Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco

Frisco, TX

4.7
239 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

5010 State Hwy 121

Frisco, TX

75034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 239 reviews

November 12, 2020

"My car was totalled. I found a VW Beetle TDI on Cars.com...."

- Lady Joy

My car was totalled. I found a VW Beetle TDI on Cars.com. I contacted the dealership, sat an appointment with Nick Parker. This was my Best Dealership Experience ever. Nick Parkelj made me very comfortable & answered all of my questions & made me feel so special. I could not have asked for a better experience. I am now the proud owner of a VW Beetle TDI. I will continue to take my Lady Joy to them for service. Everyone at this dealership make you feel like family, very special. I can't thank them enough for making a bad situation into the best experience of my life. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Markelj. 5 STARS
Nov 16, 2020 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Thank you Lady Joy for taking the time to review us. We are very happy to hear Nick jParkelj took such great care of you and was able to help you find the perfect vehicle that you have been looking for. The TDI beetle is an amazing vehicle and we know you will continue to love it for years to come. Thanks for being a loyal part of the Hendrick VW Frisco Family. Sincerely, Adam Rutledge - Internet Sales Director

October 20, 2020

"Great experience! Fast and to the point! The salesman..."

- Smunteanu2015

Great experience! Fast and to the point! The salesman knowa his products and is willing to answer all questions. Will buy again from them soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2020 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about your car buying experience here at our store. We are thrilled to hear Steve Niyogi took such great care of you. Thanks again for your business and welcome to the Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco family . Sincerely, Adam Rutledge - Internet Sales Director

October 14, 2020

"I had to take my Tiguan in for service and was blessed to..."

- CourtneyF

I had to take my Tiguan in for service and was blessed to get Josh C as my service agent. Not only was Josh extremely respectful, polite and accommodating but he went above and beyond to make sure my experience was great. My car was getting repaired for about three weeks and Josh made sure that I received a loaner car and updated me on everything regarding the status of my car. I never felt out of the loop or like I didn’t know what was going on with my car. In addition, the day before my car was ready to take home, Josh got word of a part being recalled in my car and took the initiative to fix the recalled part before I even received the notice In the mail. He saved so much frustration, time and energy, I can’t thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh C
October 09, 2020

"I scheduled a service for 4pm. It’s now 5:35 and my car..."

- JakeC

I scheduled a service for 4pm. It’s now 5:35 and my car has still not been taken in. Horrible service - never coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kris
Oct 30, 2020 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Thank you for taking the time to contact us about your experience. Our clients time is valuable and our goal for all our clients is to get you in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I will for sure for this concern to our service director so that he can look into this ASAP and reach out to you. Sincerely, Adam Rutledge - Internet Sales Director

May 19, 2020

"Excellence "

- Hb58lb65

One of the best car buying experience i have ever had...not just in the sales side, finance side was just as good (couldn’t believe i got O% interest). Used George strong for sales and it was his availability by text/email that won me over with this dealership. Also no add ons....tint is included along with the door strips....the price is the price. Just wished the sold more than Volkswagen! Bought a VW GTI on reviews and it was accurate. Buy from here, wont regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George strong
May 27, 2020 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Hb58lb65, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Grant Saab- Service Director

May 02, 2020

"Caring Service"

- RebelYell

Steve worked with me to get the deal done. He has great follow up and stayed with me until the very end...long after almost everyone else had gone home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2020 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Hey RebellYell, thanks for taking the time to share this with us. Very glad to hear you had such a great experience here with Steve and will make sure and pass this along to him. Thanks again for your Business. Sincerely, Danny Gomez - General Manager

April 30, 2020

"Great service! My purchase was friiendly, fast and..."

- nando_and_jamie

Great service! My purchase was friiendly, fast and convenient! I Love my new Volkswagon! Highly recommend Hendrick VW! The staff was wonderful to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2020 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Hi Nando_and_jamie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco! Until the next time we meet, take care! Grant Saab- Service Director

April 30, 2020

"Working with Steve and the rest of the sales/ finance..."

- Nei18

Working with Steve and the rest of the sales/ finance crew at Hendrick was a breeze. They were pleasant and to the point without rushing or trying to talk us out of more money. Smooth transaction from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2020 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Hi Nei18, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Grant Saab- Service Director

April 29, 2020

"New Car Purchase - 2020 VW Tiguan"

- J. Mayer

David Davidson and Hendrick Volkswagen really distinguished themselves during the car buying experience. Communication, customer service and follow-up were all excellent. Hendrick worked with me on the price and were completely transparent on every aspect of the transaction down to the smallest fee. Everyone at Hendrick was professional and David seamlessly walked me through the process answering every question about the purchase and taking time to review all of the features of my new car including set-up of my phone. I highly recommend Hendrick Volkswagen and David Davidson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Davidson
May 08, 2020 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

J. Mayer, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Grant Saab- Service Director

April 28, 2020

"Fairly painless, highly professional."

- john8barton

I am not a fan of waiting and waiting and waiting in a dealership, never have been. Hendrick VW played no games. I dread handing my drivers license to a salesman as I have had a bad experience where the salesman held my dl even after I demanded it back. Steve Niyogi was back with my license as soon as he returned from making a copy. The only wait I endured was just the wait for the paperwork to be gathered and the finance manager walked past me once because I had a mask on, so he couldn't match my face to my dl photo... (buying a car during a pandemic). No pressure to buy anything else, although I did. Great value and no hassles at all. I will return to Hendrick the next time I want a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2020 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Hi John! Thank You for the wonderful review of Steve here @HendrickVWFrisco! He is one of our very best and continues to excel in his craft...we are very proud of him! Thank You for taking the time to share and welcome to the Hendrick Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results