Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover

Birmingham, AL

4.8
2,815 Reviews
Our team at Hendrick would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Birmingham, Alabama, the staff at Hendrick will help you find the Chrysler, Jeep, RAM or Dodge vehicle you want. At Hendrick we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Birmingham, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Jeep, RAM, Dodge or quality used car that you have been searching for. "100% Pre-Owned Certified Vehicles- Quality and Value with Alabama's Giant! I Like it Like That!!!"
Contact Dealership

1626 Montgomery Hwy

Birmingham, AL

35216

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,815 reviews

July 23, 2021

"From the moment I entered the dealership, the employees..."

- Gerome

From the moment I entered the dealership, the employees made sure that I was helped. Desmond Gray worked very hard to meet the requests that was asked of him. I did not feel pressed at any point. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Matthew was incredible working with me to get the deal I..."

- slickj

Matthew was incredible working with me to get the deal I wanted and the payment that I needed. Absolutely awesome experience from start to finish and very quick for a vehicle purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Top notch service! I would recommend! Friendly staff..."

- msims1776

Top notch service! I would recommend! Friendly staff makes sure that all is taken care of! They go above and beyond, and I am happy about how it turned out! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their name, but I am glad to have met them, I saw him there before, and he made sure I was taken care of.
July 23, 2021

"Corey Scott helped us get a charger scat pack and it’s..."

- Masheekai

Corey Scott helped us get a charger scat pack and it’s the color we wanted. If you need a car come and see Corey Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Corey Scott was great and he helped me get the car I..."

- Cwalkerdaman

Corey Scott was great and he helped me get the car I always wanted. This was my second time buying from Corey and it was super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"TJ was amazing he was very knowledgeable and made me feel..."

- tcheatam05

TJ was amazing he was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with my decision to become a Hendrix driver. He’s a Great sales representative

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great customer service, Deandre was really helpful! He..."

- Anthony

Great customer service, Deandre was really helpful! He did a great job with helping me find what i wanted! 5/5 Would recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Robert was a pleasure to work. I was concerned about..."

- Nisha

Robert was a pleasure to work. I was concerned about spending an extensive amount of time on the car purchasing process. He made the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Nisha, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thank you!

July 18, 2021

"Christopher Sloan in the service department is awesome!..."

- rachelgivins

Christopher Sloan in the service department is awesome! He got me in and out under 30 minutes. Chris was helpful, professional and kind. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Rachelgivins, thank you for sharing your positive experience and supporting our team!

July 15, 2021

"Dealership does great work, staff very courteous, and..."

- jimisobe

Dealership does great work, staff very courteous, and they keep one updated on progress. This is the second time I have used them, and on both occasions they did great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

We appreciate your continued business and all the ways you've supported our team with this review!

Jul 19, 2021 -

jimisobe responded

Keep up the good work.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,815 results