Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Honda Hickory

Hickory, NC

4.8
687 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

945 US Highway 70 SE

Hickory, NC

28602

Directions

687 Reviews of Hendrick Honda Hickory

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2020

"My wife and I have purchased a total of 5 vehicles from..."

- nate_harr1s

My wife and I have purchased a total of 5 vehicles from this dealership, 3 new and 2 preowned. Each time, the transaction was seamless. Kedron Bullock has knowledgeable and helpful in sales, and Finance Director, Vince McGuire, helped ensure the absolute best finance terms and rates available. All of these vehicles have been serviced at HHH as well and each time, the service has been top notch. Hendrick Honda Hickory truly goes above and beyond in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Lopez
5.0
Kedron Bullock
5.0
Vince McGuire
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Nate_harr1s, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty, your business and this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 09, 2020

"I have been very pleased with the service, from the time..."

- Norwood

I have been very pleased with the service, from the time I purchased my car to now getting my first service. I have had nothing but great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Shepherd
5.0
Shawn Milsaps
5.0
Mark Sutton
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Norwood, we are so happy to read such a great review about our dealership and we are even happier that we could help. Thank you for your business in both sales and service. If you need anything, please give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 09, 2020

"I had my fiance car detailed there . Professional servive..."

- jamie.swim

I had my fiance car detailed there . Professional servive and great prices . I would recommend to friends and family . The service advisors are top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Allison
5.0
Hector Lopez
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy that you shared this valuable feedback. Thank you!

November 17, 2020

"If you need a new car and looking for a salesman that is..."

- Elilhall94

If you need a new car and looking for a salesman that is honest and great at the job then go see Mike Powell! He went above and beyond! He was communicative through the whole process. He was very polite and nice! He answered all of our questions. He had the paper work ready to go by the time we got there. Highly recommend. Nathan was exceptional on the financial side. He was fast, nice , and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Powell
5.0
Nathan Harris
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Elilhall94, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Mike Powell and Nathan Harris here at our dealership. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team.

August 28, 2020

"I had a great experience with a recent car purchase. I..."

- LisaC

I had a great experience with a recent car purchase. I worked with Mark Buchanan and Jason Warren. They were both extremely professional and they listened to me and what my needs were. I now have a great car that I love, with a payment that fits my budget. This is the fourth car I have purchased from this location over the years, and I highly recommend this dealership for any car needs. They really do treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Buchanan
5.0
Jason Warren
5.0
August 13, 2020

"If you’re ever in need of a new or used vehicle, please..."

- Nadia

If you’re ever in need of a new or used vehicle, please stop in to see Mike Powell. I purchased a vehicle for my daughter and had it a few weeks. It was never driven, but I would start it up every few days to keep the battery going. I had so many issues with this vehicle I took it back to the dealership. To be honest if it weren’t for Mike and Darryl, I would have nothing more to do with Hendrick Honda. Mike and Darryl went above and beyond to ensure my buying and service experience was exceptional. ” These guys are the best.and this is what a car buying experience should be. Great car, reasonable price, and a willingness to make all the little things right. I won't buy a car from anyone else. Thanks guys you rock !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Watson
5.0
Mike Powell
5.0
Aug 14, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Hi Nadia, we are very happy that Mike Powell and Darryl Watson provided you with such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you for your business and your recommendation!

July 14, 2020

"The Best of The Best"

- MimiB

If you are looking for a car dealership that will treat you like royalty, go far beyond the call of duty, and get a more than fair deal, go to Hendrick Honda Hickory! I just had the pleasure of buying a new Honda from them and I cannot find enough superlative adjectives to describe them! I am a widow and don't know much about cars or how to "deal". These guys patiently walked me through the process, gave me a better deal than I could have dreamed, and even delivered the car to me!! That's Service! Thank you Mark Buchanan and Jason Warren for all your help and caring!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Buchanan
5.0
Jason Warren
5.0
Jul 16, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

MimiB, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Mark Buchanan and Jason Warren and our team! We appreciate your business and this wonderful review. If you need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thanks again! Have an awesome day!

June 18, 2020

"Mel did a Great job following up and helping me get the..."

- cworsham4710

Mel did a Great job following up and helping me get the vehicle I wanted. He is truly an asset to the dealership! I also appreciated the Manager coming out to talk to me,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Tuttle
5.0
Jun 25, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Cworsham4710, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Mel and our team. We are happy we could help. We appreciate this feedback and your business!

June 07, 2020

"Very poor experience trying to buy a new car and I was a..."

- Chris Warren

Very poor experience trying to buy a new car and I was a repeat customer. Hendrick has a lot of “dealer add ons” that increase their retail price. Sales rep was good. Sales manager was condescending and rude when talking about a trade. Drove to Gerry Wood Honda in Salisbury and purchased the exact same car for $2000 less. Total cost at Gerry Wood our the door was less than the starting price at Hendrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerome Brooks
4.0
Jason Warren
1.0
Jun 08, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Hi Chris Warren, we are happy to hear you found the deal you were looking for. Thank you for your feedback.

March 14, 2020

"Best Purchasing Experience EVER!"

- Andrew and Stephanie Cook

The folks at Hendrick Honda of Hickory are top notch! The best part was the fact that our entire deal, down to financing and options, was completed before we stepped foot onto the dealership. Our sales representative, Connor, did a phenomenal job of making the entire purchase painless and expedient. We traded in our van for a new Pilot and got above KBB trade in value on the Odyssey. These guys make buying new cars a breeze. 10/10 would definitely reccommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner Schwab
5.0
Vince McGuire
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Phillips
Mar 16, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Thank you for taking time to let us know you had a great experience. We hope you and your family enjoy your new Innovative 2020 Honda Pilot. We really value your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 687 results