Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord

Concord, NC

4.5
624 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7630 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW

Concord, NC

28027

Directions

624 Reviews of Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"After a $4000 repair bill check engine light is on. Take..."

- mackeyambrose

After a $4000 repair bill check engine light is on. Take it back 3 before it’s fixed. I feel like I was taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richmond Trexler
1.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We would like the opportunity to have your concerns addressed by our Service Director, Richmond. At your earliest convenience, please contact him at (704)456-3000. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

December 04, 2020

"I have taken my Chrysler 200 in for service a number of..."

- Brian N.

I have taken my Chrysler 200 in for service a number of times and have rarely felt good about it afterward. Most recently, I needed a diagnosis for a chassis vibration and a new key fob. Terry, my service advisor did not offer updates (via text) unless I asked for them. Communication was horrible. I dropped off the car at 8am and didn't get a diagnosis until late afternoon. Then I had to ask for the cost to fix. Was never quoted a price on the key fob, which wound up being almost $250. Never again. All told, for a diagnostic and new key (opted not to have repairs done right away) the cost was $373. Seems like a lot for what I was given. But again, the horrible communication is my chief beef.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Naranch
Dec 08, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Brian, thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We appreciate your efforts to help us make Hendrick Dodge the best it can be. I'm sorry to read that your experience did not live up to the standard that we expect to deliver for our guests. We understand your frustrations and would like to further discuss your experience with you personally. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Service Director, Richmond at (704)456-3000. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

November 28, 2020

"Paul was great to work with. He had everything ready for..."

- zaxattax89

Paul was great to work with. He had everything ready for when I arrived. I got the exact vehicle I was looking for at the price point I wanted to be at. Can't say enough good things about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boyd
5.0
Scott Spainhour
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thanks so much, zaxattax89! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We are honored to receive your 5 star review and thrilled to hear that Paul and our team delivered such a great experience. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

November 15, 2020

"Miguel did a great job, friendly and honest. I enjoyed..."

- Thomas.kitrick

Miguel did a great job, friendly and honest. I enjoyed working with him. This was the easiest purchase at this location to date. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Venezuela
Nov 16, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thomas, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Miguel and our team here at Hendrick CDJRF of Concord. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and can't wait to see you again. Have a great day.

November 07, 2020

"Miguel was a pleasure to work with. Start to finish,..."

- CFORD

Miguel was a pleasure to work with. Start to finish, very smooth process. Will certainly be back. Thank you for your help today. Much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Chirinos
Nov 09, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thank you for the opportunity, CFORD! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 05, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Salesman very friendly (my..."

- Nesler Santana

Excellent customer service. Salesman very friendly (my brother now), with knowledge about the product. Clear explanation about the process. Felt my business welcome. Absolute communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Chirinos
Nov 08, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Hello Nesler, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day!

November 05, 2020

"Went in to buy a van for my business . Got the loan in..."

- Chris

Went in to buy a van for my business . Got the loan in Chrysler capital. I was told it was going to be in business name only and not on my personal credit. They told me the messed the paper work up and would not fix it unless I ran my credit again. That was after I finally got some one to call me . Second time they have done this to me. I would never buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Brown
1.0
David Pierce
1.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Chris, thank you for your feedback on your recent experience with our dealership. We would like the opportunity to further discuss your concerns with you personally. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our General Sales Manager Mike at (704)456-3000.

September 27, 2020

"Helped us find car we wanted and went above and beyond..."

- jrollins2173

Helped us find car we wanted and went above and beyond too make sure everything was right and taken car of from start to finish!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boyd
5.0
Sep 29, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Jrollins, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for the great review!

September 27, 2020

"We were so lucky to meet Paul Boyd for our new car..."

- Michael

We were so lucky to meet Paul Boyd for our new car buying/lease process. He listened to our needs and we ended purchasing two new Hendrick Chrysler Dodge and Jeep vehicles! Paul has earned life long customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boyd
5.0
Lee Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Kristin Lentz
Sep 29, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Wonderful! We appreciate the opportunity, Michael and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick CDJRF of Concord!

September 01, 2020

"My wife and I have purchased our last 3 vehicles from..."

- sflaherty704

My wife and I have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Jeff Stark. Our most recent purchase was in August 2020 and we couldn’t be more happy. Jeff has made every experience at Hendrick CDJR in Concord hassle and stress free. He goes above and beyond every time without pressuring for a sale. We have had many negative experiences in car shopping and refuse other dealers in our area because of typical “car salesmen” attitudes. Jeff has really made car buying enjoyable these past couple years! We know who we will call when we are ready for another vehicle. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stark
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results