Back

Hendrick Kia of Cary

Cary, NC

4.4
143 Reviews

70 Mackenan Drive

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 143 reviews

August 05, 2022

I have taken my car to Hendrick for oil changes and service since I moved here 4 years ago. I have always had great service until recently. I took my 2017 Sportage to a mechanic to have some work done. More

by Leighe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denise
June 20, 2022

Went in looking for a specific vehicle, was greeted by Seth and although they did not have the car I was looking for, he was very professional and did not try to push other cars at me to buy like other de More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
Jun 20, 2022 -

Cindy responded

Seth was very helpful and will continue to watch out for the specific car I am looking for.

Jun 23, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Cary responded

Cindy, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

June 20, 2022

Went in to get new vehicle was immediately met by Christopher, super helpful and professional, really seemed like he made it his personal business to help me get the perfect car. If you need to get a More

by Max
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
Jun 23, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Cary responded

Max, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

June 14, 2022

Just want to give a special thanks to Trevan Lawrence, and Matthew Arrington of Hendrick Kia Pre-owned of Cary. And to all the team behind this guy's that l you all for helping me and my family the perfec More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevan Lawrence, Matthew Arrington
Jun 16, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Cary responded

Alex, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

June 02, 2022

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on y More

by Ashleetieto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jun 07, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Cary responded

Hi Ashleetieto, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

May 31, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life because of Chris Pugh. I've bought many cars from top dealers and Chris was by far the most knowledgeable resource I've worked with. Fair, honest, and, "a car guy", w More

by Royping
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh and Jeremy
Jun 02, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Cary responded

Royping, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Kia of Cary!

May 17, 2022

We had the best experience ever with Josh. He went above and beyond to find what we wanted. He asked a few questions and came back with what we wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the cars More

by lakeshia whitted
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bateman and Matthew Arrington
May 19, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Cary responded

Lakeshia Whitted, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Kia of Cary. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Kia of Cary

May 03, 2022

great experence working with justin kirk with the car we bought. he call us to see if we are happy with our choice and how the vehicle is preforming. More

by dakirk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin kirk
May 05, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Cary responded

Dakirk, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Kia of Cary!

May 03, 2022

Justin Kirk is great! He helped me through my terrible credit score and treated me with kindness and respect. He was also very helpful and knowledgeable. This dealership i More

by Lauren.woodrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk, Justin
May 05, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Cary responded

Lauren.woodrick, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

January 21, 2022

Worst experience ever with the service dept. Everytime I walked in I felt like I was bothering them. Phone calls and text messages go unreturned or returned in a un-timely fashion. Brought car back 3 times More

by Dlr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dory, scott
Jan 25, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Cary responded

Dlr, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this a review. We always want to provide the best customer service and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to talk to you about your recent visit. At a time that works best for you, please contact Luke LaVoie @ 919-388-2680. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results