Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Toyota Harrisburg

Harrisburg, PA

4.9
1,778 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Drivers in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, can visit Heritage Toyota of Harrisburg to find great prices on new Toyota vehicles and quality late-model used cars. Our full-service Toyota dealership in Harrisburg, PA provides local drivers with access to not only the complete new vehicle lineup from Toyota but also new and used car financing, genuine Toyota parts and professional auto service and maintenance at competitive rates. Choose us and access vehicle of your dreams! Why Buy Here? Our dealership strives to be the best of the best. Our service department offers complete maintenance on vehicles including but not limited to brake jobs and wheel alignments. Why else should you choose us? Our Toyota dealership offers the following benefits: Community Events in Harrisburg, PA and beyond We Are Life Improvement Focused Leasing & Financing Offers State-Of-The-Art Service Department New Car Sales Used Car Inventory Shop our new Toyota inventory now to find your ideal next vehicle. From the latest new Toyota RAV4, Camry, Corolla and Prius models to late-model used cars; you can find a range of quality vehicles at low prices. If you are already the proud driver of a Toyota car, SUV or pickup truck near Harrisburg, PA, then take your car to our Service Department when it needs some TLC.

6060 Allentown Boulevard

Harrisburg, PA

17112

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,778 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Very attentive and informative. Low pressure and..."

- sanmar_04

Very attentive and informative. Low pressure and exceptional customer service. I will definitely recommend to friends/family. Had a wonderful experience because of my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"It was a comfortable environment, which made me feel..."

- Gabrielja426

It was a comfortable environment, which made me feel relax and helped with my decision making today. Was offered a beverage by the nice associate

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Pinkney was amazing and met all of my needs and more...."

- burgwin.michael

Pinkney was amazing and met all of my needs and more. Will refer him to everyone I know! He’s a master and just a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"The dealership was prompt in responding to my inquiry and..."

- Bhuvanagirish

The dealership was prompt in responding to my inquiry and kept in touch with me through out the process. Ray contacted immediately and sent us the details of the vehicle we were interested in. He answered our questions, arranged test drive and made the whole process easy. Loved the whole process and they even stayed beyond closing hours to finalize the purchase and hand over the keys. Very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Kristen Reese and Fred Mansfield made the car buying..."

- Rdonato01

Kristen Reese and Fred Mansfield made the car buying experience a breeze. With the market as crazy as it is they got me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted, and were a pleasure to work with, I'd highly recommend them for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Harrisburg responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Toyota Harrisburg!

July 21, 2021

"Patrick worked with me to help get me in the seat of my..."

- BYRONECKARDT

Patrick worked with me to help get me in the seat of my new Tacoma. He was friendly and knowledgeable. And he got me in n out quickly..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 20, 2021

"Pinkney was super nice and helpful! I Would highly..."

- Brianna.wiscount

Pinkney was super nice and helpful! I Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota. He was laid back and very personable while helping us find the right vehicle for our growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Pinkney is an amazing young man! He’s a real miracle..."

- Codydeibert

Pinkney is an amazing young man! He’s a real miracle worker! Everything that we asked for he was able to provide us with! Thank you, Pinkney

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Muhammad was extremely helpful with the purchase of our..."

- Amber

Muhammad was extremely helpful with the purchase of our new RAV4. He answered about a billion questions that we had about the vehicle and service agreements.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Harrisburg responded

Hi Amber, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 19, 2021

"He was helpful and helped me throughout the whole process..."

- Yanieljcc

He was helpful and helped me throughout the whole process of acquiring my new car and I am very pleased with the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,778 results