Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Motor Company of Tremonton

Tremonton, UT

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

101 North 300 East

Tremonton, UT

84337

Directions

59 Reviews of Heritage Motor Company of Tremonton

Sort by
August 17, 2021

"I would like to thank the service department at Heritage..."

- Jack

I would like to thank the service department at Heritage Ford in Vernal Utah, stopped by there dealership this morning. Had a plastic air scoop off my 2019 Ford Explorer re installed. With in 5 minutes they got the job done. I am from out of town, Thank you again for helping me out. Jack Rasmussen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept. she was a lady, didn’t get her name
May 20, 2020

"A very positive experience."

- amjen

Very impressed for the service I received from Heritage Motors. The employees were so kind and made me feel like I was welcome and that my business meant a lot to them. Grateful for the experience. LOVE my Ford Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Davis, Les Barker
November 14, 2018

"Service techs apparently don’t know their job. "

- Dave and Lis

I bought a car from them in July, in 3 weeks we had an issue with car. I took it to the Tremonton and Brigham dealerships. 5 trips total, with several of those days having them hold my car overnight so they could “figure it out”. Multiple time we took them for drives, they would hear and feel that something was wrong. Every time they would call us back and say we fixed it. They didn’t and No one could tell me what was wrong with a car I had just bought and is still under warranty. I took it to Layton hills dodge and they fix my car in 4 hours. Drives great with no problems now. The sales team is great they made buying a car easy and fair but not so sure about the techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service techs
August 30, 2018

"Out of town Travelers. Stuck! Fit us in and got us going!"

- flyguy

My wife and I are from Seattle and were headed home. Alternator failed in our 2005 dodge Sprinter camper 35 miles west of Tremonton. Being a diesel with a large battery we made back to the dealer on a hot day with two dogs but barely. Not only did they look at it right away on a Friday after noon but they had the alternator installed and we were on our way in about 2.5 hours. AMAZING! and they were so nice and accommodating. We could of been stranded for the weekend! Thank You Heritage Motor Company!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wish I could remember :(
August 29, 2018

"Great Service, Great Price, Even Better Customer Service"

- thelarsens

We bought our truck through Heritage a few years ago, and loved Stephen. He had kept in touch and when the time came that we needed another vehicle we knew right where to go. He pointed us in the direction of a few gently used SUV's and we drove away in a (almost) new 2017 Jeep Compass Limited that seems to be made just for us. We will continue to go to them for all our service and new vehicles needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cox
August 25, 2018

"Satisfying service and friendly helpful environment."

- olivialark

Shay’s service in helping us buy a car was above and beyond. He was kind and considerate in taking care of us, making us feel comfortable and confident in our purchase. Brian from financing was also extremely helpful in explaining all the tiny details, so we knew everything we were getting into. We felt very at ease moving forward because we knew Heritage was taking care of us. Throughout the whole experience, there was no pressure. Shay answered all our questions and was nothing but patient and encouraging on helping us find the right car for us and priced within our budget. We were so happy with our car, but more happy with who we purchased it with. With every part of the process, this dealership did everything they could to help make us feel confident and safe in our shiny new (to us) car! Our experience was more than we could have hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Hardy, Brian Allen
August 06, 2018

"What a difference!"

- Wade L.

I had been searching for trucks for a month from one end of the salt lake valley to the Idaho border. Finally my brother took me to Heritage Motors in Tremonton and I was amazed at how they did business. they had a truck that I was looking for with an honest price in the window and nothing but my best interests in mind in buying the vehicle I wanted. Shay Hardy the salesman I dealt with was honest and strait forward even if I didn't like what I heard which for me I would rather hear it strait than just what I want to hear but anyway. with a little work and surprisingly little time I was driving away in an awesome truck for an awesome price and trust me I had seen a lot of trucks and a lot of inflated prices! I went home happy and am enjoying the new vehicle I got from them! my next car or truck will be here too!! Wade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Hardy
July 21, 2018

"Straight forward dealership"

- Dave and Lis

Shay and Brain made buying our SUV and easy and not so annoying process. The got us a great deal and we walked out happy. I would definitely recommend the this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay and Brian
July 17, 2018

"Awesome Dealership"

- Marlin

We visited the dealership looking to see what our options were regarding a Ford F-350. Shay allowed us the time to browse the inventory. Once we found a truck that would fit our deeds he answered all of our questions. He was very knowledge about the truck. We did not purchase the truck that day; however Shay was never obnoxious in trying to obtain the sale. When we returned to the dealership with the intent to purchase the truck, we were treated with respect. The paper work was completed the pricing of the truck was as we had negotiated. Heritage Motor Of Tremonton is an amazing/friendly dealership. For us it was well worth the drive. They are in the business to sale vehicles, however they want the customer to be satisfied with their purchase. Before you purchase from another dealership I would highly recommend Heritage Motor!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay, Brian
June 12, 2018

"Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful"

- Ames24

Shay was very attentive to our needs. He answered questions. He very graciously helped us make several decisions. Go to Tremonton. It’s worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay, Jeff, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results