Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

4.9
673 Reviews

6025 East Independence

Charlotte, NC

28212

Directions

673 Reviews of Hendrick Lexus Charlotte

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Rebecca was through and explained everything very..."

- Tmelrick

Rebecca was through and explained everything very clearly in detail. She was professional and very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
Oct 10, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte responded

Hi Tmelrick, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 07, 2021

"I been here since 8:30 and I’ve been nothing but pleased..."

- rlwarfield

I been here since 8:30 and I’ve been nothing but pleased with the service. The technology instructions were outstanding by Isaiah and Ashley. Daniel was good and Clayton in service I always go to him for years. I’m looking forward to my new car. For someone who is not tech savvy I have a great understanding of everything. As usual it’s always positive, never a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah and Ashley
Oct 08, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte responded

Hi Rlwarfield, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Lexus Charlotte. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

October 07, 2021

"Will found me the perfect RX 450 Hybrid and communicated..."

- nicole

Will found me the perfect RX 450 Hybrid and communicated with me throughout the process. Rebecca was patient and thorough in showing me all of the features and personalizing my settings. Exceptional Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hawkins, Rebecca Brewton
Oct 07, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte responded

Hello Nicole, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 05, 2021

"Rebecca was very patient and helpful with all my..."

- Joycecpurdy

Rebecca was very patient and helpful with all my questions about setting up my car!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Brewston
Oct 07, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte responded

Hello Joycecpurdy, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 05, 2021

"Rebecca did an awesome job explaining all the features..."

- Jtex1015

Rebecca did an awesome job explaining all the features for our new Lexus. She is great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
Oct 07, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte responded

Hello Jtex1015, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 04, 2021

"Rebecca did a good job of explaining the features of tech..."

- Sbyrum

Rebecca did a good job of explaining the features of tech in my new Lexus.Simple but clear presentation. K my

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca brewton
Oct 05, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte responded

Hello Sbyrum, we are glad we could help! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 28, 2021

"I ordered a Tesla in January 2021 and they could not..."

- wendy.simpson

I ordered a Tesla in January 2021 and they could not assure me delivery even by December 2021. I stopped by Hendrick Lexus and they had just received several RX450 and had the color, options and interior I wanted. Dimitri was great as the salesperson and Ashley has been wonderful with her initial tutorial and keeping in touch should I have any other questions. Wendy Simpson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Politis, Ashley Casseday
Sep 29, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte responded

Hello Wendy.simpson, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope to see you soon!

September 21, 2021

"I took my 2015 Lexus IS250 F-Sport in to have my breaks..."

- SamanthaBrunsonRN

I took my 2015 Lexus IS250 F-Sport in to have my breaks assessed on the same day I heard a grinding noise when I applied my brakes. At first I was quite impressed. Everyone asked if I had been helped and offered me complimentary water. After they assessed my car, I was told that I needed new front brakes & rotors, new rear brakes (could salvage existing rear rotors), all new tires and an alignment. Now I know as a woman entering a dealership—I’m at a disadvantage. I typically like to bring my husband with me, so I won’t get walked all over. But on this particular day, his work schedule wouldn’t allow him to join me. I am a woman but I’ve been racing and working on dirt bikes since I was 10. I drove my first stick-shift pick up truck (in a field none the less), when I was 12. I’m not the one to try and screw over when it comes to anything with a motor. I know front brakes are notorious for going out before the rear brakes. I could have said screw it and got a second opinion altogether, but it was the end of the work day and I was scheduled to work 12-hr shifts for the following 4 days. I didn’t want my brakes to go out while commuting to work or more importantly while driving with my 1-year-old son before I could get a 2nd opinion. So I paid an arm and a leg to get new front brakes and rotors. Here’s where Hendrick earned their 1 star. Now I’ll give it to them—I got a second opinion and I AM due for all new tires in the next 5,000 miles. But my rear brakes are GOLDEN!! I was told that I have at least 10,000 more miles to go before needing to replace them. So you wanted to con me out of replacing my rear brakes when they are just fine?! I even told the service associate that I was trading in my car for a new one in the next few months. He was still adamant about replacing the rear brakes that day. I probably didn’t even need to replace the front rotors, but that is not here nor there. Well shame on you Hendrick Lexus for trying to steal money from what you perceived as a woman who could easily be cheated on her hard-earned money. If you want a dealership to treat you like royalty and then simultaneously scam you out of money, go to Hendrick Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Mirek
1.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte responded

Hello Samanthabrunsonrn, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Your feedback helps us improve and we would like to learn more about how we can make this better. I’m gonna pass along your concerns to our Service Manager, he will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss this with you and how we can turn this around. We hope you have a great day.

September 21, 2021

"Excellent service, always listen to my concerns, and Jeff..."

- Driggins

Excellent service, always listen to my concerns, and Jeff takes great care of me! I would highly recommend this dealership for any service on your Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Granzen
5.0
Sep 21, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte responded

Hi Driggins, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Lexus Charlotte! We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

September 03, 2021

"I took my 2016 RX 350 in for a rotate and balance and..."

- wholo

I took my 2016 RX 350 in for a rotate and balance and some warranty work. I was greeted by Josh Mohr, which was the first time that I worked with him. Josh communicated with me during the day the service on the car as well as the tech adviser. I am accustomed to great service from Hendrick Lexus and Josh did not disappoint going the extra mile to making sure that I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Mohr
5.0
Sep 04, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte responded

Hello Wholo, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results