Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herb Chambers Porsche

Boston, MA

4.7
241 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

1172 Commonwealth Ave

Boston, MA

02134

Directions

By Type

Showing 241 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Peter is exceptional. This is the fourth car I have..."

- LA

Peter is exceptional. This is the fourth car I have purchased from him. I love the Porsche brand. Sales process is quick and efficient Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Great service the last 5 years and counting. I wish the..."

- BicBoston

Great service the last 5 years and counting. I wish the prepaid service would be more than 5 years but that’s not the case. Davit is always great & accommodating. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Fantastic experience at this dealership. Chris Brustas..."

- Nilay Sutaria

Fantastic experience at this dealership. Chris Brustas was very helpful with getting our vehicle spec’d out as we wanted. He also helped us set up the vehicle settings as soon as it arrived. He kept us updated the entire time from when we placed the order to when the vehicle arrived. The general manager John Andrade was a pleasure to work with as well. He runs the dealership well as evidenced by the professional interactions with all of the staff. Would highly recommend this dealership and we will be hoping to buy another Porsche from here soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Very good salespeople, management.They are pleasant and..."

- Stephen M.

Very good salespeople, management. They are pleasant and customer oriented. I was well taken care of.. A very good experience and very good dealership. Highly revommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKenzie and Ali
Jul 26, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you, Stephen! We appreciate the great review and rating! Our team looks forward to seeing you again at Herb Chambers Porsche!

July 14, 2021

"Very friendly reception by David in the front desk...."

- mmuttakin

Very friendly reception by David in the front desk. Prompt service. Loaner car ready , paperwork done promptly and out of there very quickly to be back to work on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

We are so happy our Herb Chambers Porsche team earned your positive feedback. Thanks so much!

Jul 14, 2021 -

mmuttakin responded

You are very welcome

July 07, 2021

"Davit and his service team are always very responsive and..."

- RJ

Davit and his service team are always very responsive and do their best to address clients’ service needs as quickly and as throughly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you so much for the great five-star review! Davit will be glad they've made your experience so enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing you next time! - Herb Chambers Porsche

July 01, 2021

"McKenzie is a wonderful sales associate. Took great care..."

- Carolsapoznik

McKenzie is a wonderful sales associate. Took great care of me. The entire team was outstanding, friendly, had my best interest at heart. Recommend hightly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mackenzie Butler
Jul 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

We're so happy McKenzie and our team could earn your recommendation! Thank you for the glowing review! - Herb Chambers Porsche

June 25, 2021

"Fantastic service snd organization. I was given frequent..."

- Lorie H

Fantastic service snd organization. I was given frequent updates on when car would be ready. All problems fixed. My service adviser, Davit, couldn’t have been more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davit
Jun 25, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Herb Chambers Porsche, Lorie!

June 23, 2021

"The Chambers Dealership is phenomenal. I had Jonathan..."

- mwill1950

The Chambers Dealership is phenomenal. I had Jonathan Aponte as a sales person and he was helpful and showed me cars with plenty of information. He wasn’t really professional. The General Manager John Andrade came out and introduced himself. That gesture by John really impressed me. I felt really comfortable at the dealership. The finance Manager Yana was helpful and knowledgeable about the products she could offer me. She actually took time to get to know me and based my additional packages on my needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Aponte sales, Yana -Finance Manager
Jun 24, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

This review means more to our team than you know! Thank you so much for your five-star rating and for being a Herb Chambers Porsche customer! We'll share this review with Jonathan, John, and Yana!

June 21, 2021

"Thank you Davit for your prompt solution to my car..."

- Cart

Thank you Davit for your prompt solution to my car problem. You and the dealership are amazing and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

It was our pleasure to take care of you! Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Porsche.

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results