About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

4.7

1,098 Lifetime Reviews

7151 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Call (843) 804-6648

1099 Reviews of Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- S Reynolds

I was treated very well during my visit and eventual purchase of my new Toyota. Eric was very thorough and knowledgeable about the vehicle and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Muddiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Toyota all the way 1"

- ChildsDeb13

Very pleased with our Toyota dealership when I bring my car in to be serviced wheel repair they do a great and outstanding job very courtesy make sure I have a ride home and pick up and my car is always in good hands thank you Nicole Crutcher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Crutcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"One of the best experiences I’ve ever had buying a car"

- Truck dude

Eric Muddiman is the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. The dealership was also one of the nicest I’ve seen and all the people I had the pleasure of working with were wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Muddiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Stephens999

We had an amazing experience at Hendrick Toyota. Shelly and Aaron were amazing. We truly felt welcomed and the helped us get into the vehicle we needed and went above and beyond to make us feel like valued customers. This will not be our last car from Hendrick Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Grimes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Feed Back"

- Parker 08

Appointment only, when did that change? Oil change no longer includes tire rotation? When did that change? I want to see tire rotation be included

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrit
May 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Old School

First class treatment by the salesman and sales manager! We were able to buy a new truck for a price that I consider to be more than fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wolter, Patrick Coleman
May 16, 2018

"Great Service start to finish."

- Chuck'N'On!

Nicole the Service Advisor was super-great! Really dedicated to customer satisfaction. She made sure I knew what was going on, and kept me up to date with the progress of the service & thoroughly explained any repair options & recommendations..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Crutcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Very satisfied and extremely happy!"

- Ishmael

Once I had expressed my dilemma to Patrick and Eric they embraced my adversity with open arms. They considered my well being and made absolutely sure that I was put into a vehicle that I was comfortable with and even picked out the exact color I wanted. Honestly speaking, I got more than a car; I have a trusted relationship but these two gentlemen as well as Hendrick Toyota of North Charleston. Thanks you guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Muddiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Car Purchase"

- evogele

Everything went very well. Michael Graham is a great team member to work with in sales and Blake Hubbard is also really nice and great to work with in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Dawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Very Good Experience at Toyota of North Charleston"

- Island Man

On Monday I came to Toyota of North Charleston, and I bought a new Toyota 4Runner. Chris Pugh was our salesman, and Chris did an excellent job showing us the various options. He was very patient, since I am not very knowledgeable on cars. He was professional throughout the process, answering all my questions. Chris is a major asset to TNC. Our entire process, including the purchase and paperwork, was superior. Adam was also very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Tounkara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,099 results