About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

4.8

1,940 Lifetime Reviews

460 N. Boulder Highway, Henderson, Nevada 89015
Call (702) 565-1500

1941 Reviews of Henderson Hyundai Superstore

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Friendly and understanding!"

- yygmix

Came in to have a test drive on the used 2002 Hyundai Accent and Anas was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns regarding the car. Jason also assisted in finalizing my purchase of the car, which I am very happy with! Thank you, Anas and Jason, for your service and going above and beyond! I am so thankful for your excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas Ghafoory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Excellent experience buying a new car"

- JandC

We bought a Hyundai Elantra in December and had a very pleasant experience working with Noli Hall. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and professional and helped us get the car we wanted for the right price. After the sale, he followed up several times to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We would recommend Henderson Hyundai and Noli to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noli Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Good day/deal"

- G90 fam

Truly appreciated the honesty and understanding of our situation. We made an appointment on line and we were welcomed and ended up with a beautiful luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Boisvert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Ansary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Good experience"

- EroseMo

Helpful and willing to work with you! I was surprised how easy it was to get what I needed, they made it work for me! And I love my car ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas Ghafoory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

HI EroseMo, We appreciate you taking the time rate us a 5 stars! Our team works hard everyday and it's alway nice to be recognized. Enjoy your new car! Thanks, Don Marino

January 03, 2019

"AMAZING"

- Kzyleggs1897

We received EXCELLENT service from the moment we walked into the dealership all the way through the moment we left with our new vehicle. I’d definitely recommend all of my friends and family to do business with the Hyundal Superstore moving forwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas Ghafoory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Hashimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

We love your screen name! Thanks for recognizing our team! We appreciate that you took the time and to give us a 5 star review! Enjoy your new car. Regards, Don Marino General Manager

December 29, 2018

"Best customer service. "

- Bdub

Casey worked miracles for us considering the obstacles we had. He did so willingly and patiently. We appreciated his professionalism and knowledge. Thank you Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
Jan 10, 2019 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Bdub, Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to recognize Casey. Enjoy your new car! Best, Don Marino General Manager

December 28, 2018

"Yet another great deal "

- Jim jim

We have bought 7 cars from this dealership and always feel great after our shopping. Noli has been so good to us on the last few deals. Tell Noli we sent you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noli Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Ramirez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Jim, We appreciate the repeat business! Thank you for taking the time to recognize Noli, it is much appreciated. Enjoy your 7th ride! Best regards, Don Marino General Manager

December 28, 2018

"Happy Holidays To Me!"

- Ms.Hyundai

I had a great first time experience with Mr. Lombardi. So kind and gets the facts. I didn't price right away but visited a few times and each time it was pleasant all the way up to me driving off the lot. Daniel in finances helped me and was very informative thank you fellas for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lombardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Ms. Hyundai, Great screen name by the way! Thank you for recognizing Mike and Daniel. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Don Marino General Manager

December 26, 2018

"Quality and Superior Service"

- carolinekirk9833

We bought our first Hyundai in 2015 - a Tucson, and we love it. Today, we had excellent service again and a great experience. We purchased a Santa Fe this time because we needed a larger vehicle, and the XL has 3 rows. Beautiful car. We got the limited, and it is well worth the price for the way it drives and all of the features. We wanted the safety features and we got them! Honestly, one of the biggest selling points is Debra in service. She is honest, friendly, always kind, straight to the point and provides the service we look for at Hyundai. Hyundai also has the best warranty in the business, and they now have a bumper-to-bumper warranty for 100k miles which is excellent. Plus, that warranty is through them and not a 3rd party! The only downside is no more free oil changes, but I can let that slide for now considering the value we get for our money in these cars. Thank you Henderson Hyundai, Debra and Leo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Nunez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Debra - Service Advisor
Dec 28, 2018 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Caroline, Nice meeting you the other day and thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the repeat business and for mentioning Debra! Kind regards, Don Marino General Manager

December 21, 2018

"Great job!"

- Sin8939

I came in just to see if I could get a good deal and I came out with an amazing deal. These guys worked there tails off in order to get me the deal I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Montoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Ansary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Mccall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Sin8939, We won't ask what your screen name stands for! We really appreciate that you took the time to recognize the team with a 5 star review. Enjoy your new car! Best regards, Don Marino General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,941 results