Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC

4.7
1,446 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7151 Rivers Avenue

North Charleston, SC

29406

Directions

1,446 Reviews of Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Super fast service this morning! Got an oil change..."

- Vlc

Super fast service this morning! Got an oil change alignment and two new filters put in and only took about 45 minutes ! They did good! And our service agent was friendly and prompt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Holmes
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Hello Vlc, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

February 16, 2021

"I was extremely pleased with the service I received at..."

- Chapafamily4

I was extremely pleased with the service I received at Toyota of North Charleston. Customer service was top notch and service completed quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Reetz
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Hi Chapafamily4! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

January 27, 2021

"Another great experience at Hendricks Toyota. Service was..."

- shaunenecanty

Another great experience at Hendricks Toyota. Service was exceptional, as usual. My advisor Joey Holmes was awesome. Really like the fact I received a itemized list of all the things that needed repair in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Holmes
5.0
Jan 28, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Shaunenecanty, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston!

January 27, 2021

"No frills bargaining here. They work the deal pretty much..."

- Robert.nelson93

No frills bargaining here. They work the deal pretty much in line with the value of the car’s trade in value. That is a good deal considering the trade in value was right on with the sales price. Daniel was full of information and knowledge of the car. He was solid. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Dew
5.0
Jan 28, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Robert.nelson93, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston.

January 24, 2021

"Great and friendly service. Gerrit Achilles was amazing..."

- Diane

Great and friendly service. Gerrit Achilles was amazing from making my appointment to explaining everything and how long it would take. I felt very comfortable in their waiting area. There was lots of room for social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrit Achilles
5.0
Jan 25, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Hello Diane, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

January 22, 2021

"Service advisor knowledgeable kind helpful. Service tech..."

- bethsblank

Service advisor knowledgeable kind helpful. Service tech excellent. Overall experience friendly. Love your cafe too! Everyone helpful, caring, welcoming, knowledgeable. I always exclusively come here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dunbar
5.0
Jan 22, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 22, 2021

"Mr. Cage is the best! He is professional but caring! He..."

- Goofyfletch

Mr. Cage is the best! He is professional but caring! He takes good care of the customer's interest first. Glad to bring my vehicle to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhiannon Hagen
5.0
James Cage
5.0
Jan 22, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Goofyfletch, we are glad we could help!

January 20, 2021

"The man, I think Buckley, who took me in was very polite,..."

- Caleb

The man, I think Buckley, who took me in was very polite, and everything came out in a timely manner. Very happy with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckley Fulghum
5.0
Jan 22, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Caleb, thank you so much for your high rating!

January 19, 2021

"Tyler and Tony are top top top notch. They both we very..."

- ancwebb

Tyler and Tony are top top top notch. They both we very personable and took time to explain every facet of the car buying processes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hewitt
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Sprovero
Jan 20, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Ancwebb, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

January 19, 2021

"I was able to get in and get out in a reasonable amount..."

- Ish

I was able to get in and get out in a reasonable amount of time; even though I didn't have an appointment. Good bye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dunbar
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Ish, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

Jan 26, 2021 -

Ish responded

Honesty and Integrity

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,446 results