Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury

Millbury, MA

4.3
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our team at Herb Chambers would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Worcester, Massachusetts, the staff at Herb Chambers will help you find the vehicle you want. At Herb Chambers, we offer a searchable online inventory, along with well-maintained Pre-owned's by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Alfa Romeo, Maserati or quality used car that you have been searching for.
Contact Dealership

2 Latti Farm Rd

Millbury, MA

02157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

March 22, 2020

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER !!!!"

- g771od

This was my best car buying experience in my 20 years of leasing cars. Pierre Tomas went above and beyond to deliver the car that I wanted. Highly recomend!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Tomas
March 11, 2020

"Excellent Dealership. One of the best car buying..."

- ehaley

Excellent Dealership. One of the best car buying experience I've had. Pierre our salesman and Seth went above and beyond to make the deal that worked for us. David in finance explained everything completely there were no surprises and we were in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend them and this dealership. Thank You Pierre !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre , Seth and David
November 15, 2019

"Outstanding product! Outstanding service!"

- Liner 1900

Great experience for all you drivers of the "german trucks" Come down and see Pierre and Seth for a customer experience that rivals all. Drive a real "ultimate driving machine" Take a Stelvio or a Guilia for ride. The brand with the real quality, history,since 1910, cache, and performance, Alfa Romeo!! Talk about a real drivers car that is truly different and far superior for a change at those useless cocktail parties. Not a vehicle that is on every street corner. Don't be a follower! That is the challenge!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Tomas, Seth Rustencutter, David Lachina
January 10, 2019

"Worst Herb Chambers Dealer "

- Hokahey123

I have purchased 8 cars from various Herb Chambers dealerships over the last 30 years. All of them have been really great Until this one. One of the reasons I felt ok about buying an Alfa (Italian) versus the BMWs and Audis was that the other dealers really stand by the cars and the service departments are very crisp. Not this one. Apparently buying Italian cars still has some additional risk around quality and dependability...It broke down before the first scheduled service. I purchased the end-to-end warranty for that. When I reported that a button doesn't work intermittently, I was told there is nothing wrong with it. Oh well...end of story. What do I know? That would not have happened with my BMW or Audi. They took the customers' word for it and did the right thing. At this dealer, I got a perfunctory call from the Service Manager who wouldn't even provide an escalation option until after asking at least 6 times. The cars may be Alfas and Maseratis but the dealership is Yugo all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pierre Tomas (sales), Service Manager...
November 13, 2018

"The perfect experience "

- Lee Phenner

From my initial email inquiry and exchanges with Melissa DelaRosa to test driving and working with Pierre Tomas to managing the financial details with David Lachina, getting my FIAT 124 Spider was a phenomenal experience. These people made it easy and pleasant every step of the way! My family has been buying and leasing cars from Herb Chambers for 25 years, and this FIAT experience could not have been better. And can I just say how much I LOVE this car? I'm enjoying every minute. But when it's time, I'll definitely circle back to this crew for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Tomas, Melissa DelaRosa, David Lachina
Nov 14, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Happy to know that you had an excellent experience purchasing your FIAT with us. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Glad you are enjoying your new car! Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager.

November 26, 2017

"Great experience at Herb Chambers "

- Woobuyer 17

From beginning to end the sales experience at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo was positive. We dealt with Pierre Tomas as our sales consultant and he was quite personable and professional throughout the process, including tracking down a forgotten item (toll transponder) in our trade in. Nathalie Farah was the business manager and she was outstanding. This was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Tomas. Nathalie Farah
Nov 26, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are incredibly fortunate to have Nathalie and Pierre on our team and I'm so happy to know you enjoyed working with them. I will be sure to pass along your kind words, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

December 21, 2016

"Unresponsive and Evasive"

- MarkMorrison

I was very interested in purchasing a vehicle from HC Fiat and I politely asked Julia Bellantoni, 4 times over the period of a week to confirm the actual mileage on the car, as I needed the information for my loan application. She would never respond. I asked Doug Magliozzi, the GM, he would never respond. I ended up purchasing from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julia Bellantoni, Doug Magliozzi
July 14, 2016

"AMAZING"

- Douglas Finnegan

I went to Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo/Fiat as my 81 year old mom was wanting to purchase a new Fiat. We worked with Scott Marsden and Pierre who provided amazing customer service. My mom bought the FIAT 500L and is thrilled. Both Scott and Pierre were amazing in all aspects of the sale. I didn't think it could get any better until I met Karyn Ingram the Finance manager. Her level of service and information is second to none. I have purchased over 30 cars in my lifetime and her level of knowledge and "CARING" were amazing. She explained every aspect to my mom and I. Her follow up was unprecedented. I have to send out a big thank you to the folks at Herb Chambers Fiat in Millbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karyn Ingram, Scott Marsden and Pierrre
Jul 14, 2016 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The entire Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo team strives to make every guest feel at home in our dealership. Karyn, Pierre and Scott are a perfect example of this. We truly value your family's business and hope to serve you and your mothers automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

April 04, 2016

"Pierre was great!"

- Jason E.

Pierre helped my wife and I purchase a new Alfa Romeo 4c and other couldn't have gone any smoother. He took the time to answer any questions we had and seemed to genuinely love his job. The entire crew was very helpful from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
Apr 04, 2016 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you, Jason, for taking the time to write this review! I'm so pleased to know that Pierre made you and your wife's' Alfa Romeo buying experience a stellar one, and I'll be sure to pass along the kind words to him. Thank you for your business and we look forward to doing business with you again! Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

March 25, 2016

"Our New Car"

- monamauri@gmail.com Elena@313

We had Pierre to work with us in the beginning. He showed us the Fiat and we loved it! Thanks also Scott and Pat Gallagher who all made it possible.We will definitely come back for another car when the lease runs out. PS Good Espresso too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Tomas
Mar 25, 2016 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Wow, thank you for the wonderful review! I'm so glad to know Pierre, Scott and Pat were able to provide you with such a positive buying experience. We always strive to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible, and it's great to hear we are succeeding! Please come back to see us again and enjoy your new Fiat! Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results