes during test drives and while conducting service. - Showroom: Frequent showroom cleaning of all touchpoints which include countertops, handrails, doorknobs, drinking fountains, and more. - Awareness: Adding extra sanitization stations throughout our dealership. Customer Service: Our staff has been asked to practice social distancing and refrain from handshakes. They are also instructed to stay home if they are feeling under the weather. - Education: We are monitoring alerts from the Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and putting their guidelines in place. ONLINE CAR BUYING: THE COMPLETE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE FROM YOUR HOME. We are currently offering the entire car buying experience to anyone looking to buy a vehicle at this time. Interest rates may be lower, it could be the perfect time to buy! PICK UP AND DELIVERY SERVICES FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE. We are currently offering complimentary pick up and delivery services for your vehicle to protect our community and customers. A lot of people put shopping for a new, or used car, right up there with going in for root canal and with good reason. Pushy salespeople, unclear pricing and deals that aren't really deals have become standard practice in the industry. At Henderson Hyundai, we like to separate ourselves from the herd. We've introduced a whole new set of standard practices: Put the customer first. Be straightforward. Make the sales experience easy and enjoyable. Whether you are the looking for the best family car, the best car for new drivers or even a Hyundai tuner, we're here to help you make the best new car decision on your terms and at your pace. The way we see it, there's no need to apply sales pressure when you're selling some of the best value cars out there. Between Hyundai models like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Genesis Coupe, Santa Fe and Sonata, as well as a lot full of the best used cars, there's a great car value at Henderson Hyundai for virtually everyone -- see which one fits your lifestyle. At Henderson Hyundai, a good many of our customers are repeat customers who we know by name. That's partly because we're not only excited about the prospect of putting our customers in a new or used Hyundai car, but we're also excited about keeping them in one. Good old-fashioned shoot-from-the-hip straight talk is the reason we're rated among the best Hyundai dealers in Nevada. And our service & parts department are top-rated for Hyundai service in Nevada as well. Because there's no sense in carrying a huge selection of new Hyundai cars and used cars if we can't take care of them for our customers. So contact us now or call us at 800-859-1344 to schedule an appointment. Then again, you can always drop in at your convenience. Someone will always be there with a "hello" and a welcoming cup of coffee. And of course, a great new Hyundai car or great used car at a great price.

460 N. Boulder Highway

Henderson, NV

89015

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,113 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Had a fantastic, professional car buying experience..."

- Tyingonemore

Had a fantastic, professional car buying experience recently at this dealership. Our sales person Jessica (?) was amazing, helpful, knowledgeable, and never pushy. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone interested in buying a car. Our experience at the dealership was finalized by a great interaction with Daniel in finance, again he was also the consummate professional. Helpful and knowledgeable as he explained extended warranty options, never pushy, a great member of your staff. Thanks for the overall fantastic experience Chuck Roberts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Hadi was extremely helpful when I bought my 2021 Accent...."

- mand702native

Hadi was extremely helpful when I bought my 2021 Accent. He, along with John K and James, got me a great deal. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Mand702native, thanks for the great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs

February 03, 2021

"I Jeremiah just Purchased 2020 Hyundai Elantra from this..."

- jerry77

I Jeremiah just Purchased 2020 Hyundai Elantra from this Dealership, the whole team members, Sales Man Mr. Dominick, General Sales Manager Gus Van V, Finance Manager John K, were so great to me, excellent service, very Professional, I would recommend to anyone who would like to get great Hyundai cars which has the best Auto warranty in the Industry, thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Jeremiah, thanks for the great review and 5 star rating. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs. Please let us know if you need anything.

December 27, 2020

"Very disappointed that they admit that changing the..."

- Jmoneylove

Very disappointed that they admit that changing the headlight bulb is very hard and then tell you the only way they will do it is with their bulbs and labor fees. It is a light bulb. It should take a minute at the list like all other cars. If it is that hard they should think about doing it free. I mean it is a xxxx light bulb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The girl and two guys that were there
Dec 28, 2020 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Jmoneylove, thanks for the honest review and rating. We appreciate you as a customer and want to make sure that we address the matter. Our technicians work on a labor rate which means they are not hourly employees. It takes a bit to change a headlight sometimes depending on the vehicle. We charge hourly labor rates based on half hour increments and you were given a quote based on less than this. Even though it may seem like a simple job, our mechanics need to get paid for their work and we were being more than fair. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with and we would be glad to help. Thank you.

December 23, 2020

"Hadi, Daniel, Debra, Marion and the receptionist were..."

- BevC

Hadi, Daniel, Debra, Marion and the receptionist were amazing! Everyone was helpful, professional and courteous. Friendly dealership. Thank you Hadi and Daniel! Thank you to the entire Hyundai family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Debra in service
Dec 23, 2020 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

BevC, thanks for the great 5 star rating and review. Hadi, Daniel, Debra and Marion are some of our best employees and we are happy you were able to deal with them. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

December 14, 2020

"Hadi was awesome to work with!!! Made the experience of..."

- bgkerleyjr

Hadi was awesome to work with!!! Made the experience of trading in my 2018 Kona to a 2020 Kona so easy. I will continue to bring my business to Henderson Hyundai and will recommend them to all my friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2020 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Bgkerleyjr, thanks for the great rating and review. Hadi is one of our best employees and we are so happy that you were able to work with him. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs.

December 12, 2020

"Outstanding service.....helpful beyond belief. Took care..."

- koolbreeze

Outstanding service.....helpful beyond belief. Took care of just about everything involving my insurance company. I would recommend them to anyone in need of quality service, to a great product , made by Hyundai. A special thanks and shout out to Bennie Pacheco , Service Drive Manager , just a really great person. People like this guy.....getting very hard to find these days, sorry to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don't know the name but the cashier who handled my bill, she was excellent....
Dec 12, 2020 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Koolbreeze, thanks for the great rating and review. Bennie is one of our best! We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs.

December 02, 2020

"Jamal is awesome!! Great customer service and very..."

- Melissa T

Jamal is awesome!! Great customer service and very friendly! He stuck to his word and made the experience great! Purchasing a car has never been easier and I did not feel like he was just trying to sale a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Melissa, thanks for the great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs. Jamal is one of our best and we are so happy that you were able to meet and work with him. Please let us know if there is anything we can try and assist with.

November 26, 2020

"Fahim was a lot of help. Responded to all my questions..."

- Almamaso

Fahim was a lot of help. Responded to all my questions and made it a pleasure to purchase my car from him. Yes would recommend👍.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Almamaso, thanks for the great review and 5 star rating. We appreciate the feedback. Fahim is one of our best and we are glad he was able to help you out. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

November 16, 2020

"Robert was fantastic. Low key. Informative...."

- drexelbaron

Robert was fantastic. Low key. Informative. Knowledgible. A great listener. We just went to look at the cars because we were driving and thinking about buying a car. We sat down and Robert just listened and answered questions. He then showed us our dream car. He explained features and let us drive the car. We came back and he turned us over to the warranty guy John who was very helpful as well. He explained the products and also helped us with registration and some issues. We came back to have the window tinting. Your service department is very organized and courteous. Because of covid you don't have vehicles. Robert drove us home and picked us up. He had already made the deal but stayed with us and on this occasion and another he helped us learn the vehicle. First rate guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Drexelbaron, thanks for the great rating and kind words. Robert and John are some of our best. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,113 results