Back

Hennessy Buick GMC

Morrow, GA

4.2
2,784 Reviews

7261 Jonesboro Rd

Morrow, GA

30260

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,784 reviews

August 01, 2022

This dealership lured me in with the assumption that my car was ready to pick up after keeping it for 21 days and still didn't fix the problem. After I paid for the service of replacing my radio ($2389.00) More

by Reginaldlampkinsr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shayne
Aug 01, 2022 -

Reginaldlampkinsr responded

Check Hennessey Gmc in morrow ga

Aug 01, 2022 -

Reginaldlampkinsr responded

Don't take your car if you want quality and honest WORK!

Aug 01, 2022 -

Reginaldlampkinsr responded

Don't Do It

Aug 04, 2022 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Reginald, we are terribly disheartened to hear that you've had a dissatisfying service experience with us. Our team welcomes the opportunity to connect with you directly about this. At your convenience, please call 770.968.6800 (ext. is 5270) and ask to speak with our Service Manager, Lenny Tigney. Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Service Team

June 28, 2022

I cannot list the numerous issues I have experienced and am still experiencing with this dealership. I have left 3 messages for the general manager and still no response. I have been overcharged, they damag More

by sassyx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph White
Jul 06, 2022 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are incredibly sorry to hear about this. We understand that as of yesterday, your vehicle was ready for pickup and you were notified. Please reach out to us at 770.968.6800 and ask to speak with our Service Manager, Lenny Tigney, if any other questions or concerns arise. Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Service Team

December 14, 2021

Very disappointed with the work done on my vehicle. $5,000 spent on the transmission 5 months ago now it is slipping again with a blinking engine light. Now I will be out of a vehicle for a week or tw More

by Waltmac90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Bell
Dec 16, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Walter, thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention, as it certainly does not reflect the level of service quality that we strive to provide our customers with at all times. We are truly sorry to hear that you are still having issues with your transmission, and we understand how this situation has become a hassle for you. Your concerns are not falling on deaf ears; we welcome the opportunity to sort this out. We have been informed that our Service Manager will be reaching out to you. If you do not receive an outreach soon, please feel free to contact us (844) 240-2177 and ask to speak with a member of our management team. Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Service Team

November 23, 2021

I enjoy buying a car from Hennessy. I would buy another car the people that was there was really great great financial team was awesome I would recommend any one to go there and purchase a vehicle thanks H More

by Knoxsup60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cooper, Scott Unger, Michael Reyes, Shawn Robinson
Nov 26, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the glowing recommendation! We are truly elated to hear that you had an excellent buying experience with us thanks to the expertise of our entire staff. Your kind remarks are appreciated and will be passed along. Congratulations on your purchase - we're glad to have you as part of the Hennessy Family! Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Team

September 12, 2021

3rd car purchase from this dealership will never go anywhere else! Mike Reyes Sr. ALWAYS goes above and beyond! The process is so simple and easy here. There is even a game center and gated playground More

by Andrea.powers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Reyes
Sep 21, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Andrea, thanks so much for trusting Mike Reyes and the Hennessy team to get the job done each time! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Team

July 08, 2021

Customer service is terrible seem I was a bother asking general question I had to track him down for info on my trade seems he was to busy More

by juiceshacktt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris brown
Jul 09, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Hey, we are sorry to hear that you were displeased with your recent experience. We would like to better understand the areas that you felt were lacking so that we can improve our customer experience. We have escalated your response and management will be in contact with you. Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Team

June 28, 2021

Sloppy work!!! Horrible Car Wash;;Discount A Joke !!! Concern Poor More

by Southrainbridge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Payton; On Saturday June 26 2021
Jun 28, 2021 -

Southrainbridge responded

Service very Poor... The Car Wash was a Fright... Tires ;; Wheels not washed...Actually; they forgot to wash the car... Mr. Payton said car was ready, (I asked was car washed) He then ran to get it done... Car came back Wet! Half done... Terrible job...No paper floor mats were placed in car up front... I had a $69 discount, I received $6.00 discount on the balance... Information lacks Clarity... The professional work & interaction is not in Keeping with the former Hennessy Care and format...

Jun 30, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Hey, we are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than stellar. We would like an opportunity to speak with you, so your review has been escalated to management and they will contact you soon. We look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Team

June 16, 2021

Go visit Mike Reyes! I bought my first new car from him in 2008 from another dealer, and I was SO EXCITED to find he worked at Hennessy so I got to buy my 2020 Subaru Forester Sport from him. He’s the best More

by Jwoo10698
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Reyes
Jun 21, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Hey! It must have been fate for you to find Mike again! We are so glad to have you as part of the Hennessy family and we look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Team

March 30, 2021

The team of Sales Dept. and Finance Dept. made my used truck purchase experience a pleasurer. From the time we were greeted until I drove away with a full tank of gas, I was treated with genuine and frie More

by 90cutiger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Williams, Finance Department, LaMichael Wilkins, Keith Baker
March 24, 2021

Chris Brown hands down exemplifies unwavering Customer Service, Leadership, and authentic Communication Skills. His knowledge of the vehicles are superb. Thank you for caring! Kevin & Trina Jarvis More

by kjarvis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,784 results