Back

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury

Millbury, MA

4.8
49 Reviews
Our team at Herb Chambers would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Worcester, Massachusetts, the staff at Herb Chambers will help you find the vehicle you want. At Herb Chambers, we offer a searchable online inventory, along with well-maintained Pre-owned's by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Alfa Romeo, Maserati or quality used car that you have been searching for.
Contact Dealership

2 Latti Farm Rd

Millbury, MA

02157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

July 03, 2022

I have had excellent service from the dealership. Service technician Dan was always super helpful and understanding. More

by JT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cimpan
June 03, 2022

Knowledgeable courteous and well organized. Was to relate too follow up appreciated car came back clean More

by Richelabb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Blasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for this five-star review! We hope to see you here at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury for many years to come.

June 02, 2022

Nice people, excellent service. Did everything on the car that was required. Gave it back to me after use of a loaner. Great job. More

by Neriojr1938
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Blasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Santosuosso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 02, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you soon. -Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury

May 03, 2022

It was a pleasant experience from check in to check out. Was told up front what it would cost and suggestions were made The only downfall is the no loaners when you travel so far for service. More

by Seralore78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Blasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We hope we can provide you with a 5-star next time!

April 28, 2022

Always a great experience when I have my car serviced the service department are always very helpful and knowledgeable More

by Dress293
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maame Frimpong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Courtney Blasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Santosuosso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 28, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our service team! We're honored to receive your support and look forward to your next visit here at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury!

April 23, 2022

I purchased my suv from Herbs Alfa Romeo and does my services here. I have had only positive experience. They never compelled me to buy any unnecessary packages or add-ons. More

by JT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Blasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Adam
Apr 26, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury team with your sales & service needs! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 17, 2022

Brandon was excellent… class act and very respectful ! ! On top of his game …great personality.. More

by Dfb5518@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon
Apr 18, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Brandon at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury! We look forward to seeing you next time!

March 17, 2022

This is my second Alpha and I've loved the each experience I've had with the Herb Chambers team. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. In both purchases they put me in the right car at More

by Dpaul2828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Casaletta, Pierre Tomas
Mar 21, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for coming to Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury!

March 14, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Herb Chambers of Millbury, Pierre and the team there have been great to work with. More

by michael.volpe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
Mar 17, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for the kind words and five-star rating, Michael! We're happy Pierre and the team made this such a memorable experience! - Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury

March 08, 2022

Great customer service experience! I traded in my car and financed the remainder with this dealership; I never felt pressured to make a decision nor rushed with all my questions. Pier More

by CRod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre, Brendan, David
Mar 08, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care! - Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results