Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Herrin-Gear INFINITI

Jackson , MS

4.9
542 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1685 High St

Jackson , MS

39202

Directions

542 Reviews of Herrin-Gear INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Herrin-Gear Infiniti has horrible customer service and..."

- Rbsjr2

Herrin-Gear Infiniti has horrible customer service and incompetent parts department team members. Very disappointed in my recent visit. Have yet to hear from mgmt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doyle Huff
1.0
Bill McMorris
1.0
May 05, 2021

"Our salesman (Justin) worked very hard for us , got me..."

- ttemple

Our salesman (Justin) worked very hard for us , got me the most for my trade, and got the sales manager and finance manager involved to help put the deal together . They all were very professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin McFarland
5.0
Tim Gray
5.0
Shanehan Westphal
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

We're glad you had such a great experience with Justin and the rest of the team. If there's ever anything else we can assist with please just let us know. Welcome to the Herrin Gear INFINITI family!

May 05, 2021

"The service rep was so nice. She helped me get the fob..."

- paulasinfiniti

The service rep was so nice. She helped me get the fob off the key ring when I was struggling and also helped to put it back on the key ring. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Montgomery
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 05, 2021

"She was very help and very friendly. I think she is one..."

- boydmichael

She was very help and very friendly. I think she is one of the best service person I have encountered in a long time Thanks 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Montgomery
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herrin Gear INFINITI

April 13, 2021

"Mr.Ayers has always been a man of his word, he’s why we..."

- Adadevohs

Mr.Ayers has always been a man of his word, he’s why we continue to bring our business to Herrin Gear, if he said it he meant it he doesn’t go back on his word. My husband and I greatly appreciate him and those who work for him, his kindness trickles down to his employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Hopkins
5.0
Apr 15, 2021 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with our dealership! Your kind words about James are appreciated and we will certainly pass them along! If any of our team can ever assist, please do not hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 12, 2021

"Overall the service provide was great! Had to leave..."

- t_rolle

Overall the service provide was great! Had to leave vehicle overnight which was an inconvenience but was provided transportation to home and return for vehicle pick up the following day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Montgomery
4.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback helps us a lot as we're always looking for ways to improve our service. We appreciate your flexibility with the overnight, while we try to be as efficient as possible, our no 1 priority is always getting the job done right for you. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

April 08, 2021

"The service department was next to none! Had a wonder..."

- Wc0758

The service department was next to none! Had a wonder experience and will definitely be back for any problems! Thank you so much for everyone’s great attitude and caring hearts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Jones
5.0
Apr 10, 2021 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with our service department. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

March 31, 2021

"I had a great experience getting my car..."

- sheila Dickard

I had a great experience getting my car serviced.Everything was timely and the technicians were nice and friendly!! The service was great and I will keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Hopkins
5.0
Jerry Jones
5.0
Tricia Montgomery
5.0
Randy Walker
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued confidence in our team. We understand there are many different options out there when it comes to servicing your vehicle - so truly, it means a lot when you choose Herrin-Gear. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 23, 2021

"Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I’ve always been..."

- ATG.

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I’ve always been pleased with the service provided by Herrin-Gear Infiniti Jackson. I plan to continue using this facility for my car care needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ivy
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your sales experience with Randy and the INFINITI team. It is our heart and goal to deliver excellent customer service and it looks like Randy helped to deliver on this promise. Your kind words are appreciated and we will certainly share them with the team. If any of our team can ever assist, please do not hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 21, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable. During service they keep you..."

- CarolPitts

Friendly and knowledgeable. During service they keep you informed about the service you are receiving. Everyone involved in your service is very friendly! Thanks for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Montgomery
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience with our INFINITI Service Center. The service team works hard to deliver positive customer experiences. You taking the time to recognize their efforts is much appreciated and will certainly be shared with the team. If any of our team can ever assist, please do not hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results