Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Acura

Charlotte, NC

4.7
193 Reviews

6824 East Independence Boulevard

Charlotte, NC

28212

Directions

193 Reviews of Hendrick Acura

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"Eddie Roseman was my salesman and made the transaction..."

- oldschooldecoys

Eddie Roseman was my salesman and made the transaction easy! He did everything and more than I requested like sending pics of the undercarriage to pointing out any defects he saw prior to purchase. Thanks for the help Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Porter
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Roseman
Oct 12, 2021 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Oldschooldecoys, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 07, 2021

"What can I say about a dealership that I had a prior..."

- BLURAYKING

What can I say about a dealership that I had a prior experience in the past with kindness. A big disappointment. I requested a quote for a lease on a 2021 Acura RDX and all I got was discord and blame for my trade in. I tried to explain what I had in accurate terms to them and was told go elsewhere. My trade was either can't sell because they say it was modified and wasn't or go to somewhere else to sell it. I have ALL the parts for it back to stock but that wasn't good enough for them. I was lectured on their way or the highway. I am a 55 year old man with 35 years experience in buying cars for work and pleasure. I like the cars in many ways BUT they can be put back to factory if needed. I can't recommend this dealership ever again due to the way I was treated with disrespect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Saffioti
Oct 08, 2021 -

Hendrick Acura responded

My apologies Mr. Philbeck. I do see where there was a drop in communication and truly sorry that happened. Wish we would have been quicker on the response for sure however, I also see where Nick responded as soon as he saw your email. His email as it states was sympathetic to your frustration. "Sorry Dwight, Jarrod had a family emergency and has not been at the dealership the last few days. I am reviewing him emails to assist clients. I see you and Jarrod had some emailed back and forth, I do not see the trade information with the payoff. I can send you a quote with out the trade if you would like or If you would like to give me that information I can include the trade. Sorry for the inconvenience, I do not have access to his outlook, or personal contact. Again, I am very sorry for the late response and appreciate your understanding. Jarrod will not be back for a few days due to a family emergency. Nicholas G. Saffioti | Sales Manager Hendrick Acura" I would be more than glad to reassign your request as well as revisit the values/estimations if you would be open to that. I would be honored to assist. My name is Shane Purser, General Sales Manager 704-566-2328.

Oct 08, 2021 -

BLURAYKING responded

This has nothing to do with Jarrod. This totally falls on your shoulders Mr. Saffioti. You made this personal about Jarrod. My only issues is how I was lectured by you Mr. Saffioti. The lesson in this is don’t make it about something else when the info sent was totally false and not of any use. You lost a customer that will never shop at Hendrick Acura EVER AGAIN!!

October 06, 2021

"Pleasant experience at Hendrick Acura. Jim Holshouser..."

- trenna.huneycutt

Pleasant experience at Hendrick Acura. Jim Holshouser and Danny were professional and made the car buying experience the best ever for me. Am enjoying driving my 2021 RDX and would recommend these guys if you're looking for a painless car buying trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Holshouser, Danny
Oct 07, 2021 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Trenna.huneycutt, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 06, 2021

"Go check them out! Jim is awesome, knowledgeable, and a..."

- katreda

Go check them out! Jim is awesome, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Porter
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Holshouser
Oct 07, 2021 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Katreda, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Acura. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 30, 2021

"Very helpful and service oriented. Mr. Jim Worked with me..."

- venkatadsql

Very helpful and service oriented. Mr. Jim Worked with me on the all the details. He was very helpful in my visit. I would recommend Hendrick Acura to anyone who is looking for a new car… The whole experience was excellent. They were very patient in answering our questions and helped us find the best deal for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Oct 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Venkatadsql, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Acura!

September 30, 2021

"I have been dealing with this dealership for over 25..."

- James Finkle

I have been dealing with this dealership for over 25 years, and purchased several new and used Acura models during this time. I have used their service department almost exclusively thru these many years, and their team always meet my expectations. Hendrick Acura is a great Dealership and great people representing it. Also, I would recommend to work with Dumitru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dumitri Moisei
Oct 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 30, 2021

"Great experience at Hendrick Acura. Jim Holshouser made..."

- tgeis

Great experience at Hendrick Acura. Jim Holshouser made this one of the easiest, stress free car buying experiences. He was professional, sincere and straightforward with information about the car as well as through the negotiation process. Highly recommend.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Williams
Oct 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Hello Tgeis, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 27, 2021

"Great experience finding the right car for me within my..."

- linaene81

Great experience finding the right car for me within my budget and making the process of turning my old lease in seamless. Loving my new 2021 ILX lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dumitru Moisei
Sep 29, 2021 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Linaene81, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 20, 2021

"Hendrick Acura is an exceptional dealership. Our sales..."

- Jclinard

Hendrick Acura is an exceptional dealership. Our sales person, Jim Holshouser was professional, knowledgeable and genuine. It was a pleasure working with everyone at Hendrick Acura. Not your typical car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Porter
5.0
September 17, 2021

"Best place to buy a car! Agents and finance folks are..."

- Kgin

Best place to buy a car! Agents and finance folks are easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Padej Yakamma
Sep 21, 2021 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Kgin, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results