Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Honda of Charleston

Charleston, SC

4.6
441 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1539 Savannah Highway

Charleston, SC

29407

Directions

441 Reviews of Hendrick Honda of Charleston

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2020

"I went in for a B123 service. The technician was friendly..."

- mattwoolsey1958

I went in for a B123 service. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. The work was done in a very reasonable amount of time. My car is running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mounts
5.0
Sep 15, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda of Charleston responded

Hello Mattwoolsey1958, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

September 09, 2020

"I was taken into Hendrick Honda Service very quickly...."

- Ernie

I was taken into Hendrick Honda Service very quickly. Marc Mounts explained what service was required. They completed the service in a timely manner and explained exactly what they did. Very courteous service personnel. The waiting area was very comfortable and quiet. Free coffee was offered. Clean facilities were very close. Vending machine was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mounts
5.0
Sep 10, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda of Charleston responded

Ernie, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Marc is a great service advisor for us, glad he was able to make your experience a positive one. Have a great day!!

September 06, 2020

"These guys went above and beyond to get my Honda..."

- Angela T

These guys went above and beyond to get my Honda Ridgeline repaired. They are absolute professionals! I will definitely take my car here for any future repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Willms
5.0
Sep 07, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda of Charleston responded

Hi Angela T, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Honda of Charleston!

September 05, 2020

"Go see Dionte! Great service!! He will welcome you with..."

- adamzfields

Go see Dionte! Great service!! He will welcome you with his kind manner and share his vast knowledge on cars. Thank you for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dionte Manigault
Sep 07, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda of Charleston responded

Adamzfields, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Honda of Charleston!

September 05, 2020

"Excellent service. Service manager Rick and his staff are..."

- melvinalgie

Excellent service. Service manager Rick and his staff are outstanding! Great staff, responsible, quality service, number 1! No one does it better than Hendrix Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Feauve
5.0
Sep 07, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda of Charleston responded

Hi Melvinalgie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Honda of Charleston. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

September 03, 2020

"Brad Singer is as such a great help! This is our 3rd..."

- Chris.neece

Brad Singer is as such a great help! This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from him. Brad has gone out of his way several times to look out for my family. Will definitely do business with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Singer
Sep 07, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda of Charleston responded

Hello Chris.neece, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

September 02, 2020

"I love this dealership. Mike Callahan has taken very good..."

- Lynnnrichard

I love this dealership. Mike Callahan has taken very good care of me since my husband passed. He is the best at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Oltmann
4.0
Sep 07, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda of Charleston responded

Lynnnrichard, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Honda of Charleston! Have a great day!

September 02, 2020

"Great service. Wait was minimal. Service rep was very..."

- lmp369

Great service. Wait was minimal. Service rep was very helpful and courtesy. The maintenance technician was very knowledgeable and courteous as well. Service at this dealership is always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Oltmann
5.0
Sep 07, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda of Charleston responded

Lmp369, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Honda of Charleston! Glad you had such a great experience. Have a great day and be safe!

August 26, 2020

"Love the atmosphere; everyone is so friendly and..."

- cyntfarm

Love the atmosphere; everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I made my appointment and was able to get in as soon as I arrived without delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Simpson
August 24, 2020

"Donte Barr was amazing to work with!! He helped me out..."

- Raquelrandall1

Donte Barr was amazing to work with!! He helped me out soooo much with my wants of needing a bigger SUV type vehicle for my soon to be twins! I highly recommend asking for him when you arrive so he can hook you up like me! On another note, their car detailing section is horrible. I got my new car and they said it was going back to detailing while I worked with the finance guy to secure everything and after everything was completed I got my Jeep back, was ready to go and it was still dirty, dog hair still everywhere... so Donte said alright come back tomorrow to get it cleaned so you’re not waiting anymore bc there’s like 6 cars ahead of you. So I came back the next day and waited 45 minutes for them to clean my car and got it back and NOTHING WAS CLEANED AGAIN! Literally no difference. I was like I literally just wasted 45 minutes out of my Saturday sitting here for NOTHING! I was so mad. So the next day I brought it to cactus car detailing on Rivers and paid $100 to have them detail the inside and FINALLY it was cleaned how I should’ve fricken got it done for free by the detailing section at the car dealership... so my advice is don’t waste your time waiting for them to detail your car unless you’re working with the finance guy, do it yourself or pay to get it done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Agosto
3.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results