Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hennessy Buick GMC

Morrow, GA

4.5
2,777 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7261 Jonesboro Rd

Morrow, GA

30260

Directions

2,777 Reviews of Hennessy Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2021

"The team of Sales Dept. and Finance Dept. made my used..."

- 90cutiger

The team of Sales Dept. and Finance Dept. made my used truck purchase experience a pleasurer. From the time we were greeted until I drove away with a full tank of gas, I was treated with genuine and friendly service. Best of all for me was maintaining a quick pace for completing a transaction, as I had to travel out of state for the sale. Would purchase another vehicle from the team at Hennessy Buick GMC of Morrow, GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Baker
4.0
LaMichael Wilkins
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Williams, Finance Department
March 24, 2021

"Chris Brown hands down exemplifies unwavering Customer..."

- kjarvis

Chris Brown hands down exemplifies unwavering Customer Service, Leadership, and authentic Communication Skills. His knowledge of the vehicles are superb. Thank you for caring! Kevin & Trina Jarvis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Brown
5.0
February 24, 2021

"They gave me an extra key to the car when I bought it...."

- Laura

They gave me an extra key to the car when I bought it. Thought that was great. Then when my husband went out of town and accidentally took my key I tried to use the extra key. My car would not start. So I had to have it towed and looked at. Turns out the key was never even programmed to work with my car. Now I'm paying to have both keys reprogrammed just in order to use my car. I called to talk to this dealership about it and they said they didn't even need to give me more than one key. And that basically it was too bad. No help at all. They didn't care they gave me a key that wasn't even programmed to my car. Never said when I bought the car that it wasn't programmed. Very unhappy. After they sell you a car don't expect them to check that everything works and don't expect them to care if they mess up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Ranes
1.0
Mar 05, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

HI, Laura. Thank you for leaving us some candid feedback. Please email me - Edward Camden - directly at ecamden@hennessy-auto.com so that I can speak to you about this situation directly. Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Team

January 24, 2021

"I had a very positive experience with the purchase of my..."

- Luke

I had a very positive experience with the purchase of my vehicle. Jonathan was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I did feel that the prices were on the higher side for the used vehicle I bought. I purchased my vehicle from out of state and everybody was very helpful working with my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Alvarez
Jan 25, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, Luke! We truly appreciate your business and would like to welcome you to the Hennessy Family! We also appreciate the kind words about Jonathan, we'll be sure to let him know that you mentioned him. We look forward to serving you down the road. Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Team

January 19, 2021

"⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ Stop, Caution, Warning! Do not buy ANY..."

- Nicola

⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ Stop, Caution, Warning! Do not buy ANY CARS, TRUCKS or VAN'S from Hennessy Buick GMC in Morrow Georgia. We swiped nearly 14,000 in cash to buy a used Sprinter Van before Christmas and We nevered received the truck. We called and left messages with managers and no one returned our calls. Finally, the General Sales Manager spoke with us and his Service Recovery WAS POOR! HE ONLY OFFERED TO KEEP THE TRUCK AND RETURN OUR MONEY! 4 WEEKS OF INSURANCE PAID,TIME WAISTED, and STILL NO TRUCK TO BRING HOME...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Moavero
1.0
Ronnie Nesbitt
1.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your feedback. I checked into the description of your experience and learned that the management has offered to refund the entirety of your transaction, per your request, due to repairs from another facility that cannot be completed in a timely manner. Since you requested a refund this is the resolution we are offering. Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Team

January 17, 2021

"Michael Reyes did an awesome job assisting me on the..."

- beesuede7

Michael Reyes did an awesome job assisting me on the purchase of my Acadia Denali. Definitely would buy another vehicle from Hennessy Buick GMC! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Reyes
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback about the purchase of your Acadia Denali from us here at Hennessy Buick GMC! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Michael Reyes, he'll appreciate hearing them! Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Team

January 06, 2021

"Please don't bye a car had my car now not even two months..."

- Adam kent

Please don't bye a car had my car now not even two months 5 repair jobs already they lie they blocked my calls they gave me new struts they sa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Nesbitt
1.0
Sam Stewart
1.0
Other Employees : The two managers I spoken with was liers and con artist i contacted cobb County prosecutor office filled a police report reported it to the local news station and a few other people they will not get away with this please shop somewhere else
Jan 11, 2021 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I can see that you have already been working with our management staff at this location. We want all of our customers to be 100% completely satisfied, unfortunately we have exhausted all efforts in this situation. Sincerely, The Hennessy Buick GMC Team

Jan 11, 2021 -

Adam kent responded

Thats ok my parents Attorneys are taking care of the situation i have certified documentation this dealership said they put struts on my car i have three mechanics that say the struts are not fixed or new but we will let the Attorneys handle it and Chanel 5 news team and other people that i reported this to

December 08, 2020

"Thought I got a good price for a good car.. Hennessy has..."

- rrk.services

Thought I got a good price for a good car.. Hennessy has a unique nitch with new cars a year or so old that are priced well. I purchased a Ram Promaster City that was a very good value. I would highly recommend Miguel AND Aaron, Very personable, friendly and did everything you could sk for to make it a good transactioin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Powell
5.0
Miguel Romero
5.0
Dec 08, 2020 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear you truly enjoyed working with Miguel and our sales team on the purchase of your new Promaster City, and that we were able to get you a great deal on it. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the Hennessy Family!

November 24, 2020

"Cynthia is ALWAYS a great listener and tells you up..."

- Hire.Marcia

Cynthia is ALWAYS a great listener and tells you up front about what can be done and very RESPECTUAL OF YOUR TIME AND PROBLEM. She makes sure she understands your situation and never gives false expectations. I am PLEASED EVERYTIME. BE BLESSED CYNTHIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Bell
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us Marcia! It's wonderful to hear you continue to receive such outstanding service working with Marcia and our service team. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!

November 18, 2020

"Great interaction with Miguel...."

- cfoster30115

Great interaction with Miguel. Otherwise I don’t have twenty five words to add. But I can’t submit five stars without typing 25 words. You guys should reconsider this portion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Romero
5.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

Hennessy Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's great to hear you truly enjoyed working with Miguel on your new vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the Hennessy Family! -On a side note, we don't agree with DealerRater's 25 word minimum either! But we are still grateful you to the time to write one for us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,777 results