Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

Harrisburg, PA

4.8
828 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Welcome to the Heritage Family We are happy to announce that Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Harrisburg is now a part of the Heritage | MileOne Autogroup under the new name of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. For over 40 years, the Heritage brand has been synonymous with quality, integrity, exceptional customer service, value, and community service. We look forward to bringing those same values to you as well as demonstrate our commitment to the Harrisburg community.

6070 Allentown Blvd

Harrisburg, PA

17112

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 828 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Excellent salesman, he was very knowledgeable and not..."

- Davestowtruck

Excellent salesman, he was very knowledgeable and not pushy. Dealership has a large selection of vehicles compared to other dealerships in the area we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Excellent customer service! RJ, Charles, Alan, Mike and..."

- Jodirissinger

Excellent customer service! RJ, Charles, Alan, Mike and James really care about their customers. Went the extra mile to provide the best possible buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Brad did an excellent job!! Made the experience..."

- Drj1410

Brad did an excellent job!! Made the experience enjoyable. I'd recommend him to anyone. He and Alan worked to get the exact price I was looking for. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"If you could streamline the process, it would be a more..."

- Sekisner

If you could streamline the process, it would be a more pleasant experience. Mike Pease was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Hated to see a beautiful evening slip by signing paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Julian was great. Cannot recommend him enough. He made us..."

- jeff.f

Julian was great. Cannot recommend him enough. He made us feel comfortable and didn't pressure us. He showed us whatever car we wanted and explained the process succinctly and thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello Jeff, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 17, 2021

"Great experience. They where awesome. No issues. would..."

- kaylasnyder23

Great experience. They where awesome. No issues. would definitely recommend a jeep gladiator to anyone. ask for Rick anytime your going to buy a car their

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

July 17, 2021

"He was such a great young gentleman, who was very..."

- BBang

He was such a great young gentleman, who was very conscientious about the sell and was very caring about needs. I will definitely be recommending his service to all of my friends and family who are in the market for a vehicle. And also everyone who I spoke to was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike from detail
Jul 19, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 16, 2021

"Professionalism, helpfulness and enthusiasm underscored..."

- scarino21

Professionalism, helpfulness and enthusiasm underscored the day as Tina, James and the staff made the entire experience pleasant right from the beginning. One of the easiest transactions I dealt with buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 15, 2021

"Best team I have ever worked with! I did not feel..."

- tashdeav

Best team I have ever worked with! I did not feel intimated at all, I told Tina my wants in my new Jeep Wrangler and she found it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2021

"Rick took care of me and was accommodating to figure out..."

- scottlongone

Rick took care of me and was accommodating to figure out if my vehicle would fit into my work and home garages. Greatly appreciated. My only suggestion for improvement would be for the dealership to take more time reviewing/explaining financing options/results.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 828 results