About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

4.9

464 Lifetime Reviews

3383 Satellite Boulevard , Duluth, Georgia 30096
Call (770) 680-1000

464 Reviews of Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"Extremely quick and easy transaction. "

- Frank

Andy made it easy and the process was quick and painless. No hassle and a great environment to buy a car. The Hennessy family made this a great experience and when I'm am in the market for my next Lexus I'm going to start with Andy and the Hennessy family of dealerships. We finished the process with Rich Mahoney and he was outstanding. He was very helpful and was the icing on the cake. Both gentlemen were a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review!

December 29, 2018

"Simply the greatest "

- ThaoMa2018

I'm helping my sister write this review as English isn't her native language. She has been in the market for roughly 5 months now looking for her perfect car. I have been with her in those last 5 months, which isn't exactly fun for us nor the salesmen we encountered. We looked at other car brands but ended up with Lexus, which is interesting because I have a Lexus that I bought new at Hennessy Lexus Duluth 3 years ago. So long story short, I told her to check out the dealership and specifically ask for Andy. The first time she came into the Lexus dealership I didn't come because I trusted that Andy will treat her fairly. Although she didn't end up buying a car that day, Andy contacted me and kept me up to date on all the promotions Lexus was running. A couple weeks later, my sister and I returned to the Lexus dealership to try different vehicles. After Andy let her test drive the cars she was interested in, she quickly fell in love with the GX. I really appreciated that he didn't pressure my sister like other sale people we had encountered. Andy made my sister's experiences so easy that I wish I was in the market for a new car. If you are looking for a new or used Lexus, I recommend you go to Hennessy Lexus Duluth and ask for Andy Nguyen. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

December 28, 2018

"Best Salesman Ever!"

- MemaOnTheMove

Hennessy Lexus is where I fell in ? with my 2019 NX300 F SPORT. Thanks Michael Tran for making "my" December to Remember memories! Best Salesman Ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sophia Miletello
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review!

December 27, 2018

"A wonderful day "

- Chenry

The wonderful day started when Mrs. Yoon email me about the New Lexus I was looking to buy. Yoon was very kind and pleasant to talk with and made it very easy to lease my first car. This indeed was a wonderful day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoon Mironov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

December 23, 2018

"Great purchase experience"

- bamajeff

Worked with Britt for a couple of months to find the right L Certified RX350. Britt helped us find the color we were looking for with all the options we were looking for at a great price. He was very patient and never pushy. Just an all around pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britt L. Kaminsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review!

December 23, 2018

"Britt Kaminsky = a stellar purchasing experience"

- Elizabeth

This is our third Lexus purchasing experience and Britt provided us with the best buying experience to date. He was patient and did not rush or pressure us in making our final decision and I am thrilled with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britt L. Kaminsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review!

December 21, 2018

"Lexus purchase with Andy Nguyen"

- Bill G

This was my 2nd Lexus purchase, but my first purchase with Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett. I worked with Andy Nguyen. I can summarize my experience working with Andy with some keywords: Friendly Responsive Professional Helpful Andy was very helpful during the entire process, involving a trade-in and new purchase. I enjoyed working with him and would work with him again. My overall experience was positive. Thank you Andy. Best wishes to you and your family for a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Bill Glenn purchase made 12/20/18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else.

December 18, 2018

"Superb experience ,Exceptional customer service"

- Andy

I purchased Certified RX 350 from Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett. Andy took us through entire process very comfortably , he was well prepared before we reach the dealership , explained everything about the condition of the vehicle which helped us to take decision without any second thought.Entire process over in just 2hrs after the test drive,... On the finance side, Rich was very informative and get us good deal. Thanks to Andy and Rich...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

December 14, 2018

"Excellent, professional salesperson"

- jackerly

My wife and I bought two Lexus 350 RX's from Andy....He was patient with all of the info we needed to make a decision during the week after test driving and comparing vehicles...lease versus buying...I leased, my wife purchased. Never any pressure compared to other manufacturer dealerships...We would highly recommend Andy completely to anyone interested in a Lexus...Fabulous SUV.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

December 12, 2018

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- dah2018

We recently purchased a pre owned Lexus 460. Andy was very accommodating, and the entire process from making the decision to purchase the car to actually buying it was the easiest that I have ever had at a car dealership. Andy knew the car inside and out, and very patiently went over with us the navigation system, as well as other features. Everyone at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett is helpful, and the showroom and offices are very nice. We are extremely pleased with our car - it is so clean, it is as though it is brand new! And driving it is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results