Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick BMW

Charlotte, NC

4.8
415 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6950 E Independence Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28227

Directions

415 Reviews of Hendrick BMW

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"This review is for my sales rep, Jeff Shinn, my onsite..."

- Roy

This review is for my sales rep, Jeff Shinn, my onsite financier, Andres Gil, and the assistant manager, Thomas (Sorry, I didn't get his last name. It's also a review of the beast of a car I bought. First of all, I bought a BMW M4, 2018. The car only had 10,500 miles on it and it feels like it's brand new. I honestly didn't know much about this car, and I definitely had no idea what I was buying. I thought I was getting a sporty car. But this car is a machine. It handles well, I'll probably never drive its top speed (190Mph), the amount of torque is ridiculous, and so far I've smoked anyone who has tried to egg me on lol. Furthermore the car is luxury, class, the whole 9. I might be in a BMW for life... Jeff is a pro. He read me correctly and I think he figured out the M4 was my car within a minute or two even though I didn't know what I wanted. He was attentive, laid back, not pushy yet a great salesman. I met him on Saturday, returned yesterday because I made my decision. Andres was efficient and got me out in reasonable time. No delays, nothing funny. He just handled the financing. Thomas was great as well. We finally test drove. I'm glad I did because there are a few things one needs to know, driving this vehicle. Nothing difficult, just getting used to things being a little bit different. The menus etc., you know. In essence I was at ease the whole time. I never felt pushed or manipulated. To be honest this car is a complete rush to drive and I think they undersold it. I. Am. Impressed. And so is my girlfriend;) Thank you Hendrick BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Shinn, Andres Gil, Thomas
February 27, 2021

"Everyone was wonderful, easy toGet appointment - Saad..."

- Lisacap

Everyone was wonderful, easy to Get appointment - Saad Mubarak was great to work with and my car was completed quickly. I would definitely recommend Hendrick BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad Mubarak
Mar 01, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

February 20, 2021

"My service advisor is Saad Mubarak. He has been my..."

- patriciabent

My service advisor is Saad Mubarak. He has been my service advisor for over 12 years. One word to describe him is EXCEPTIONAL!!! I actually look forward to taking my vehicles for service. Saad is personable, caring, thoughtful and an incredible human being. I bought another BMW because I can’t imagine anyone else treating me with the respect that Saad does. At this point, he’s like my family!! Thank you Saad....sincerely!! BMW is blessed to have you on their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad Mubarak
Feb 22, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick BMW. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 04, 2021

"Knowledgeable, courteous, professional. Everything you..."

- 20moondance15

Knowledgeable, courteous, professional. Everything you would expect , and everything I received. Timely wait, a welcoming customer lounge, I am very pleased to be part of the Hendrick BMW family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, and the service man with the pony tail
Feb 08, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

February 02, 2021

"The dealership was very easy to work with and has a very..."

- Merrill941

The dealership was very easy to work with and has a very large selection of used BMWs. Our salesman was David Livingston and he was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars, friendly, patient, and available when we needed him. We would highly recommend to request David to sell you your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Livingston
Feb 04, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick BMW. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you have a great day!

February 01, 2021

"Mariana was my service advisor on my last visit. She went..."

- Boeing73704

Mariana was my service advisor on my last visit. She went above and beyond. The Independence Location is much better then the South Blvd Location. Hands Down. Excellent service! Thank you, Peter Meier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana
Feb 03, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick BMW. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 29, 2021

"Excellent service and experience! Recommend this..."

- kayshager

Excellent service and experience! Recommend this dealership highly. My favorite service advisor is John Paul Kemp. He’s the best around in my opinion! Thanks John Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Paul Kemp
Jan 31, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick BMW. Until the next time we meet, take care!

January 29, 2021

"Hendrick BMW has an exceptional customer service and..."

- Carolyn

Hendrick BMW has an exceptional customer service and sales team! Chris Deyton (Service MGR), Cam Warren (Sales MGR), and Ryan Armstrong (Client Advisor) are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Warren, Ryan Armstrong, Chris Deyton
Jan 31, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW responded

Carolyn, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick BMW! We hope you have a great day!

January 28, 2021

"My service advisor Ryan did a great job helping me with..."

- kelliarenson

My service advisor Ryan did a great job helping me with my BMW! Needed a lightbulb for headlights. And offered my advice on taking car of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dewey
Jan 29, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick BMW. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Until the next time we meet, take care!

January 28, 2021

"Our service advisor, Saad, goes the extra mile. Matt..."

- psymanski

Our service advisor, Saad, goes the extra mile. Matt Pennell is excellent in every way overseeing our service needs!!! Joel, Tech. #27 has primarily serviced our car and he too is highly skilled and thorough! We do appreciate the excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pennell, Joel, Saad
Jan 29, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick BMW! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results