Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

4.1

320 Lifetime Reviews

5201 E. Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 Directions
Sales: (704) 535-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"A service"

- Toots4838

The service was excellent. I was kept informed of the progress of the service. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember my service rep.
Jun 19, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Toots4838, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. Thank you for your feedback and willingness to recommend us!

June 13, 2019

"Exceptionally fast and courteous service. "

- Alan

Jonathan has been nothing but professional and courteous on my visits. He always has helped get me in , made sure the job was complete and got me back on the road. That’s earned my business for years tocome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan fortier
Jun 19, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Alan, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for your kind words! I'll be sure to pass them along to Jonathan and the team. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 09, 2019

"A very good experience"

- bill123

I found the car I wanted on Facebook...went to the dealership and they made it happen. It was a pleasant experience. Tyler is a great asset to Hendrick Motors. He went over and above and I really appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Johnson
5.0
Jun 16, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Bill123, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback! I'll make sure to pass your kind words along to Tyler. Have a wonderful day!

May 29, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Debwas

My husband and I purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle from this dealership, and our experience was phenomenal. From our initial phone contact with Mark to our interactions with Sean the Salesperson, and Eric in financing, everyone was professional, courteous and a lot of fun to work with. We would definitely recommend Hendrick dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Sean, and Mark
Jun 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Debwas, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about us!!! We hope you have a fantastic weekend and enjoy your new car!!!

May 22, 2019

"Service Visit"

- Jamord01

They are always easy to deal with, no hassles at all. The Waiting room is very clean with several amenities. The Staff treats you better than family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tillis
May 23, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Jamord01, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for the detailed feedback and all of your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we hope that you have a wonderful day!

May 20, 2019

"Battery Replacement"

- Rob

The battery in my 2012 Mercedes CLS 550 died, forcing me to call for Mercedes roadside assistance. The roadside help arrived within 30 minutes and successfully jump-started my car. The technician tested the voltage strength remaining in the battery and suggested that the battery be replaced as quickly as possible. I then went straight to Hendrick Motors of Charlotte to have the battery replaced, obviously without an appointment. Alex Roach, my Service Adviser, met me as I pulled into the garage, and assured me that they had the appropriate battery in stock, and could install the replacement quickly. Less than one hour later my car was ready and returned to life! I am very appreciative for the quick and professional service that my car and I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Roach
May 21, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Rob, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alex and the team here at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz! Thank you for all the positive details and taking time out of your day to pass them along!

May 16, 2019

"Excellent "

- Mercedes

Clean and comfortable waiting room with several amenities. The warm and inviting staff and my service manager who only serves to please!!!! I would recommend them for above and beyond customer service with a smile!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Fortier
May 17, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Mercedes, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

April 29, 2019

"Recall"

- Becky

Easy in and easy out with no hassles. They also gave me a loaner and had my car washed inside and out. Also had a nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 01, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Becky, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz! We're glad that you were able to have an easy service experience!

April 01, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Imogene

They checked for every recall and replace my radiator under warranty. I will be back for my inspection in a couple months. The waiting room is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Autry
5.0
Apr 05, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Glad to hear that you enjoyed the waiting room! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback!

March 28, 2019

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!"

- GM

I have had an aversion to car dealerships in the past for all the classic reasons. This was totally different. I never felt pressured and the entire process was relaxed and enjoyable. Parker was my salesman and he was quickly responsive to calls and emails. He took a lot of time to make sure everything went smoothly on the day we came in. Eric in finance was a joy to work with. I could not give a higher recommendation to these individuals or this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PARKER HENDERSON; ERIC L. in finance
Apr 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Gm, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. Thank you for taking the time to let us know and of course, we'll pass your compliments along to Parker and Eric. We hope you have a fantastic weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results