About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herrin-Gear INFINITI

4.9

273 Lifetime Reviews

1685 High St , Jackson , Mississippi 39202 Directions
Sales: (601) 354-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of Herrin-Gear INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Battery needed to be replaced "

- Ladybug

The service turned out well. Thank you. My vehicle was repaired after I had surgery. My two daughters picked up the vehicle after my husband received a service call that we were for the pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Walker
January 10, 2019

"Very happy "

- Will80

Good customer service I have always had good service with this dealership. I would recommend this company to anyone whose trying to get started with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon jones
January 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service and care."

- Revjp1

Customer service and attention to my needs and the needs of my vehicle was excellent. I did not have an appointment and Triston mad ensure that my vehicle was worked on quickly and thoroughly without a hard pressure sale for more maintenance even though it was other work could have been done. Gave good advice on future car care and was readily attentive to all questions about service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Triston
January 05, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- Franki2019

Best experience from a dealership ever. Antonio was so attentive and very knowledgeable. He made this a great experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Chambers
January 03, 2019

"Very helpful and professional Customer Service"

- Ed517

Antonio provided excellent assistance over several months as I shopped for another vehicle from the dealership. The whole staff has proven to be very supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Chambers, Keith Woodberry, Shanehan Westphal, and Tim Gray.
December 29, 2018

"Purchase of car"

- Dgrady

Terrance and Infiniti were both amazing to work with. Easiest sales process that I have ever had. Would go back to them in a heart beat and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance
December 23, 2018

"Excellent! "

- Charles Taylor

Antonio made me feel welcomed, and never hassled me. It was a truly enjoyable car buying experience. I would recommend him to anyone. Antonio knowledge of the vehicles past and present was remarkable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Chambers
December 21, 2018

"30000 mile servicw"

- Lou1972

I am extremely please with the service department at Herrin Gear. The staff is wonderfully accommodating and does the most to keep their customers satisfied. Service Rep Tristan Taylor goes above and beyond all expectations!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Taylor
December 19, 2018

"Horrible service "

- Carguy123

Horrible service for the quality that you are paying for . They claim they do not know what’s going on with your car when you bring it to them with problems. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND NOBODY TO GET AN INFINITI BECAUSE IT IS A WASTE OF TIME AND SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
December 08, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Mike Curry

Excellent service! Spent a little over an hour test driving several cars. Came back the next day for about another hour to finalize it all. 2 1/2 hours total and done! Simply Amazing! Their professionalism was outstanding and the dealership is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Burnett, Thomas Gray
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results