Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brigham

Brigham City, UT

4.8
356 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

647 South Main Street

Brigham City, UT

84302

Directions

356 Reviews of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brigham

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"Fast, friendly, and efficient. I had a fantastic..."

- Christy

Fast, friendly, and efficient. I had a fantastic experience. Bret Davis really listened to me and respected my decisions. I didn't feel any pressure to buy something I didn't love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Davis
March 29, 2021

"We have been looking for a new truck and had stopped at..."

- cb_bronson

We have been looking for a new truck and had stopped at Heritage a couple of times after hours to look at the inventory. Finally stopped and talked to Bret and took a couple of trucks for a test drive. We came back on Saturday and bought a 2021 Ram Rebel 1500. Bret was great to work with and helped us through the process of buying and showing us all about the truck. Thanks for everything Corey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Davis
March 27, 2021

"We just bought a Jeep from these guys and we love it...."

- luannjohnson74

We just bought a Jeep from these guys and we love it. Josh Bach was the client advisor that sold it it us. He was amazing! Very professional with an abundance of knowledge. We would definitely go there again. Thank you, LuAnn Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bach
March 21, 2021

"This was our first vehicle purchased at Heritage of..."

- cougarevans

This was our first vehicle purchased at Heritage of Brigham City and they were very friendly and courteous. We mainly drove the 97 miles because they had the vehicle we were interested in from an online ad but when I need to purchase another vehicle, they will be first on the list to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Davis
March 13, 2021

"I've lost track how many cars we've purchased thru..."

- lakesnlinks

I've lost track how many cars we've purchased thru Heritage in Brigham. We are always treated like good friends or family when we go in..for oil changes, for any type of service, and for new purchases. We've recommended Heritage to friends and family, as well. They are not pushy or gimicky. They run the numbers with you and are happy to have honest conversations about the costs and the options available to you, and they make the buying process very smooth. We always leave there feeling super excited about our new vehicles. I can not say the same about most other car sales places we've shopped from in the very distant past. Definitely need to give a shout-out to a couple of people there who have helped us along the way...Jeff Loosli and Justin Terry. Super great people to work with. On a recent oil change visit I was able to meet a few new faces there, and they seemed every bit as polite and genuinely friendly as those who have been there much longer. I look forward to that day I get to trade up to another new Wrangler! It will be at Heritage, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, George, Brett, Les, Carly
March 10, 2021

"Very satisfied with the service. a very good experience..."

- Prohandymasters llc

Very satisfied with the service. a very good experience in the purchase of our vehicle. thanks to Josh Bach for his attention and kindness. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bach
March 06, 2021

"Great dealership to deal with. They custom ordered a..."

- Dan

Great dealership to deal with. They custom ordered a Jeep for me and it just came in. Friendly, helpful, easy to work with. Recommend going here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
February 24, 2021

"Purchased several vehicles over the years at this dealer...."

- Mikelinderrams

Purchased several vehicles over the years at this dealer. Very pleased and expect to buy more in the future. Highly recommend Herritage of Brigham City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Davis and Jeff L. Pat Baker
February 10, 2021

"So we called this dealership by mistake. They had the..."

- Craig

So we called this dealership by mistake. They had the vehicle we were looking for ended up talking to a Josh Bach. He was very helpful no pressure whatsoever Loved the vehicle after a quick test drive took delivery the next day. If you are in the market for a vehicle do not waste your time with the young automotive group. They are very pushy And not up front with their prices. The Heritage group is way lower on their asking price, the dealer doc fees are lower and so is the sales tax it's a win win situation. The whole working staff at this dealership is very very friendly and awesome to work with. I will definitely go here 1st to buy our next vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bach
January 23, 2021

"Brett Davis was a great salesman very friendly and..."

- Rummy

Brett Davis was a great salesman very friendly and knowledgeable about the all of the suv's that I was interested in. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results