Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brigham

Brigham City, UT

4.8
375 Reviews

647 South Main Street

Brigham City, UT

84302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 375 reviews

October 17, 2021

"I had a oil change and maintenance appointment. They..."

- barbD

I had a oil change and maintenance appointment. They were very friendly, fast, and efficient. I will be using them again. Very satisfied with my first appointment there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
October 15, 2021

"Prompt, complete, informative, the way service should..."

- L3barker

Prompt, complete, informative, the way service should be.. Hat's off to the crew, we will be returning. They have our Trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tanner
October 12, 2021

"Great customer service. Staff is friendly and helpful...."

- Nate0286

Great customer service. Staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend heritage to anyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cj Poulsen
October 08, 2021

"Worst experience of my life. First I couldn’t pay..."

- Mycubbies17

Worst experience of my life. First I couldn’t pay outright for my car because that’s how they make their money. Then they dented my car while doing an oil change and told my husband and I we were lying, but they did end up fixing it, it was purchased in April and they didn’t have us sign the right paperwork so the DMV told us we had to go sign it and have it sent in by them again. They had our address right the first time but now it was sent to a place we have never lived!! So we have to apply for a new title because someone is out there running around with ours. It is now Oct! It’s a shame I have a warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh, lee, JT
Oct 08, 2021 -

Mycubbies17 responded

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brigham Oct 8, 2021 Worst experience of my life. First I couldn’t pay outright for my car because that’s how they make their money. He straight up said that. They said oh he’s new please come talk to us! Red flag! Don’t go back! Then they dented my car while doing an oil change and told my husband and I we were lying, but they did end up fixing it, it was purchased in April and they didn’t have us sign the right paperwork so the DMV told us we had to go sign it and have it sent in by them again. They had our address right the first time but now it was sent to a place we have never lived!! So we have to apply for a new title because someone is out there running around with ours. It is now Oct! It’s a shame I have a warranty!

August 23, 2021

"Everyone is really friendly. Brett was AMAZING to work..."

- Norman

Everyone is really friendly. Brett was AMAZING to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
August 07, 2021

"Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman,..."

- KatieHall34

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman, Bret Davis, was so kind and easy going to talk to and financing/paperwork was a breeze with Kelly! I'd recommend this dealership a thousand times over. The team at Heritage is definitely one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret and Kelly
July 23, 2021

"Great experience, Bret and team take the time to explain..."

- djp28

Great experience, Bret and team take the time to explain everything and answer all questions. Very happy with out new truck and process to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Davis
July 16, 2021

"Very friendly, polite always there to answer any..."

- Kimmer

Very friendly, polite always there to answer any questions and if your sales person doesn’t know the answer, there is always another person there that could/will help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson, Kelly
July 14, 2021

"Heritage has the ideal recipe for success. Build a..."

- rpayne

Heritage has the ideal recipe for success. Build a relationship based on mutual respect and trust, that's it. The car buying experience there is the most comfortable and efficient I've ever seen. Buying a car hasn't always been something described as fun or enjoyable. At Heritage it is. No one adds stress to their own life on purpose, so why go anywhere else. Thanks Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Davis, Les Barker
July 07, 2021

"Bret Davis and the rest of the Heritage Auto team were..."

- Larrywoodruff

Bret Davis and the rest of the Heritage Auto team were amazing and did a great job!! We will definitely recommend them to anyone!!! Thanks again for everything we love our new Jeep Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results