Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Porsche

Charlotte, NC

4.9
86 Reviews

6824 East Independence Blvd.

Charlotte, NC

28227

Directions

86 Reviews of Hendrick Porsche

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"Steve Mann is a pleasure to work with. He provided..."

- J

Steve Mann is a pleasure to work with. He provided excellent customer service to my parents during the sales process for their new Macan, and generously shared his expertise and resources to assist me in my search for an air cooled 911. Incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mann
Jun 09, 2021 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

J, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Porsche! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you again for the great review!

May 31, 2021

"Elliott was incredible to work with, truly an amazing..."

- pr205432

Elliott was incredible to work with, truly an amazing professional. Very relaxed and incredibly knowledgeable, he was able to offer helpful suggestions without being pushy. Will definitely be back again for a Cayenne to accompany our new Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Hall
Jun 01, 2021 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Hi Pr205432, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 30, 2021

"Greg Bancroft was a pleasure to do business with. This..."

- John Anderson

Greg Bancroft was a pleasure to do business with. This was our first Porsche experience and Greg made the process easy and informative. Due to our lack of "hands on" knowledge we asked him to help us design the perfect Porsche and we are thrilled with the end result. We will definitely seek him out with all our future Porsche needs. We highly recommend Greg Bancroft to anyone thinking about purchasing a Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
May 31, 2021 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Hello John Anderson, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Porsche

May 29, 2021

"Excellent buying experience with Herman McCrae for a..."

- cpekz27

Excellent buying experience with Herman McCrae for a Cayenne S. Friendly, knowledgable and great to work with. Easily the best car purchase experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman McCrae
May 31, 2021 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Cpekz27, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Porsche! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 30, 2021

"I cant say enough good things about this dealership. The..."

- leticiabowles

I cant say enough good things about this dealership. The customer service exceeds my expectations every time. My service advisor Chris is always so friendly and accommodating, very knowledgeable and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cavazos
May 01, 2021 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Hello Leticiabowles, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 29, 2021

"My service advisor Chris is always so helpful and upbeat!..."

- mgcny

My service advisor Chris is always so helpful and upbeat! Very knowledgeable and if he doesn’t know the answer always finds out for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cavazos
Apr 30, 2021 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Mgcny, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

March 31, 2021

"From the time I walked in to when I picked up my car..."

- DaleZ

From the time I walked in to when I picked up my car everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating, Steve Mann my sales professional was incredible. Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mann
Apr 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Dalez, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 31, 2021

"Wonderful experience due to Herman McCrae and his..."

- Englandmlee

Wonderful experience due to Herman McCrae and his efficient style. I actually found the Macan S on the Hendrick website and met Herman by phone. We were able to work everything out in a short time, no pressure from Herman. I flew from West Palm Beach to Charlotte to pick up my new vehicle and drive it home. Herman was considerate of my timing and had everything ready at my arrival. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman McCrae
Mar 31, 2021 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Englandmlee, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 30, 2021

"Great purchase experience - bought a panamera - Greg..."

- jim

Great purchase experience - bought a panamera - Greg Bancroft made efficient, easy and friendly.... best car purchase experience i've ever had.... which is why i like Porsche..... and Hendrick. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Mar 31, 2021 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Jim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Porsche! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

February 28, 2021

"We just purchased our Taycan from Steve Mann. He was so..."

- Lesley and Cody

We just purchased our Taycan from Steve Mann. He was so helpful in getting to know an electric car. Steve even arranged for the electrician to install our charger at home. We love our Taycan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mann
Mar 01, 2021 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results