Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage Motor Company of Tremonton

Tremonton, UT

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

101 North 300 East

Tremonton, UT

84337

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

August 17, 2021

I would like to thank the service department at Heritage Ford in Vernal Utah, stopped by there dealership this morning. Had a plastic air scoop off my 2019 Ford Explorer re installed. With in 5 minutes they More

by Jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept. she was a lady, didn’t get her name
May 20, 2020

A very positive experience. Very impressed for the service I received from Heritage Motors. The employees were so kind and made me feel like I was welcome and that my business me More

by amjen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Davis, Les Barker
November 14, 2018

Service techs apparently don’t know their job. I bought a car from them in July, in 3 weeks we had an issue with car. I took it to the Tremonton and Brigham dealerships. 5 trips total, with several More

by Dave and Lis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service techs
August 30, 2018

Out of town Travelers. Stuck! Fit us in and got us going! My wife and I are from Seattle and were headed home. Alternator failed in our 2005 dodge Sprinter camper 35 miles west of Tremonton. Being a diesel wi More

by flyguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wish I could remember :(
August 29, 2018

Great Service, Great Price, Even Better Customer Service We bought our truck through Heritage a few years ago, and loved Stephen. He had kept in touch and when the time came that we needed another vehicle we More

by thelarsens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cox
August 25, 2018

Satisfying service and friendly helpful environment. Shay’s service in helping us buy a car was above and beyond. He was kind and considerate in taking care of us, making us feel comfortable and confiden More

by olivialark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Hardy, Brian Allen
August 06, 2018

What a difference! I had been searching for trucks for a month from one end of the salt lake valley to the Idaho border. Finally my brother took me to Heritage Motors i More

by Wade L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Hardy
July 21, 2018

Straight forward dealership Shay and Brain made buying our SUV and easy and not so annoying process. The got us a great deal and we walked out happy. I would definitely recommend More

by Dave and Lis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay and Brian
July 17, 2018

Awesome Dealership We visited the dealership looking to see what our options were regarding a Ford F-350. Shay allowed us the time to browse the inventory. Once we fou More

by Marlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay, Brian
June 12, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful Shay was very attentive to our needs. He answered questions. He very graciously helped us make several decisions. Go to Tremonton. It’s worth it!! More

by Ames24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay, Jeff, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results