Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord

Concord, NC

4.4
630 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7630 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW

Concord, NC

28027

Directions

630 Reviews of Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"I purchased a used Chevy Tahoe here in December 2020 for..."

- Trout

I purchased a used Chevy Tahoe here in December 2020 for over $35,000. In March I turned on the air conditioner for the first time, it didn’t work at all. I called the dealership expecting that they would apologize and fix it quickly. Instead I’ve been treated with complete disrespect and apathy. Spent hours at the dealership on two occasions speaking with managers plus many phone calls. After two months I’m paying almost $1000 to have the problem fixed by another mechanic. I believe this business has a major lack of integrity and its customer service needs serious improvement. I will not be doing business with any Hendrick-affiliated group in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Seymour
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Trout, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We regret that the experience you had was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to have your concerns addressed by our Service Director, Richmond. At your earliest convenience, please contact him at (704)456-3000. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

May 02, 2021

"Paul was able to seal the deal on the perfect vehicle..."

- Nick Cram

Paul was able to seal the deal on the perfect vehicle before I left for college. Beyond happy with my experience! We will absolutely be coming back here for any new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boyd
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Nick, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your recent experience with us. Paul is a wonderful part of our team here at Hendrick CDJRF of Concord and we are thrilled to hear that he was able to take such great care of you. If we can be of any assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us

April 28, 2021

"Purchasing a car from Paul was an easy process. He took..."

- Ryan Gamble

Purchasing a car from Paul was an easy process. He took care of everything, while working around our schedule and even hand delivered the car. We love our new Kia Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boyd
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thanks so much, Ryan! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are honored to receive your 5 star review and thrilled to hear that Paul delivered such a great experience. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

March 18, 2021

"I bought a CPO 2019 Ram 2500 Diesel with 39K on the..."

- Ryan

I bought a CPO 2019 Ram 2500 Diesel with 39K on the odometer form this stealership in good faith. Only to have the fuel filter light come on after I put about 1,500 mile on it. How can this be, if the truck went through the BIG CPO inspection that you pay for in the CPO price?? The service rep even said it should be done and would take care of it if I was able to swing by in the next week, or two. That all was until I said that’s a little hard to do, because I live in PA. I offered to take it to my local dealer and they could bill them, or even to send me the filters and I would do it. Nope, so I bought my own filters and did the service myself!! Then shortly later I notice the two areas they had painted are starting to show signs of the clear coat coming off!!! I called, emailed and get a lousy response and was told that’s not their problem and that’s work I want done above and beyond what they did. I said I just want the poor workmanship fixed! They gave the line if we don’t have a record of the work done, but they would give $200 towards the repair, which costs $1,500 to have fixed, per the two estimates I sent them. I would never give this dealership a dime, or a minute of my time, especially being out of state. If anyone wants to see the proof, I’ll forward my text and emails... just let me know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristin Lents
1.0
David Pierce
1.0
Other Employees : Trey Brown,
Mar 19, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. it is my understanding that you have been in contact with one of our Used Car Managers at the dealership regarding your concerns and they have made a good faith offer to assist. If you should choose to accept that offer or have any further questions, please reach out to Kristin Lents at (704) 456-3000.

Mar 19, 2021 -

Ryan responded

So let me get this correct.... The work this dealership had done was defective and costs $1,500.00 to fix and you want me to accept a lousy off of $200.00 is that correct?? Maybe you have a sale price like that on a vehicle? Advertised at 15k and I’ll give you 2K? Deal?

March 04, 2021

"Love you all Hendricks survive team Randy and Mike are..."

- Nateshmoore

Love you all Hendricks survive team Randy and Mike are the best ever friendly courteous these guys go above and beyond to assist thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Randy
Mar 08, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Hello Nateshmoore, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day!

March 02, 2021

"I had a small issue with my 2020 Charger. The psi in my..."

- WillPower

I had a small issue with my 2020 Charger. The psi in my tires would not return to 32 psi after some cold spells. Richmond helped me out by adding a little air/nitrogen and I was good to go. It was late in the day, so I know everyone is tired. He was very nice. I appreciate the extra effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richmond Trexler
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

WillPower, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick CDJRF of Concord.

February 16, 2021

"After a $4000 repair bill check engine light is on. Take..."

- mackeyambrose

After a $4000 repair bill check engine light is on. Take it back 3 before it’s fixed. I feel like I was taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richmond Trexler
1.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We would like the opportunity to have your concerns addressed by our Service Director, Richmond. At your earliest convenience, please contact him at (704)456-3000. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

December 04, 2020

"I have taken my Chrysler 200 in for service a number of..."

- Brian N.

I have taken my Chrysler 200 in for service a number of times and have rarely felt good about it afterward. Most recently, I needed a diagnosis for a chassis vibration and a new key fob. Terry, my service advisor did not offer updates (via text) unless I asked for them. Communication was horrible. I dropped off the car at 8am and didn't get a diagnosis until late afternoon. Then I had to ask for the cost to fix. Was never quoted a price on the key fob, which wound up being almost $250. Never again. All told, for a diagnostic and new key (opted not to have repairs done right away) the cost was $373. Seems like a lot for what I was given. But again, the horrible communication is my chief beef.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Naranch
Dec 08, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Brian, thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We appreciate your efforts to help us make Hendrick Dodge the best it can be. I'm sorry to read that your experience did not live up to the standard that we expect to deliver for our guests. We understand your frustrations and would like to further discuss your experience with you personally. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Service Director, Richmond at (704)456-3000. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

November 28, 2020

"Paul was great to work with. He had everything ready for..."

- zaxattax89

Paul was great to work with. He had everything ready for when I arrived. I got the exact vehicle I was looking for at the price point I wanted to be at. Can't say enough good things about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boyd
5.0
Scott Spainhour
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thanks so much, zaxattax89! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We are honored to receive your 5 star review and thrilled to hear that Paul and our team delivered such a great experience. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

November 15, 2020

"Miguel did a great job, friendly and honest. I enjoyed..."

- Thomas.kitrick

Miguel did a great job, friendly and honest. I enjoyed working with him. This was the easiest purchase at this location to date. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Venezuela
Nov 16, 2020 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Concord responded

Thomas, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Miguel and our team here at Hendrick CDJRF of Concord. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and can't wait to see you again. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 630 results