Back

Herb Chambers Porsche

Boston, MA

4.8
315 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.
Contact Dealership

1172 Commonwealth Ave

Boston, MA

02134

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 315 reviews

June 23, 2022

As always professional and thorough! My third Porsche purchase here and would NOT go anywhere else for a Porsche! More

by Scottie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thanks for the five stars, Scottie! We hope to see you here again! -Herb Chambers Porsche

June 18, 2022

They were so friendly and nice. Made us feel at home. The process was comfortable. More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thanks for the five stars, Cathy! We hope to see you here again. -Herb Chambers Porsche

June 16, 2022

Amazing service and staff! Attentive, caring, and knowledgeable- always a pleasure to be serviced here More

by al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Porsche for all of your future auto needs.

June 14, 2022

The Herb Chambers Porsche team continues to provide excellent maintenance and care for my 1996 911 Porsche. More

by louise4816
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

We really appreciate your great rating. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care! - Herb Chambers Porsche

June 14, 2022

My Macan was serviced today at Herb Chambers Porsche, Boston. All was well done with help from Davit in the service department, who provided timely updates and great advice. Davit has been working with m More

by chip47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for leaving us with this five-star review! We appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Porsche for all of your future automotive needs.

June 03, 2022

Thank you John, for the great service. Very much appreciated. Thank you for the quick turnaround. More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John S
Jun 06, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thanks for the great review of Herb Chambers Porsche! John & the team look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 31, 2022

Great service - Jonathan was super helpful and flexible w/ lease start date. He went above and beyond to get us our dream vehicle in times of tight inventory. More

by Mateo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Aponte
May 31, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, Mateo! We are happy to hear how Jonathan was such a help, and we hope to see you here at Herb Chambers Porsche again!

May 30, 2022

Professional from start to finish. Expectations were exceeded by all employees we met. The dealership is a bit of a hike but well worth the trip. More

by Roscoesmom
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for the five stars! We appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you here again for all of your automotive needs. -Herb Chambers Porsche

May 23, 2022

Davit from Herb Chambers Porsche is superb to work with. Great service always provided. Thanks! More

by Dr AS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback and can't wait to share it with Davit! Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Porsche customer - we look forward to seeing you next time!

May 20, 2022

DAVIT scheduled and expedited my service appointment very efficiently and in a manner that I would expect and that would be a credit to Porsche. More

by Cjh7648
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Davit and the team are pleased to hear that your service visit went better than expected! We thank you for being a loyal Herb Chambers Porsche customer and look forward to assisting you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results