Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

Charlotte, NC

4.9
460 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5201 E. Independence Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28212

Directions

460 Reviews of Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2014

"Pruchase of E550 with Sean Taffe "

- ilovebenz

The purchase of my pre owned E550 was an excellent experience. My Client Advisor was Sean Taffe who gave guidance regarding options and made the process very easy and void of pressure. Very pleased with the purchase and follow up by Sean Taffe. My plans are to be a Mercedes Benz owner for life based on this well handled purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Taffe
Jul 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Ilovebenz, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

April 16, 2014

"Sales Experience"

- Pawleysgirl

Sean made our purchase experience a great one. He is such a friendly and professional sales associate. We were just looking and not planning to purchase the day we stopped in Hendrick, but Sean found the car we wanted and helped make it fit within our budget, so we drove off the lot that day with our new car. We love it and could not have been happier with the friendly and easy process Sean made our car buying experience. I highly recommend Sean Taffe and Hendrick Motors - great service and great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Taffe
Jul 25, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Pawleysgirl, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz.

April 15, 2014

"My Hendrick Bying Experience"

- tshernobile7

After I mad up my mind with the car I wanted and decided to purchase, I put together what I took to own my ride. Soon I got at the dealership, I put on the table all the mine I have for purchase. The only thing I did not like was the time the whole process took me to get behind the wheels. I arrived at dealership at 11 am and left at 9 pm. This is my third Mercedes and I had always received an excellent care and I enjoy their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Smith Brad
Jul 25, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Tshernobile7, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz.

April 14, 2014

"Sean Taffe"

- jpm31

If you're going to do business with Hendrick Mercedes, you owe it to yourself to work with Sean. In addition to being kind and knowledgeable, he makes sure you're satisfied with your vehicle and the service you receive. He listens when you talk, follows through from beginning to end and sincerely wants the customer to be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Taffe
Jul 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Jpm31, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 12, 2014

"2014 GLK 350 Purchase"

- benzguy2014

My friends and family have been using Hendrick dealerships for years, but this was my first time. With each visit to Hendrick Motors of Charlotte, I was treated with the upmost respect and was never once pressured into buying. On my initial visit, I spoke with Shea White to describe the exact vehicle I wanted. Shea was a great spokesperson for the company and was very easy to work with. I didn’t purchase that day, but I eventually ordered the perfect GLK 350. Even though I didn’t purchase the top of the line Mercedes, I was given top-notch treatment. Shea was my salesperson throughout the whole process and he did an excellent job of contacting me and keeping me informed. He continues to go above and beyond to make sure that I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. With such impeccable customer service, they have created a spokesperson out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea White
Jul 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Benzguy2014, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

April 10, 2014

"Help, Exactly when we needed it."

- DaveCook

We depend on our Sprinter, it is our business, our livelihood. When others told us it would be two weeks before they could even look at our van, Hendrick Motors got us in the very next day, and back on the road. Time after time other shops have made me feel like a begger, Hendrick Motors made us feel like a Valued Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Baker
Jul 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Davecook, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz!

April 09, 2014

"Great Experience"

- ceq31

The sales and service experience was second to none from the sales and support people to the service team. I was extremely pleased with my purchase and the support I was given. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Taffe and Bob Prentice
Jul 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Ceq31, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 09, 2014

"Above and Beyond"

- denise111

We had the pleasure of dealing with Sean Taffe at Hendrick Motors-Mercedes Benz. Sean went above and beyond in finding myself and my family the rights cars as well as making the transition easy and a pleasure. On everything, he went above and beyond traditional dealership service. Part of this included the personal delivery of one of the cars to FL. Dealing with Sean from in-state as well of out-of-state was great. He truly sets a standard and goes beyond of how a luxury brand should be represented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Taffee
Jul 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Denise111, we are glad we could help!

April 06, 2014

"Excellent Service for 14 years and going strong"

- jwesleyt

In March 2014, I returned to Hendrick to purchase my third Mercedes Benz since my first purchase in 2000. From the receptionists to the sales associate to service and finally to the finance associate; everyone was exemplary in their professionalism. When the time comes for my fourth Mercedes Benz, I will return to Hendrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Smith
Jul 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Jwesleyt, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz!

April 06, 2014

"Excellent Service"

- Mountaineer1989

Hendrick know how to make the car business very enjoyable! Friendly and knowledgeable people at every point made the purchase very easy. Our rep Brad Smith was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Smith
Jul 03, 2019 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Mountaineer1989, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz!

441 - 450 of 460 results