Back

Hendrick Porsche

Charlotte, NC

5.0
128 Reviews

6824 East Independence Blvd.

Charlotte, NC

28227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

May 25, 2022

We had a great experience at Hendrick Porsche buying our new vehicle. Greg Bancroft provided exceptionally good service and most importantly, made us feel like valued customers. You won’t find that everywhe More

by McSwain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
May 26, 2022 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Mcswain, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 11, 2022

I was in the market for a certified pre owned Porsche, I spoke with Greg Dressel who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about there vehicles . Thank you again for a great experience More

by Carmen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dressel
May 13, 2022 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Carmen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Porsche! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! Have a wonderful day!

May 07, 2022

Elliott is the man! Call in and ask for Elliott, he gets it done. Thanks for being a great representative of the Porsche brand and making the process an easy one! More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott
May 10, 2022 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

James, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Porsche. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 30, 2022

Thank you Elliott and Hendrick Porsche! I cannot wait to come back for my next purchase. Elliott was friendly, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and very much a genuine car enthusiast. I also ap More

by Chris H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott
May 02, 2022 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Chris H, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Porsche! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 30, 2022

What an incredible experience all-around. Elliott was an incredible representative and was very knowledgeable of the Porsche brand and its relevance to a motoring enthusiast. Safe to assume I More

by Chris H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Hall
May 02, 2022 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Hi Chris H, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Porsche. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

April 29, 2022

Steve Mann was amazing with customer care. From the first time I spoke with him, he was knowledgeable and informative. He answered all my questions and I had many. He was there throughout the More

by T Allport
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mann
May 02, 2022 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

T Allport, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Porsche

April 26, 2022

Working with Greg Dressel has been great and so was his team. We came in the other day to get a test drive and helped us out promptly. We have purchased a 911 and was the best choice for me. More

by Mimvidigital
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dressel
Apr 27, 2022 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Hi Mimvidigital, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Porsche. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 16, 2022

I would most highly recommend working with Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche. Greg was extremely helpful throughout the process of finding a new car for me and keeping me updated on the timeline for delive More

by JohnG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
April 15, 2022

I have purchased seven Porsches from Greg Dressel. Recently my daughter was involved in an accident while driving her Cayenne. I immediately contacted Greg for help with a replacement. He was able t More

by brad.brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dressel
Apr 18, 2022 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Brad.brown, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Porsche! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 31, 2022

I just arrived home with my new Porsche Taycan 4S. I work with Greg Bancroft. My experience with working with Greg was phenomenal. He was extremely attentive and polite. He new the car from as aspects More

by Claudia Ribas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Apr 04, 2022 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Claudia Ribas, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results