Back

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury

Millbury, MA

4.8
49 Reviews
Our team at Herb Chambers would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Worcester, Massachusetts, the staff at Herb Chambers will help you find the vehicle you want. At Herb Chambers, we offer a searchable online inventory, along with well-maintained Pre-owned's by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Alfa Romeo, Maserati or quality used car that you have been searching for.
Contact Dealership

2 Latti Farm Rd

Millbury, MA

02157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

January 13, 2022

Courtney, service manager, was courteous, attentive and extended herself to be helpful. The mechanics were knowledgeable and the service efficient and complete. More

by Alfa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Blasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 14, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these wonderful comments about our team! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future!

January 13, 2022

Ms Waugh of the service department was friendly and patient and very helpful in dealing with what I considered to be a complex and frustrating issue. Also, the garage technicians seemed to me to be eff More

by Alfa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Blasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chelsea Waugh
Jan 14, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

We're so glad we had the opportunity to assist you! Thanks for trusting the Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury team with your vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

December 16, 2021

Bought my 2017 Giuliano Quadrifoglio from them. Excellent sales staff and process. Service has been excellent. The only complaint I had was because of bad documentation from Alfa Romeo which would have led t More

by ANdy O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Drakos; Pierre Thomas; Charlie the Service Manager
Dec 17, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury with your business! It's truly our privilege to serve you and we appreciate you making the 90-minute drive from New Hampshire to come work with our team. Thanks again for the kind words and we'll see you at your next visit!

November 16, 2021

Routine oil change andf fililter, fast and easy, car was washed and vacuumed within 90 minutes More

by Stelvio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Blasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 16, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great time working with Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury! Thank you!

November 10, 2021

Excellent workmanship always friendly always do a great job it’s a pleasure to do business At your dealership More

by disneypark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peair
Nov 11, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury customer. We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit!

November 04, 2021

Excellent service department!!! Work was done within time frame I was given . All the people working here are very attentive to the customer More

by Stefkat1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan cimpan
Nov 05, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for the great review of our service team! We appreciate your support and hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury!

October 26, 2021

Excellent service and attention.. (the best) and those 2 guys who attended me…they are the BEST!!! Thank u Brendan!!!!!! More

by ceciliiag1207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casaletta,Brendan
Oct 26, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

We are so happy to hear that our team at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury could provide the best service! Thank you so much!

October 13, 2021

Great experience. Brendan was great to work with. Liked the no hassle deal. We were able to get the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Would recommend this dealership More

by Reenmcrthy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
Oct 14, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Brendan and we appreciate you recommending the Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury team to others. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

September 28, 2021

The service department is topnotch. They have assisted me with all my needs. Always a wonderful experience. More

by george
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Blasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to your next visit with us here at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury!

September 25, 2021

Everyone is very professional and very friendly. The sales representative went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our purchase. More

by Celso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Santosuosso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brendan Casaletta
Sep 27, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

We're glad to hear the Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury team gave you a five-star experience during your recent purchase! Thank you for leaving us your great review!

11 - 20 of 49 results