Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord

4.7

578 Lifetime Reviews

7630 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW, Concord, North Carolina 28027 Directions
Sales: (704) 792-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

578 Reviews of Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Recalls and radiator leak."

- Robert M. Howard

Great service and helpful technical advise! Had two recalls fixed and a leak in the radiator that was well explained and repaired. Both advisor and mechanic were very friendly and helpful in making any decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dumbaugh
October 11, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- jmjeffe2

The recall on my vehicle was complete and great service. Frank did a great job informing me when I vehicle will be finished. Once again great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Oct 14, 2019 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Awesome! Thanks s much for the opportunity. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit.

September 24, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Computerbux

The sales team knew the vehicle inside and out. They were helpful, friendly, and kind. They took the time to explain every single feature. They were extremely fair on the trade in and pricing of the vehicle. The finance team was also awesome to work with. i would not hesitate to recommend Hendrick Jeep to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Davis
5.0
Scott Spainhour
5.0
Sep 27, 2019 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Computerbux, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent experience with our team at HCDJRF of Concord. We are thrilled to receive your 5-star rating and truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Thank you for being a part of our HCDJRF of Concord family.

September 23, 2019

"Great Experience "

- dmburns555

My experience with Hendrick was great. The service was professional, courteous and in a timely manner. I would recommend them to family and friends. Look forward to the future dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Williams
5.0
Jeff Dumbaugh
5.0
Sep 27, 2019 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation of HCDJRF of Concord!

September 20, 2019

"Inspection, 75,000 mile service"

- Mike

Great service; friendly staff; in and out in great time......less than 2 hours without scheduled appointment; will continue to come back for all maintenance and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire service team (don't have name with me of initial service agent)
Sep 23, 2019 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Wonderful! We appreciate having you as part of our HCDJRF of Concord family, Mike and look forward to seeing you during your next service appointment.

September 16, 2019

"Oil changer tires rotated."

- LoisE

Courteous asks if they can help in anyway while your there . Sometimes the wait to get your service done is longer than I’d like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Rocco Traettino
4.0
Sep 18, 2019 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Lois, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with some valued feedback. We appreciate you being a part of the HCDJRF of Concord family!

September 16, 2019

"Nascar service"

- Britt's

I went in for a oil change rotation and inspection . Met by service writer name Frank nice guy helpful and knowledgeable also let me know I had a recall and told I could get it done today .Once done offered me a ride to work and return pick up if I needed it clean fast and friendly and not a bad deal price wise either thanks see ya in another 5k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richmond Trexler
5.0
Other Employees : Frank varela
Sep 18, 2019 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to have you as part of the HCDJRF of Concord family and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit.

August 30, 2019

"Easy, no pressure, and listened to what I had to say"

- Emissary

Went in with an issue with my old car ('12 Dodge Avenger) spoke first with Greg Walczak and he said I had a few recalls and would set me up with a rental for the day so they could begin the repairs and take a look at my issue. I said I wanted nothing more than to fix the problem and have my car back. About 3 hours later he called saying they had run the diagnostics and the problem was extremely bad. He said to take my time and head up there so we could decide where to go. When I arrived my mind was set that I needed a car by the end of the day. Greg asked me to hold while he found someone to help. He introduced me to Jeff Stark. Jeff took time asking what I was looking for, and even though I had no idea, he was able to have some ideas. After a quick credit check (to see what I could possibly afford) and picking some colors and options Jeff took me on a test drive. I fell in love with the Jeep he had picked out for me. Once we sat back down we talked numbers, and with everything said and done he then introduced me to Ramone who made the financing part simple, easy, and quick while Jeff took care of transferring the plates from the old to the new vehicle. Once finished and a handshake later, I headed out to say thank you to Jeff and drive away in my new Jeep. But Jeff took extra time and sat with me in the car before I left and helped me understand different things about it. From the sound system, to the back-up camera, to other features on the vehicle. He went above and beyond and I cannot thank him, Greg, Ramone, and the manager David for what they were able to do for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stark
5.0
David Pierce
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Wlczak, Ramone Adams
August 28, 2019

"New car purchase that didn’t happen"

- AKFJeff

What can I say but disappointment is the name of the game. If you go thru a hard time then the lenders will NEVER let you forget it even when you’ve worked so hard to rebuild your name over a period of 6 YEARS. People are just a number. Simple as that. You want to feel like a winner. Want to be treated with respect. Want to get the car/truck of your dreams but you’ll end up settling or getting nothing at all if you’re not a high enough number. Never felt so much like a loser. Like I’m not now nor ever will be good enough for “the banks.” I’m really mad at myself for feeling like the dealership could live up to my expectations as the radio commercials had me believe but they’re just like the banks, when you aren’t good enough they shoo you out the door. You can almost feel it hit you in the xxx as you leave once again in defeat. At least my parents had a good experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Davis
4.0
Other Employees : Chris, Vanessa
Sep 01, 2019 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience at our dealership. We regret that the experience you had was not a positive one. We understand your frustrations and wish that things would have worked out on your behalf to get the vehiclethat you were interested in. We thank you again for taking the time to let us in on your experience.

August 28, 2019

"Easy and no pressure "

- stoots

Told them what I wanted, quickly found vehicle matching description. No pressure on the the financing stage, quick and efficient also. Even provided lunch. Salesman explained the different buttons on the touch screen, paired up our phones for us. I hate buying a vehicle, but this was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Davis
5.0
Sep 01, 2019 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Hello Stoots! Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 578 results