Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Acura

4.9

109 Lifetime Reviews

6824 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 Directions
Sales: (800) 763-7811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Hendrick Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Jim was a true professional in every way. His efforts..."

- Bill

Jim was a true professional in every way. His efforts emphatically warrant signaling him as singularly outstanding. He is an expert listener and is NOT pushy. My overall experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Holshouer
Oct 04, 2019 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Bill, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Acura! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 25, 2019

"Very good experience"

- Brenda

I would give Andrew Lowry an A+. He was our salesman from day one. He was very polite, professional, and courteous. He was never pushy and let us ask a million questions. He worked very hard at finding the exact car that I wanted. I highly recommend Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Porter
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Lowry
Oct 01, 2019 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Hi Brenda, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Acura! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 29, 2019

"Dean is the very best!"

- Acuramdx

Fantastic experience with Dean. I was very well taken care of...fast and easy, professional experience and great customer experience! Looking forward to doing business again with Dean in the future, I would HIGHLY recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Porter
5.0
Sep 05, 2019 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Hi Acuramdx, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Acura. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 14, 2019

"Coming here for 5 years to find out the dishonesty."

- baileycaroline5

Made an appointment for an oil change. I didn’t have time to get anything else done so I told the service representative,Bryan Baum, that’s all I needed done. I asked for the complimentary Uber service he told me my Uber drive will cost more than my service. I was taken back after coming here for years that he would say that to me...... Once I received my car back it was making a loud noise that it wasn’t before I left. I called the dealership and left a message since they were closed. The next day he told me to come in and said that my alternator now has a problem..... I have been going to this dealership for 5 years to find out when they want you to pay for something they will find away. CROOKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Baum
Jul 17, 2019 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Hi Baileycaroline5, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent visit. We never want our customer's experience to be less than exceptional, and are disappointed to hear how yours went. Would you mind giving us a call so that we may discuss it with you further? Please contact Tony Diorio at 704-566-2315 at your convenience. Thank you!

July 12, 2019

"Christy Owen was great to work with!"

- acurareview

I added an oil change to recall service with no problem. She promised less than two hours and they finished on time. There is a nice waiting room in the meantime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Owen
Jul 13, 2019 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Hi Acurareview! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Acura

July 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Sdd2964

Keith Kirkpatrick was my service consultant and keep me fully informed. My car was ready when he said it would be ready and he fully explained all work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Kirkpatrick
Jul 10, 2019 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Sdd2964, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Acura! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 08, 2019

"Excellent"

- Williamj

My point of contact was excellent. She always gets it done. The only issue is the wait time on phone calls can take 10 to 15 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Porter
5.0
Jul 10, 2019 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Williamj, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Acura. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 01, 2019

"Earned my business"

- TLEP40

I went to Hendrick Acura first because we've been pleased with their service on two prior vehicles. They had wide selection and treated me well. After driving the new MDX, it won me over. Both Eddie and the dealership were good about following up without it being pushy or overkill. When I obtained better pricing from another dealership, they worked to match it and earn my business. Looking forward to seeing their new facility when I take my new vehicle in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Roseman
Jul 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Hi Tlep40, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Acura. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 25, 2019

"Great experience"

- MrsInge26

This is my 4th interaction and as usual it was customer focused and a smooth transaction! Dean did everything he said he would and ensured I was taken care of throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Letorney
Jun 27, 2019 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Mrsinge26, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Acura! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 21, 2019

"Pleasant Experience"

- Dgdavis

I spent a very comfortable 3 hours at the dealership. My car was being serviced. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Alex handled my service and was very knowledgeable of the service my car needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jun 26, 2019 -

Hendrick Acura responded

Dgdavis, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results