About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Toyota Concord

4.8

445 Lifetime Reviews

7670 Bruton Smith Blvd, Concord, North Carolina 28027 Directions
Sales: (855) 582-4379

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

445 Reviews of Hendrick Toyota Concord

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Toyota Rav4 Limited "

- KathyC

Very impressed with my salesman Todd Moore. Todd was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He helped me make my new car buying experience a truly pleasant one. Also a "shout out" to Chris, my financial specialist who was extremely accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Moore
Nov 13, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Hi Kathy, we are very happy that Todd Moore and Chris Herndon provided you with such a positive experience! Vernita, CRM

October 22, 2018

"Shelly was an amazing salesperson!"

- Really Awesome Nails

Shelly provided everything in full detail. Furthermore, she was very kind. She understood all of our needs and found us the perfect truck we Highly recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sedric Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how your experience was with Shelly and the team.. Vernita, CRM

October 17, 2018

"My new 2018 RAV4"

- christi

I bought my new Toyota RAV4 from Hendrick Toyota and it was a truly exceptional experience. I would highly recommend this dealer for all your car and truck buying needs. Noel was an amazing salesperson and I would also highly recommend him as he knows his vehicles and what the customer is looking for!!! Thank you Noel and Hendrick Toyota of Concord for your continued help when purchasing my vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donnie Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Christi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team and Noel McKenzie! Vernita, CRM

October 12, 2018

" Very Happy "

- Jdog11

We had a very good experience with Shelly and the dealership. They answer all our questions about the Vehicle and showed us new features that came with. We highly recommend you to stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Shelly Rivera and the Hendrick team! Vernita, CRM

October 02, 2018

"Excellent salesman, great guy. "

- Daltonpratt27

Great. Very helpful and easy to work with. Told you everything you needed and wanted to hear. Great salesman and great guy. Will go through him on my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Todd Moore! Vernita, CRM

September 21, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Highlander 1

Great car buying experience. Ken never pressured us. He helped us find the Highlander we were looking for. I will definitely recommend Ken to others. Thank you Ken! Alex and Cathy Cruse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Nance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sedric Parker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete Barnhardt
Nov 02, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Alex and Cathy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Toyota Concord. Ken is an asset to our team and we glad to hear you found your Highlander. Vernita CRM

September 11, 2018

"RED CARPET TREATMENT"

- Matatan

Shelly Rivera first time we met her and for us she is a class A representative in Hendrick Toyota in Concord. She is very professional, honest, charming, dynamic, funny and pleasant. We love the fact that she is bilingual so everything she explained to me in Spanish, she did it in English as well so my girlfriend could understand despite I was the one buying the car. We will recommend her to any of our friends who wants to upgrade their cars. We are pleased that Hendrick Toyota in Concord has someone like her in their team. Thank you so much for all your help. Luis Minier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Luis, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Toyota Concord. Shelly is an asset to our sales team. Vernita CRM

September 11, 2018

"First time car buyer!"

- CarlbPowell1911

The experience was was smoother and seamless than I could’ve imagined. Everyone was very nice and understanding. I know for a fact that everyone who helped me did everything in their power to make sure I left with a new vehicle. Being a first time car buyer at 28 years old isn’t the most ideal and I was really nervous because I wasn’t sure what to expect. If I would’ve know buying a car would be this easy I wouldn’t have waited so long! I would score my experience a 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ella, chris in finance, Bob in sales, my good friend Larry McBryde in service
Nov 02, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Carlbpowell1911, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are happy to hear the process was seamless and your first buying experience was great. Vernita CRM

September 06, 2018

"Keshon Wilson and Hendrick Toyota are always on point.!"

- CGIBSON007

I would highly and recommend anyone to only Hedrick Toyota. They make you feel like family. Keshon Wilson was absolutely great. He does not pressure you or bombard you in the lot. He is there for your needs and at your convenience. He was great through the whole process explaining and taking care of anything you have. His team was great as well. He is by far the best car salesman I have had the pleasure to work with. I have bought two Toyotas from him and will not go anywhere else. I have also sent many friends and family his way.! He was also the reason I bought the Toyota Tundra.! I told him the payment I wanted and needed to be at as well as a few other things. Not only did he make it happen, he was always on point with it.! So again my fiancé and I loved and enjoyed working with him. We are very happy with our new Toyota Tundra.!!!! Thanks to Keshon and his team for being so nice and honest with us.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keshon Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Cgibson007, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Keshon is a great asset to our sales team and we are happy you are apart of the Toyota family. Vernita CRM

September 03, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Dewey L

Keshon was great to deal with during our new car purchase it was because of him that we bought the car highly recommend Keshon and this dealer if you are in the market for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keshon Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota Concord responded

Hi Dewey, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Toyota Concord and Keshon! Vernita Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results