Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC

4.7
554 Reviews

7670 Bruton Smith Blvd

Concord, NC

28027

Directions

554 Reviews of Hendrick Toyota Concord

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"I took my Toyota in for service October 14, 2021 and..."

- L. Wallace

I took my Toyota in for service October 14, 2021 and received exceptional service from Jay Moore. He was very thorough in explaining the work to be done and he answered all my questions with clarity. He double checked my maintenance history to verify information & he was definitely on point with the approximate time my would be ready and promptly called to let me know it was ready. I am a senior citizen so if I repeated myself or asked the same question he was very patient and kind. He reviewed with me all the paperwork at checkout. I am orthopedic challenged so he offered to bring my car to me so I would not have to walk the distance to get it. I greatly appreciated his thoughtfulness. Jay is a 5 Star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Moore
5.0
Travis Morton
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

L. Wallace responded

I am a first time Toyota owner and I had a good purchasing experience and I have had excellence experience with the service department.

October 18, 2021

"Chris Garzone provided excellent service. Got a great..."

- ss

Chris Garzone provided excellent service. Got a great deal on tires as well, cheaper than anywhere else I could find!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garzone
5.0
October 14, 2021

"If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle, Hendrick..."

- Lee.bruce554

If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle, Hendrick Toyota Concord is the only place that you should go to! I’ve bought three brand new vehicles from these guys and have had great experiences every time. The staff is knowledgeable and literally jump through hoops to find the vehicle that you want. They work with all their other stores and deliver with the customers best intentions in mind. Go talk with Kevin Harris and Matt Kaiser for professional, expert advice and service. These two are the dream team. #TeamHendrick! #SiennaXSERubyFlaer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Harris And Matt Kaiser
Oct 19, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience here at Hendrick Toyota Concord. We look forward to taking care of your automotive needs in the future. Vernita, Customer Relations Manager

October 11, 2021

"A shout out to Brad for seeing our car through an..."

- Sannie

A shout out to Brad for seeing our car through an unexpected breakdown. His focused attention and expedience put us back in operation faster than anticipated (especially grateful as we were scheduled to travel for long distance work this week). Thank you Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Oct 12, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to give us such great review! We work really hard to make sure every single one of our customers receive the best service. We are happy to see that reflected on your service visit with us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Vernita, Customer Relations Manager

October 07, 2021

"Chip is always top of the line he treats people with..."

- Debbiemills961

Chip is always top of the line he treats people with great respect and we always request him we enjoy his presence. He should train other people how to deal with the public

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Gonion
5.0
Oct 10, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars for your service visit with Chip Gonion. Chip is a valued member of our team and we are so happy to see that he is doing such a great job. Vernita, Customer Relations Manager

October 06, 2021

"As usual I always have great service and they are..."

- Carol Adams

As usual I always have great service and they are extremely quick impolite. I would always take my car to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Gonion
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Carol, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive service experience with Chip Gonion at Hendrick Toyota Concord. We look forward to your next visit. Vernita, Customer Relations Manager

October 01, 2021

"Very professional staff. Chris gave me an accurate wait..."

- Liza

Very professional staff. Chris gave me an accurate wait time and went above to assist in finding me a discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garzone
5.0
Oct 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Liza, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive service experience at Hendrick Toyota Concord. Come back and see us again. Vernita, Customer Relations Manager

September 29, 2021

"Bad scheduling. I had an appointment at 10 am. Arrived..."

- LilyGirl

Bad scheduling. I had an appointment at 10 am. Arrived about 9:50. Was not told how long it would take. At 11 am I saw the technicians pull my Toyota into the bay for inspection. They finished it aboat 11:30. If you are going to have appointments you should stick to the schedule and not overbook or have customers wait an hour and a half for something that should have taken 30 minutes. I will start having my Toyota inspected elsewhere. I have no idea if the car was sanitized or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad McDaniel
Oct 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

At Hendrick Toyota Concord, we strive to set the bar high to ensure our customer's receive the best service and would like to speak with you more about your recent experience. At a time that works for you, please contact me on my direct number, 704-979-7613, to discuss further. Thank you, we appreciate your time. Vernita, Customer Relations Manager

September 03, 2021

"Most painless automotive buying experience I’ve ever had...."

- AT4 6.2

Most painless automotive buying experience I’ve ever had. It was actually fun! Despite the chip shortage these guys went above and beyond to help find the perfect car to fit my budget and needs. I actually shopped at another large dealer before going back to Hendrick because Hendrick just treats me better. The Hendrick dealer group is the best in the business. No gimmicks or pressure. The price is fair and up front and the service is exceptional. If you’re in Charlotte, this is the Toyota dealer to come too! Make sure to ask for Brian! He took excellent care of me and made the whole experience super chill and relaxed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Worcester
5.0
Dave Parker
5.0
Darren Miskelly
5.0
Sep 04, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Thank you for your kind words! We aim to provide a stress-free experience for our customers, and to make the process as smooth as possible. We're happy to hear that Brian Worcester was able to such a great job. We look forward to seeing you again for any service needs you might have in the future. Vernita, Customer Relations Manager

September 02, 2021

"last service visit was great. In and out on schedule...."

- alelewodi

last service visit was great. In and out on schedule. Question: when will you resume serving coffee/tea? We early birds are missing that service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Spooner
5.0
Sep 02, 2021 -

alelewodi responded

Not sure I understand what you want me to say here

1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results