Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hendrick Honda Hickory

4.5

676 Lifetime Reviews

945 US Highway 70 SE, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 676 reviews

December 10, 2019

"I received exceptional service from Mark Buchanan and..."

- ericnachamie69

I received exceptional service from Mark Buchanan and Jeff Phillips when I purchased my Honda last week. Five out of five stars for Hendrick Honda of Hickory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Phillips
December 05, 2019

"Mark Buchanan Has Earned My Business for Life"

- basegiants

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Mark in the last 3 months. After the first experience I didn't think it could get any better. Mark is responsive, intelligent, courteous and an all around great person to work with. We live in North Charlotte with a lot of Honda dealers close by. We drive an hour just to work with Mark. I would drive 3 hours just to work with him. I can't say enough good things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Happy Customer! Wonderful experience and awesome service! "

- kinmac

Mark Buchanan is an awesome sales consultant. He went above and beyond to help us purchase the right vehicle for us. We didn't feel rushed or pushed to purchase. Will definitely recommend others! I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Kinmac, we're so glad that Mark Buchanan was able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for your business and this wonderful review. We appreciate both, and we're happy you're enjoying your new car!

November 16, 2019

"This dealership is amazing and went above and beyond to..."

- Itss_brittanyy

This dealership is amazing and went above and beyond to get me in a new 2019 type R. Huge shout out to Nathan Harris the finance manager and Kedron Bullock for going above and beyond and always exceeding any expectations I could have had! Their customer service is impeccable. Hendrick Honda of Hickory has my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Itss_brittanyy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Nathan Harris and Kedron Bullock! We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Honda Hickory. Thank you for your business and this wonderful review!

November 16, 2019

"I have nothing but positive things to say about this..."

- destineejordan

I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership!! Nathan the finance manager went ABOVE and BEYOND what he had to in order to get me into a brand new Honda Civic Sport. He made the buying process not feel like the normal hassle of buying a new car, it was actually fun. I can’t say enough good things about Nathan and the extent he went to so that I could get the car I wanted. Kedron showed me how to work my brand new car& did everything besides the finance aspect for me. I literally had to do nothing but sign a few papers and drive my new car home. These two wonderful guys will get you in the car you want and deserve! I’ll never buy a car from anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Destinee Jordan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Nathan Harris and Kedron Bullock at Hendrick Honda Hickory. Thank you for taking the time to share this information about your recent purchase. We're so happy to help!

October 31, 2019

"My first new car purchase went way smoother then I..."

- AccSport

My first new car purchase went way smoother then I thought it would. Zach was great and made the buying process as simple as possible. And Vince in finance made paper work easy and went over everything making this one of the best car buying experience ever! Would highly recommend this dealership and ask for Zach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Accsport, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Zach, Vince and the sales team here at Hendrick Honda Hickory. A sincere Thank You from all of us here for your business and your feedback. Enjoy your new car!

August 18, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- Kmb1123

I purchased my first BRAND NEW car at Hendrick Honda Hickory. The salesperson, Zach Cannon was very knowledgeable and professional and did a wonderful job showing me all of the features on the vehicle as well. Nathan Harris the Finance Manager did an absolutely PHENOMENAL job assisting me with making sure that all of the numbers were right and went ABOVE AND BEYOND to ensure I left the dealership with the car that I ABSOLUTELY LOVE! 10/10 would recommend these guys to ANYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Kmb1123, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. Zach Cannon, Nate Harris and our team always strive to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you need anything or have any questions, please reach out!

July 31, 2019

"Awesome, quick, friendly, courteous service. The best"

- Unicornrice54

Second car we have purchased from Hendrick Honda of Hickory. Both times we dealt with Allison Braswell and Mel Tuttle. Allison went above and beyond searching different sites looking for just the right car for us. Mike Powell was also very helpful, friendly and courteous. Wouldn't trade anywhere else. If you need help give Allison Braswell a call. She will find you your perfect ride. Thanks Allison, Mike and Mel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allison Braswell
Aug 02, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Unicornrice54, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Honda Hickory. Thank you for your business and this wonderful review and kind words. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Honda Hickory!

July 30, 2019

"Buying a Honda from Marc Roland"

- Cableguy2905

I purchased a used Honda from Hendrick Honda in Hickory. Marc Roland was my salesman and Nathan Harris handled the financing. I primarily dealt with Marc Roland. I first visited the dealership on a Saturday. We went in about 30 minutes before Marc was scheduled to leave. He went ahead and lets us test drive the car even though it meant he would have to stay late on a Saturday. He stayed about an hour over and went over the numbers with us. We didn't come to an agreement, but Marc continued to check in with me for the next week. He answered all my questions and never once complained. Marc went back and forth to the finance office until he got the terms I wanted. This process took 10 days and Marc was continuously in touch via text message. I picked the car up today and the entire experience was pleasant. I never felt once pressured or rushed. Nathan Harris was extremely friendly and made sure I understood everything I signed. I would HIGHLY recommend giving them a visit if you're in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marc Roland
Jul 31, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your recent visit details with us! We appreciate the feedback and will be sure to share your comments with Marc Roland and Nathan Harris and the sales managers here at Hendrick Honda Hickory. Thanks again!

July 13, 2019

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Judy Troy

I highly recommend Hendrick Honda . After being to 5 car lots this week and being completely overwhelmed with pushy salesmen I thought I wasn't going to be able to get a new car. Then I met Mark Buchanan at Hendrick Honda. He went above and beyond to help us , he was extremely helpful and nice. Not pushy at all. I left there today in a New Civic sport in my price range!!! If you're looking... Mark is the man to talk to .. Thank you so much Mark Buchanan for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Judy Troy, thank you for your business and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Mark Buchanan the management team here at Hendrick Honda Hickory. If you need anything else, please give us a call. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 676 results