About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hendrick Honda Hickory

4.8

634 Lifetime Reviews

945 US Highway 70 SE, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Call (828) 322-2673

634 Reviews of Hendrick Honda Hickory

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience everyone was so helpful. I"

- Molly marcum 123

I never felt like I was under pressure to buy anything. Everyone was very helpful and put me first. I would recommend Hickory Honda to everyone great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rutherford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Poor customer services,take your money before u see the car."

- Dreana

When I first arrived at the dealership Dean was the first person I encounter.I had pulled up three vehicles that I wanted to see. I proceeded with the process whit the down payment and the vehicle was not even at the dealership. I had driven all the way from Charlotte NC . Well I was told to come back the next day for the vehicle. The next day after arriving to the dealership they had pulled the BMWX1 for me to take home after signing the paper work and driving home .I realized that this car was way too small for my family. I was giving the the paper work without the finance company name or where to send my payments to. After putting insurance on the car was when I found out who the finance company was. I notified them of my dissatisfaction of the car. And I was to to contact the dealership which I did. And that's when I got a call from Grace Lawrence and she told me that I was not getting my money back and i had to keep the car. Which I only had for four days.Even though it is a North Carolina law that states you can return the car within 5 to 7 days if you decided to change your mind. Grace called me and said that she talked to the finance company and District Mng. and told me to come on up to switch out the car. But when I got there she wanted me to log into my bank account on her computer so she can verify my direct deposit. Because the finance company was having a problem with my pay stub. When I spoke to the finance company they said no such of thing. Grace wanted me to pull up my banking information on her computer so she could verify my direct deposit.Which I choose not to log in to her computer with my banking info. I told grace that if the finance company would like to see it I will produce it to them but not you. I then asked her for my check stub back and she did not want to give it back to me. She called my employer to ask why no taxes was taken out of my pay stub. I explain to her that I filed exempt and she was not having it . I then asked her well how am I supposed to get home I thought I was switching the car out she told me to call uber or a taxi. The customer services at this dealership is very very very poor. And I am not finished with Ms. Grace Lawrence. The Dept. Of Labor and the Better Business Bureau will be called also.So I hope this will help anyone who is considering on purchasing a car from Hendrick Honda Of Hickory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Bradshaw
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Grace Lawrence
March 17, 2018

"Great service!"

- smartandsassy37

Thanks so much to Jason Warren and Brian Rutherford at Hendrick Honda of Hickory for their excellent service and patience with this first time car buyer today! Extremely happy with my new Honda CR-V! 😆👍🎉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rutherford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Warren
March 12, 2018

"Quick, yet layer back. "

- Andrew Quinn

Brian Rutherford was very kind and respectful. Was very patient with our three children ages four, two, and two months. He helped us find the right vehicle for my family. Not once did I feel pushed, bullied, or annoyed. My wife and I went to every main dealership in the Hickory area and I can say without a doubt Hendrick Honda of Hickory and Bryan over in the pre-owned side of the dealership are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rutherford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Karen Martin 3/2/18

Great overall experience. I went online to schedule a service appointment. I was called immediately to schedule a time. I had a recall notice on my 2010 Honda Accord. They were so accommodating with my schedule. Appointment day, Hector Lopez greeted me with a smile. He took care of me. The waiting area was pleasant. I was told a length of time for the repair and that was exactly the wait time for me. I would recommend Hendrick to buy new or used car. Great job. Karen Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"Mike Powell"

- Brownj4

Mike Powell was extremely helpful in my search for a vehicle. Extremely nice, highly recommend to any one. Mike definitely has his mind set on the best deal for the customer and talks to me as a friend/person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Great experience.!"

- GildaBarg

Features of the car were fully explained. All questions were answered. Special features of the car were explained during the test drive and directions were given so we could actually experience those features while driving instead of just being told about them. Everyone we talked with was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kedron Bullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince McGuire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Best around! "

- Kaylad220

My husband has treated me to a new car the last two years on Valentines Day. No matter the day or occasion, when we buy a car, we know it will be with Nathan Harris & Kenton Bullock. They are the best car buying experience around! Top notch team at Hendrick Honda! Kedron bullock and Nathan Harris have sold me my last 4 cars now. I will only buy from them! A+ team! Hendrick is lucky to have them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kedron Bullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Katie Hauser

I have twin boys that are 9 months old, so of course I wanted a SUV that was safe and dependable for me and my boys. I picked my Toyota RAV4 and that is what I got! Nathan Harris is awesome at what he does, as well as James! Very nice and friendly & overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Woodard IV
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"I only buy from Nathan Harris & Kedron Bullock!"

- Bullsquatch

Today for the 2nd Valentine’s Day in a row, I bought a car from Nathan Harris & Kedron Bullock. This is my 5th transaction with them in the last 3 years. I only buy from them. Period. Nathan and Kedron are elite class salesman, gentlemen and most importantly, loyal friends. I trust them and they have never failed me. Nathan is my numbers guy and Kedron fills in the gaps. Kedron is at a mastery level of customer service and Hendrick is extremely lucky to have them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kedron Bullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 634 results