Back

Hendrick Porsche

Charlotte, NC

5.0
232 Reviews

6824 East Independence Blvd.

Charlotte, NC

28227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 232 reviews

February 29, 2024

I found a 911 at Hendrick Porsche, which is on the other side of the state from me. Steve answered every question and sent a video showing me the car in detail. It was a great experience. More

by Wally A
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Albie
Mar 03, 2024 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Wally A, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 29, 2024

Recently purchase a vehicle from Hedrick Porsche. Greg was a fantastic sales person and couldn't have made the experience any easier or enjoyable for a out of state buyer. Would highly recommend G More

by Matt A.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Mar 03, 2024 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Matt A., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 17, 2024

I just purchased my GT4 at Hendrick Porsche from Greg Bancroft. I live in another state and Greg was more than helpful in answering any questions I had along the way. He was a pleasure to work with and m More

by borroel993tt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Feb 19, 2024 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Borroel993tt, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! Thank you again for the great review! We hope you have a great day!

February 15, 2024

I just got my new Porsche Cayenne from Shane Thornburg. He was a pleasure to work with and made everything easy. Very happy with the service and the Cayenne. More

by Angie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Thornburg
Feb 17, 2024 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Angie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Porsche! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

February 13, 2024

I sincerely recommend Hendrick Porsche and my salesperson Steve Mann. He was a great asset in helping me design my Cayenne Coupe. More

by Herman Menz
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mann
Feb 16, 2024 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Herman Menz, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 13, 2024

Rick Hendrick Porsche I recently had the pleasure of working with Eric Don-Jordon from the Parts department at Rick Hendrick Porsche in Charlotte, NC, and I must say that his service was truly outstandi More

by Luke
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Don-Jordon
Feb 16, 2024 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Luke, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Porsche. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 12, 2024

The team at Hendrick Porsche are amazing. The entire sales staff is professional and attentive. Their Saturday events are always fun with a great selection of Porsche from past to present More

by Max Speed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albie Blanco
Feb 13, 2024 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Max Speed, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Porsche! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 12, 2024

We had an absolutely experience at Hendrick Porsche. This was our third vehicle purchasing experience with Elliott and we could not be happier! Elliott always looks out for us and goes above and beyond More

by Karen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott
Feb 13, 2024 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Hi Karen! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 31, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Hendrick Porsche. Elliott was a delight to work with and the entire experience was the most enjoyable car-buying experience our family has ever had. Thank you Hendrick More

by Patrick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott
Feb 02, 2024 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Patrick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Porsche! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 31, 2024

I purchased my 911 from Hendrick Porsche last weekend and Greg Bancroft exceeded my expectations with regards to helping me choose the model, options, assisting with after -sale add-ons and going above and b More

by MSiegel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Feb 02, 2024 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Msiegel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Porsche. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! Until the next time we meet, take care!

Feb 03, 2024 -

MSiegel responded

You and your staff earned a new lifetime customer ! Thank you again for a job well done! Cheers! Mark

1
...