Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

Charlotte, NC

4.8
448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5201 E. Independence Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28212

Directions

448 Reviews of Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"We have been customers of Hendrick Mercedes for over..."

- jksapienza

We have been customers of Hendrick Mercedes for over twenty years. We have always had excellent dealings with this dealership. We would not take our cars to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duerr
Feb 27, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Jksapienza, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

February 25, 2021

"I recently purchased a new car from Hendrick Motors and..."

- cwilliams9630

I recently purchased a new car from Hendrick Motors and my Adviser was Scott Miller. I could tell right away that Scott is a veteran in the business. There was no pushing, no pressure. Scott worked very efficiently at my pace. Would highly recommend Scott if you are looking for a new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Miller
Feb 26, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Cwilliams9630, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Scott at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 23, 2021

"I recently purchased a CPO from Hendrick Motors. Scott..."

- Deweej08

I recently purchased a CPO from Hendrick Motors. Scott Miller was a tremendous help. Couldn’t have asked for better service. He made the whole process quick and easy. Answered every question I had and knew how to find exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Miller
Feb 27, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Deweej08, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 22, 2021

"Recently needed recall work and several service items..."

- skipwhitman

Recently needed recall work and several service items taken care of on my 6 speed, C230 Kompressor. Rebecca Naolu was my service advisor. Her professional demeanor, friendliness, and willingness to answer my every question amazed me. She personally oversaw the work being done on my vehicle. I was always updated and she ensured that what I wanted done was done and done just right as well as making excellent recommendations for some additional work that my car needed. The service techs did an excellent job in every aspect of the work being done. I can be pretty picky about work done on my vehicle but this experience was far superior to any other dealership I have delt with in the past 30 years! My favorite little car is back and in perfect operating condition thanks to the service team at Hendrick Mercedes-Benz of Charlotte! Thanks for a job well done!! I am locked into Mercedes ownership and look forward to many more years driving a Hendrick Motors Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Naolu
Feb 27, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Skipwhitman, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

February 21, 2021

"Needed my Service B done and the Navigation updated..."

- jayadamczyk

Needed my Service B done and the Navigation updated (free). Service was done and navigation updated and the vehicle was washed and cleaned. I used the concierge service where Hendrick came to my house and picked up the car and returned it the next morning. Great Service and Trey was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Brown
Feb 22, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Jayadamczyk, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

February 18, 2021

"Our service Hendricks Mercedes service is always done..."

- Roger Poston

Our service Hendricks Mercedes service is always done well with attention to detail and getting the job done right. Chris Biche is an excellent service manager who is friendly, efficient, and extremely professional. We highly recommend Chris and Hendricks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Biche
Feb 22, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Roger Poston, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. We can't wait to pass your compliments along to Chris! We're happy we could meet your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 16, 2021

"I recently had the opportunity to have my car serviced..."

- kazzam2

I recently had the opportunity to have my car serviced using their convenient valet pick up. From beginning to end it was so convenient. Valet picked my car up and had it back long before I was ready to leave work. Can’t thank them enough for their efficiency and ease of both communication and payment. I certainly would recommend a service here anytime, especially for those who work during the day and don’t have time to drop your car off or pick up a loaner. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chong Lee service advisor
Feb 22, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Kazzam2, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Feb 22, 2021 -

kazzam2 responded

Thanks again! Your prompt service and excellent customer support have helped immensely.

February 12, 2021

"Chris did a great job taking care of my car!! Very..."

- tpallay1961

Chris did a great job taking care of my car!! Very honest and efficient, followed through on everything. I am comfortable going back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Feb 15, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Tpallay1961, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

February 12, 2021

"Thanks for the repair service our Benz is back on the..."

- twspencer

Thanks for the repair service our Benz is back on the road!! repairs where done in a timely manner.. three weeks later Benz is still running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Johnson
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Twspencer, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 09, 2021

"I was in the market for a pre-owned Mercedes and Rebecca..."

- lydiamae80

I was in the market for a pre-owned Mercedes and Rebecca Laughter was so helpful!! Very knowledgeable and professional, it was a great experience! Responsiveness and availability were also huge pluses :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Laughter
Feb 10, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Lydiamae80, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results