Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Porsche

Charlotte, NC

4.8
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6824 East Independence Blvd.

Charlotte, NC

28227

Directions

69 Reviews of Hendrick Porsche

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"Fantastic experience, cannot recommend Elliot and the..."

- Howie

Fantastic experience, cannot recommend Elliot and the team at Hendrick Porsche enough. Elliot was very detailed and knowledgeable about the vehicles, shows a lot of passion for the Porsche brand, as I do as well. Great to see Mr Hendrick employing passionate staff. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot Hall
Dec 01, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Howie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Porsche! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 30, 2020

"Truly exceptional experience with Elliott Hall and..."

- Chris

Truly exceptional experience with Elliott Hall and Hendrick Porsche in Charlotte. Elliott was a pleasure to work with from start to finish, a true professional and very knowledgeable about the Porsche brand. We will definitely be a returning customer and will definitely be working with Elliott and team again at Hendrick Porsche. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Hall
Dec 01, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Chris, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Porsche

November 22, 2020

"I recently had the pleasure of visiting this dealership..."

- floretha100

I recently had the pleasure of visiting this dealership and was able to work with Greg Dressel in the purchase of a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and provided guidance through the entire process. I would recommend Greg and this dealership for their superior service to anyone interested in purchasing their dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dressel, Padej Yakamna
Nov 23, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Floretha100, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Porsche! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 20, 2020

"Working with Greg Bancroft was the best experience I have..."

- timcorrigan

Working with Greg Bancroft was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. He is very knowledgeable and his guidance was very helpful in picking the right car for me. Greg is a great asset to Hendrick Automotive Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Nov 21, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Timcorrigan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Porsche. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! Timcorrigan, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Have a great day!

November 14, 2020

"I recently had the pleasure of working with Shane..."

- BG

I recently had the pleasure of working with Shane Carelock, Service Advisor at Hendrick Porsche as it relates to service provided on my Porsche Boxter. I have found Shane to be very knowledgeable, professional and attentive to detail. He has been proactive in keeping me informed and is focused on providing outstanding customer service. I look forward to working with Shane and the Hendrick Porsche team going forward. BG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Carelock
Nov 17, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Bg, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Porsche. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you again for the great review! Until the next time we meet, take care!

November 14, 2020

"Today a dream that I never thought would be possible came..."

- Jasonaboody

Today a dream that I never thought would be possible came to fruition. I bought my first porsche. From the moment I walked into to Hendricks porsche I was treated like family. I came with no expectations of purchasing a new car and they never for a moment treated me any different. As I explained to the sales rep Greg Bancroft it was always a dream to own a porsche but never felt it was possible. So he asked if I would like to walk around and experience what porsche was truly about. Greg took the time to walk through the inventory with me while explaining every nuance of every body style. His knowledge was phenomenal. Then I came upon a carrera on the showroom floor amd just sat in awe. Thats when the true Hendricks experience became reality. Within two hours this beautiful piece of machinery was mine. All I can say is thank you Greg for truly making a dream come to life. I will always be in your debt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Nov 17, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Hi Jasonaboody, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Porsche! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 14, 2020

"If you are in the market for a Porsche or even if you..."

- TGray

If you are in the market for a Porsche or even if you haven’t given Porsche consideration I suggest you go visit Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche. He is very helpful honest and Patient, besides spending a week emailing me available vehicles and answering my questions. He spent hours with me (after closing time) going over all of the prices, benefits, and negatives of buying a new Porsche vs used Porsche. He did not pressure or rush me to decide either way, even though it was after closing time. Safe to say my next Porsche will be ours chases through Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bancroft
Nov 17, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Tgray, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Porsche! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 05, 2020

"Just picked up a 2020 Porsche Macan turbo. I have bought..."

- Pgoodman

Just picked up a 2020 Porsche Macan turbo. I have bought MANY cars in the past 10 years and I must say dealing with Greg Dressel and Albie Blanco was the most pleasurable and rewarding experience I have had to date! These guys exceeded my expectations from picking out options to cost effective expenses. The paper work was a breeze and delivery was SO easy. Greg showed me all the functions of all the options and let me know he was always available to answer any question that I my have in the future. I will defiantly choose Hendrick Porsche for all my future automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albie Blanco, Greg Dressel
Oct 08, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Pgoodman, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Porsche! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 30, 2020

"I was referred to Steve Mann by a friend to help me..."

- SportingSun

I was referred to Steve Mann by a friend to help me purchase my first car! Throughout the entire process, I felt like he was upfront and willing to do whatever he could to ensure my satisfaction with this milestone. The car was located in Virginia, but he had it shipped for me and worked out a great deal! Be sure to send your friends to see Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mann
Oct 03, 2020 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Sportingsun, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 29, 2020

"Elliott is the best! We had a multiple vehicle purchase..."

- Cathy G

Elliott is the best! We had a multiple vehicle purchase that could not have gone smoother, as we have previous experiences with other brands that have not been enjoyable to remember at all. Elliott was extremely knowledgeable of the Porsche brand and was incredibly detailed. Excellent example of a "brand ambassador", thank you Hendrick Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Hall
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results