Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Kia of Cary

Cary, NC

3.7
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

70 Mackenan Drive

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

91 Reviews of Hendrick Kia of Cary

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"Shout out to Andrew Shirley who assisted me in the..."

- Anna

Shout out to Andrew Shirley who assisted me in the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee! I was hesitant about car buying because I didn’t want to feel pressured. Andrew came right out and was SO helpful. I drove 4 vehicles, because I was unsure of what I wanted. He was on top of getting every vehicle out to me that I wanted to test drive. Very easy to work with and I didn’t feel badgered at all! I felt comfortable buying the Jeep after working with him. If you are looking into buying a new vehicle, ask for Andrew Shirley!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Shirley
November 06, 2020

"Huge shout out to Robin Turner for making our day at..."

- emmielou07

Huge shout out to Robin Turner for making our day at Hendrick Kia smooth and enjoyable! Buying a new car can be stressful, but I can promise you while working with Robin he’ll find you the perfect vehicle and answer any question with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Turner
November 02, 2020

"Robin Turner was very helpful in purchasing my car. When..."

- Calalili

Robin Turner was very helpful in purchasing my car. When I had a couple of issues he was very helpful to rectify them and he even checked back with me to make sure everything was still going well. I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Turner
September 26, 2020

"Robin did a great job showing me the car. I am very happy..."

- P.E.

Robin did a great job showing me the car. I am very happy with my new car. I would note that the process was a little slow once it got to buying the car and we had to wait for finance and then they still had to detail the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Turner
September 19, 2020

"Great experience, our salesman Paulo Morales, was awesome..."

- paul1rn92

Great experience, our salesman Paulo Morales, was awesome and worked with us all the way and no pressure at all. Would highly recommend him to all looking for a new KIA. Wife loves her new Sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Morales
September 16, 2020

"Scott Tielemans was very nonchalant and dismissive to my..."

- Elijah

Scott Tielemans was very nonchalant and dismissive to my concerns about time management and communication. I had a great experience the week before in sales when purchasing a brand new car so I was expecting the same hospitality and respect from the service department. I will not be back and wouldn’t recommend anyone to get services done as long as a scott manages that department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Tielemans
August 08, 2020

"The best car buying experience ive had. Ivy didnt..."

- Selenav2021

The best car buying experience ive had. Ivy didnt pressure me into a certain vehicle. She heard my request. I walked away with my dream car. I originally THOUGHT i wanted the kia sorento but when i saw it in person she knew immidiately it wasnt what i wanted. The kia seltos is the perfect vehicle for me and my kids. I got to choose my color as well. Thank you Kia!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivy
August 06, 2020

"We stopped in to browse available used vehicles, Robin..."

- John Scott

We stopped in to browse available used vehicles, Robin Turner took the time to explain the variety of vehicles on the lot and surrounding Hendrick dealerships. He was helpful and friendly. Robin showed us the new K5 Kia and we are interested in purchasing one after we relocate to North Carolina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBIN TURNER
August 06, 2020

"I drove to Hendrick Pre-owned where I had bought my car..."

- Ana Fonseca

I drove to Hendrick Pre-owned where I had bought my car to ask for help with the infotainment system. Josh Bateman, client advisor, was able to help me with my questions immediately! He was extremely nice and even helped me pair my own phone into the system. Very helpful and knowledgeable! Was so happy to have had his help even though I didn’t have an appointment! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bateman
July 26, 2020

"Liars"

- marlenedillon4

Discount on web is $5,681. When we sat down to make the deal the discount dropped to $3,500. Salesman Alvin was terrific. Manager would not back up discount and was pompous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alvin
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results