Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Porsche

4.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

6824 East Independence Blvd., Charlotte, North Carolina 28227 Directions
Sales: (704) 274-3242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Hendrick Porsche

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2019

"Great car and experience "

- Mike B

I have been back and forth for months on looking for a 911. Steve Mann was great showing me the differences of the 911 models and after many months finding a perfect one for me. So glad I finally did it and happy to have had Steve help me with a fantastic car and purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mann
Apr 05, 2019 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Mike B, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Porsche. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Porsche

January 12, 2019

"You call this service?"

- car1094738

Just moved to Charlotte, NC. Have a Porsche that needed some service. Call them up to get some information. They need to check with a service adviser and call me back. This was more than 9 days ago. Still waiting for a call back to get my information and schedule an appointment. What sucks is that in Charlotte, there is only ONE Porsche dealer. How is this even possible? I refuse to go to these people and will be happy to drive 1.5 hours to the next closest dealer. This town can easily support 2 Porsche dealers, and Porsche should seriously consider breaking up the monopoly these guys have. They know people don't have a choice, so customer service seems to be abysmal. Imagine if they cannot even complete a task like a simple call back - how would their service be? What a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember her name
Jan 17, 2019 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Hendrick Porsche, but will take this opportunity to improve. At Hendrick we are consistently striving to be the best, and would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further at your convenience. Please contact our Service Director Mike Pellet at 704-566-2243. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you again

May 01, 2018

"There is no substitute! "

- Alexislikestoshop

I have consistently had great experiences at Hendrick Porsche. Not only was the service amazing, but the people who work here are extremely helpful and kind. You are always greeted with a smile and the team works together to get you in and out quickly. I take my 2011 Porsche Panamera there to be serviced and I work with Shane Carelock and Mike Pellet. I’ve ordered mats from Todd Holland and he always has their Porsche store setup so nicely. The GM David Foster has taken time out to discuss cars with me, even though I know he is very busy. Also they have the best snacks out of all of the Hendrick Dealerships! :) I truly recommend purchasing and servicing your vehicle with their dealership, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Carelock, Mike Pellet, Todd Holland and David Foster
Nov 21, 2018 -

Hendrick Porsche responded

Alexislikestoshop, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Porsche! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 26, 2017

"Amazing Hassle-Free Experience"

- nick g

In dealing with purchasing vehicles over the last 30 years the expectation is nerve racking... Not so at Hendrick Porsche and especially with dealing with Scott Duong and team. Scott knew his product extremely well and there was no pressure in making any decision when purchasing my Panamera S. Nothing but support and guidance and making myself and family feel special. The car was prepped for delivery and when I missed my flight coming back into town Scott had the vehicle delivered to my residence. A wonderful experience with Scott Duong and the Hendrick Porsche team and would highly recommend Scott and Hendrick Porsche to anyone that's looking for the best high-end automotive experience. Everything was so easy and relaxing. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Duong
February 08, 2017

"Excellent customer service - great purchase experience!"

- S Brissette

Drove 3 hours to this dealership to purchase a new Porsche instead of going to other closer dealerships because of Scott (and also Amy)'s excellent level of customer service over the phone - quick and friendly/personal responses. Great experience at dealership. Scott also promptly addressed my concerns after the purchase. Will certainly purchase again from Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Duong
September 30, 2016

"Great sales and service"

- Tina A.

I have purchased 3 Porsches from Steve Mann and each time it has been a wonderful experience. I recently needed assistance months after the sale. Steve along with the service department went the extra mile to address my concerns and ensure that I was satisfied. I will always return to Hendrick Porsche to maintain my Macan and of course for my next Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mann Michael Pellet
September 27, 2016

"2017- Porsche 911 C4S Coupe"

- Robbie C.

Purchasing my new Porsche fron Hendrick was an easy choice. My salesman Scott was very knowledgable and helpful with making my purchase as easy and simple as possible. I am very happy with my new car purchase and would highly recommend Hendrick Porsche .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Duong
December 31, 2015

"Love my Cayenne"

- Gina G

I am now leasing my second Porsche thanks to Steve Mann. He worked out a great deal and I was able to swap my current Cayenne for the all new Cayenne and he did not raise my payment! I love my Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mann
December 15, 2015

"I purchased a 2016 GT4 from Hendrick Porsche . "

- Mr. GT4

My buying experience was excellent . All members of the staff were thorough and helpful ! I highly recommend Hendrick Porsche !!!!! The GT4 has performed above all my expectations . I am most , most HAPPY !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Reynolds was my sales person and he was excellent !
November 20, 2015

"Great Experience"

- MarkMidATL

I live in Atlanta and we have two very large Porsche dealerships here but I chose to drive to Charlotte instead. Bryan Armbruster was very helpful and followed up after the sale. When I decide to trade, I will definitely go back to Hendrick Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
1
1 - 10 of 18 results