About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heritage Chevrolet

3.2

15 Lifetime Reviews

350 West Dickman Rd., Battle Creek, Michigan 49037 Directions
Sales: (269) 841-4131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Heritage Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- KatieL

needed a quick oil change and tire rotation with out a appointment. They got me in and out in less than 30 minutes and the cost was less than what Uncle Eds was going to charge. I have a 2015 Chevy Impala LTZ and I trust a GM Certified Center over anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby
September 27, 2017

"Great place to buy used cars"

- Morgan

I bought a Chrysler Town and Country here and then had some issues with the AC after a few weeks and they did a great job taking care of the issue quickly. They made my feel taken care of. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cape
September 25, 2017

"Absolutely Amazing!!!!!"

- Car Enthusiast

Worked with Curtis Wolf and he was a huge breath of fresh air from other dealerships i have came into contact with. Was polite and respectful. Patient while i asked questions and explained everything to me in detail. NOT to mention no feel of being pressured at all. Would recommend Curtis and Heritage Chevrolet to anyone i come into contact with . If you are looking for a great salesman oh and did i mention a veteran of the Marine Corps....you should ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Wolf, Tj Gossard, Odie Rudd, and Harvey Tarlton
April 19, 2017

"Junk Used Camaro"

- StupidCamaro2SS

I bought a 2011 2SS Camaro from these guys that after they took 3 days in total to detail and buff out mechanically inspect and certify to have the clutch pedal stick to the floor leaving the lot they said they would make it right and told me they measured the clutch which is impossible without pulling the transmission it shakes over 60 mph they told me they did a "Forced Alignment" xxx is a forced alignment the brake fluid is black and there is a knock when started cold it pulls left and right they repainted a fender and didn't take time to fix the door dings on the passenger side and worst of all there was Mouse xxxx and the original owners info in the glove box never even opened the xxxx thing this car only had 62,500 Miles and it drove like a beat up pickup truck Jason Fields was my Salesman don't buy anything from these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Fields, Harvey something
February 09, 2017

"Horrible experience"

- Shebly13540

Ignored my calls and blamed me for their lack of product knowledge. Took me driving to the dealership to get a manage to talk with me. I would never buy anything from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harvey
February 01, 2017

""Never Trade Your Car Here""

- JSch01

Went in here a couple weeks ago to trade in my car for an SUV and the appraised my car at $7000. This was $4000 less than other dealers I had been to that week. Needless to say I walked out and bought from another dealer that didn't try to cheat me out of more money to pad their pockets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Car Manager
July 08, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Bolyn48

When I bought my car, I got a complete tutorial, not at Denooyer.nf when I brought it to heritage for second oil change, it was free. The first one at Denooyer,m$91.00. Two cars bought at Denooyer, here are your keys, no tutorial. At Heritage, Everything explained. They took care of Onstar, Denooyer, said when they call you just keep saying no until it gets really low. Heritage, cheap 3 year contract, no monthly bill. Go to Heritage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton
February 10, 2015

"Very Angry"

- Brandi

I walked onto their car lot and had to scrounge up a salesman who was hiding and while I was talking to him in mid sentence turned away from me and waited on another customer! I was given a recommendation to this car lot by a family friend. I won't be back and if I could do a lower rating I would. They don't even deserve a star for anything. Ill be turning everyone I know away from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The guy in the red jacket
April 28, 2011

"Upon arrival at Heritage Chevy, I was greeted by a..."

- scruffycoco

Upon arrival at Heritage Chevy, I was greeted by a friendly guy named Dave Haughey. I had driven by a few times and looked at their used Malibu's. Dave knew the inventory well. We drove two Malibu's,and Dave answered all of my questions very well. The trunk on the Malibu is so big,I can put my bike in it. Dave made the whole experience very easy for me.I got a better interest rate than my bank had offered me. I got a fair price,and a good price for my old car as well. I would reccomend Heritage chevy to anyone looking for a good price. The car has been great, and the service department at Heritage treated me good during a recent oil change. Thanks for the car, and the great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Haughey
March 25, 2011

"I went to this dealership to purchased a used Malibu. The..."

- tyrinae

I went to this dealership to purchased a used Malibu. The prices looked good and Kim was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the cars were frightening. The first one I drove was dirty inside and out, smelled like manure, and had obvious mechanical issues. The next two fared little better, both were also dirty and had significant mecahnical problems but at least lacked the smell. One car I didn't even feel safe leaving the parking lot. I don't know who they have "certifying" these pre-owned vehicles but YIKES! Do not buy a used car here without having an independent mechanic look at it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim
1
1 - 10 of 15 results