Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Porsche

4.5

33 Lifetime Reviews

6824 East Independence Blvd., Charlotte, North Carolina 28227 Directions
Call (704) 274-3242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Hendrick Porsche

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2020

"Thanks for your kindness."

- forkuma

My wife and I recently purchased a 2008 Cayman S Sport (#102/700) in California. Originally purchased from Hendrick Porsche, it did not have the original dealer license frame. We love to keep any, and all, history on the cars we purchase, so I called the dealership and was lucky enough to speak with Whitney Ray, the Certified Customer Experience Manager. She was a delight. She not only sent us a frame, but included the attractive Hendrick Porsche plate insert. Whitney, thanks so much--'just wish Hendrick Porsche was in California! Best, mike degles sue matz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Ray
Jan 16, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Forkuma, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Hendrick Porsche! Thank you again for the great review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 08, 2020

"Unbelievable experience from start to finish. Greg..."

- Cayenne2020

Unbelievable experience from start to finish. Greg Bancroft, Albie Blanco, and the rest of the team made me feel right at home. By far the most enjoyable vehicle purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Jan 09, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Cayenne2020, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Porsche! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 04, 2020

"Helpful, Sincere Sales Experience "

- A.M.

I recently met Greg Bancroft from Hendrick Porsche and had an outstanding purchase and post-purchase experience. He knew the product well and gave me balanced advice to find the right vehicle for my evolving needs. He took my first 911 in on a trade and - knowing how much I’d want to know - followed up with me weeks later to show me the vehicle all cleaned up and with its new owners! This is what a long-term sales/service relationship should look like for a premium product. Well done Greg and Hendrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Jan 08, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

A.m., Hi A.m., thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Porsche! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Porsche. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 03, 2020

"Always a great Experience"

- k2

Although, I didn't purchase my car at Hendrick Porsche, I LOVE going there to get my car serviced because customer service is top notch and they make me feel at home. I highly recommend Hendrick Porsche! Whitney or Dawn always offer snacks, hot/cold drinks and the dealership is very clean. I can also see my car getting serviced while I'm waiting in the lounge area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everyone
Jan 06, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

K2, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care; If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 24, 2019

"Very helpful salesperson, no pressure"

- JamieInCLT

Great experience buying our certified pre-owned Macan. Our salesperson, Greg Bancroft, was very helpful in finding and selecting just the right one, and my wife loves it. Greg's help didn't stop after the deal was done, he's going to take care of a couple of nicks in the bumper as well as the driver's door handle. Although it's many years off, already looking forward to ordering our next one from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Jan 06, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

JamieInCLT, we really appreciate your feedback! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, an d look forward to seeing you again soon! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 21, 2019

"We had a great experience with Greg Bancroft! We stopped..."

- rmeadows

We had a great experience with Greg Bancroft! We stopped in a few months ago to learn about the Macan. I immediately liked Greg’s personality and sales style. He showed us strong numbers up front without having to go back and forth. He made such a great impression that I kept in touch with him and we came back after Thanksgiving. We ended up getting two Macans from Greg and no regrets! Padej made signing all the docs quick and explained everything well. This whole experience was definitely a step above any other auto purchase we have made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Jan 06, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

rmeadows, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 20, 2019

"Greg Dressel was an awesome Sales Man. Highly..."

- smadhiwala

Greg Dressel was an awesome Sales Man. Highly Recommended. Car buying experience was smooth and easy. Very very very clean dealership. Everyone was friendly. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dressel
Jan 06, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Smadhiwala, thank you so much for the positive review and high star rating! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 21, 2019

"Anna Holsten is always helpful and happy to assist in our..."

- SCD

Anna Holsten is always helpful and happy to assist in our parts purchases at Hendrick Porsche. Hendrick is always our first stop for Porsche parts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Holsten
November 20, 2019

"Greg Bancroft and the entire staff were wonderful!"

- ChristopherNorris

Wonderful staff and experience. Lives up to the Porsche name I hoped that it would. My salesperson, Greg Bancroft was very real, very helpful and very respectful of my time and needs. I would highly recommend him as well as Hendrick Porsche to anyone in the market for a high class experience purchasing a high class vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
October 09, 2019

"Effortless Experience Working with Greg Bancroft and Hendrik"

- mwalker5280

My fiance and I had been looking for a 911 (997.2) for months and were waiting for a car that met our spec and when one became available we reached out to Hendrick. We are located in Chicago so we had conduct our deal over the phone and through email but once in contact with Greg Bancroft he made the entire process as easy as buying something on Amazon. Greg walked us through the entire process and help the car for us until we could make it down to Charlotte to pick up the car. We were able to sign all of the docs before arriving so that when we got to Charlotte we were able to enjoy the experience. Greg made us feel very comfortable with our purchase, ensuring us by sending as many photos as we needed to make such a purchase sight unseen and made sure that we were getting exactly what we thought we were. We would work with Hendrick, Greg and the rest of the team again anytime and can't say enough about how well we were treated and how effortless they all made the process for us. Thank you so much, Greg and Hendrick. We love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Oct 10, 2019 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Jlabny, We strive for 100% satisfaction and feel that anything less is unacceptable. We would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you further about your recent visit. Please contact Sarah Miller @ 704-972-5296 at your convenience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results