Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

4.7

91 Lifetime Reviews

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Call (770) 680-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2019

"Great Car Buying Expereonce"

- Jim Jacobs

Andrew Helin and his team at Land Rover Gwinnett did a great job helping me purchase a used Range Rover Sport long distance and without having to travel to put my eyes on it. Delivered to my door as promised, on time, and with the vehicle being exactly as they said it was. Andrew was completely transparent with me in all respects. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Andrew and Land Rover Gwinnett. Jim Jacobs Germantown, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Callahan
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Helin
Oct 26, 2019 -

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Jim, thank you for allowing us to deliver the RR Sport that you wanted. We appreciate your recommendation. Andrew will be given your review. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with or if you have any questions.

September 07, 2019

"Bait and switch "

- Dr.Thomas

Terrible experience at this dealership. Classic bait and switch. Wasted 2 hours of my valuable time to be told that the price quoted (in person) was nearly 10k more as they did “upgrades”. They also automatically add in 795 for LoJack, 1295 for “paint protection “ and 795 documentation fee. Spoke to the GM (Jeff Kreitz) and got no satisfaction. This would have been my third Range Rover, I’m now going back to Mercedes for my needs as they are a company that doesn’t tolerate nor promote deception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Keitz
1.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Dr. Thomas, We regret to see you felt any dissatisfaction during your shopping experience with us. We always want our guests to have excellent experiences and it is unfortunate you felt you were misled in any way. We would appreciate the opportunity to review your concerns directly. Please reach out to us directly if you'd like to discuss further. Best, Customer Care Team

August 02, 2019

"Best used car transaction ever"

- Buyer

Andrew worked hard to get us in the vehicle that we wanted. He is very straight forward which left us assured that we drove away in a quality vehicle at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Helin
Aug 03, 2019 -

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

That's wonderful news. Thank you for letting us know that Andrew is taking great care of his customers. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future auto needs.

August 01, 2019

"Best car dealership in Atlanta"

- Gliz

My experience at Land Rover-Gwinnett was probably one of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership. Typically when I go to a car dealership (more specifically, a Honda dealership), I feel constantly hassled and forced to make a purchase; you'll never feel that way at Land Rover-Gwinnett. I worked with Mary Cromer (who sold me the car) and Travis Conely ( the Finance Director). Prior to me coming to Land Rover, I was extremely nervous because, I didn't know if I would even get approved to make such a luxurious purchase lol. Well, working with Ms. Cromer and Mr. Conely, put my mind at ease. Mr. Conely can literally make magic happen when it comes to getting you a low APR rate and Ms. Cromer is beyond patient and very personable. The energy at this location is so calm and relaxed, that you'll feel right at home. Thank you so much Ms. Cromer and Mr. Conely, you've made my dream come true. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Cromer
5.0
Travis L Conely, CPFS
5.0
Aug 02, 2019 -

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Hi Gliz, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We can't wait to share your compliments with Mary and Travis. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

July 16, 2019

"I got a rover and I love it"

- Ps Nathan

I walked in unsure of which type I'd be going home with. Frisco helped me pick a few and narrowed down by preference. Frisco then brought the vehicles to the front for us to decide by looks and then later test drive them. Steve the sales manager assisted us with pricing which was $$1000s below KBB's and NADA's values. I must say that I'm very happy with our new toy and the services we received were just super! Thanks Frisco, I'm hoping to do more business with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frisco Dollard
5.0
Jul 17, 2019 -

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate it very much!

July 16, 2019

"Watch what you say"

- MrsBradley

My husband and I were test driving Range Rovers. Mary asked what my occupation was and I told her. Her response was "Oh, Government workers don't make that much do they"? I don't feel like it was her place to judge my finances based off my occupation, which by the way, I make GREAT MONEY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mary Cromer
1.0
Jul 16, 2019 -

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Hello, We are troubled to learn of your displeasure with any customer service that has left you with a negative impression. Please know we take your comments seriously and would appreciate the chance to speak with you to better address your concerns. Will you please contact us when you are free? Thank you. Best, Customer Care Team

May 10, 2019

"Always satisfied.."

- dr dls

Mary Cromer is the best. I have had the pleasure of dealing with her for 9 years. It is always a wonderful experience, and she does an awesome job of fulfilling my needs, She is most definitely 5*++...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Cromer
5.0
May 10, 2019 -

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that Mary has earned your trust and business over the years, and we certainly look forward to continuing our relationship with you!

April 29, 2019

"General Manager"

- Security

Nathan is a pleasure to talk with on the phone. I am looking forward to meeting him. I am not buying a car but if I did I would definately come to here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Swanson
5.0
Apr 29, 2019 -

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that Nathan was a pleasure to work with on the phone and we look forward to any future visits. Have a good day!

April 20, 2019

"Buyer Beware"

- msmall31

If it was possible to give a -5 star review, I would gladly do so. My wife and I spent a month researching the vehicle we wanted. We located the vehicle we wanted 4 hours away in Georgia. After securing a check from our bank and purchasing insurance for the vehicle so it would be ready to drive home, we were assured by Tom Jernigan and Andrew Hwang that the vehicle would be ready for us to pick up at 2pm the next day. We were 20 minutes from the dealership (after driving through storms for 3 and a half hours) when we received a call stating the vehicle needed 5,000 dollars in repairs. Needless to say, my wife and I were both upset. Well, Hennessy had another vehicle we could buy instead (of course it either didn't have the features we wanted or the price went up). By then, we both knew it was a classic case of bait and switch. Before we left they even tried to talk us into a completely different vehicle than the make/model we were looking for. I plan on filing a complaint with the BBB and the Georgia Attorney Generals Office of Consumer Affairs, but for now, during the 4 hour drive home this will have to suffice. Buyer Beware! and be prepared to wash the stink of this dealership off of you when you get home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Jernigan, Andrew Hwang
Apr 21, 2019 -

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Hi Mark, We have received your review and a member of our team will be following up. Best, Customer Care Team

April 15, 2019

"Very satisfied with my purchase"

- Yaboy78

Salesman was very friendly and down to earth. Cris O'keefe the finance guy was great. Would recommend them if your looking for competitive prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Edward
5.0
Anita Whitten
5.0
Cris O'Keefe
5.0
Apr 16, 2019 -

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed working with our sales and finance teams, and we invite you back any time for any future needs or questions!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results