Back

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco

Frisco, TX

4.9
545 Reviews

5010 State Hwy 121

Frisco, TX

75034

Directions

545 Reviews of Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco

Sort by
June 30, 2022

Thanks to the Hendrick VW guys making the experience easy to work with. I hate the car buying process. Corey made it happen More

by jwadd11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Johnson
June 30, 2022

Corey was very helpful with my car search. Couldn't ask for better. Friendly staff all around. Thanks guys More

by vwguy20
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
June 29, 2022

Josh Frank at Hendrick VW in Frisco always takes good care me and my Passat! I always get good communication, honesty, and fair prices. I highly recommend them!! More

by LydiaM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2022

Came in for my 30k mile checkup and worked with Colby Hopper - very personable attendant, made my process extremely simple and I was please with my whole experience. More

by kpisney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Hopper
June 29, 2022

Josh Frank took great care of me! I was in and out in an 1hr. More

by dylanfreeman2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Medina
June 29, 2022

Colby Hopper was very helpful and courteous. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was taken care of. More

by lester.l2022
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Hopper
June 28, 2022

Had my second oil change and tire rotation today at Hendrick VW. My service advisor Colby Hopper was great. I wasn’t sure what condition my tires would be in and if I would need additional service. He More

by Afnlsf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Hopper
Jun 30, 2022 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Hello Afnlsf, I thank you for the five stars and the great review. I am glad the team took excellent care of you. Alex B - Director of Sales

June 28, 2022

This is the first time I bought a car by myself and Zhong was so helpful! He wasn’t pushy or rude like other dealers I’ve dealt with at other dealerships. More

by Nat Reid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
One of the financial guys who was in the marines (I forgot his name)
Jun 30, 2022 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Hello Nat, I thank you for the five stars and the great review. We most definitely appreciate your business. Alex B - Director of Sales

June 26, 2022

Colby received me with a smile even though it was close to the end of their service hours. He was prompt and addressed all my issues in a timely manner! More

by machaibar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Hopper
Jun 28, 2022 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Hi Machaibar, I thank you for the five stars and the great review. Alex B - Director of Sales

June 24, 2022

Best Volkswagen servicing in the Frisco, area. Good management, very Quick and good Quality service More

by Vamshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby
Jun 28, 2022 -

Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco responded

Hello Vamshi, I thank you for the five stars and the great comment. Alex B - Director of Sales

11 - 20 of 545 results