Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Herrin-Gear INFINITI

4.9

412 Lifetime Reviews

1685 High St , Jackson , Mississippi 39202 Directions
Call (601) 354-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

412 Reviews of Herrin-Gear INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2020

"Randy was courteous, professional, and accommodating."

- JLT

We travel over 2 hours to this dealership for an oil change because of the compassionate, professional service dept. Although Randy was with a customer when we arrived, he asked James to greet us (by name) with an update which made us feel appreciated and validated. Randy provided immediate consultation and answered all our questions when additional repairs were needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Walker
5.0
James Ayers
5.0
May 25, 2020

"I’ve always had a great experience at this dealership. I..."

- Kim

I’ve always had a great experience at this dealership. I will always keep coming here for any of my service needs. Great job for the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ayers
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Jones
May 22, 2020

"I didn’t have an appointment, I got to the service..."

- hargonf

I didn’t have an appointment, I got to the service department at approximately 4:30 and they still fitted me in to change my oil an rotated wtires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Service Department
May 21, 2020

"Service Consultant"

- SHEILA L HEBERT

Randy Walker always pleasant and accommodating. My oil leak was repaired while I waited, car was washed and I was treated very fair. I've been a customer for about 20 years. After this last visit, I'll most likely stay with Infiniti for another 20.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Walker
5.0
May 21, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- cfayebell67

The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are completely satisfied with your purchase and that you have the best experience possible. Making an appointment online is very easy and convenient and someone is there to greet you upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin McFarland
5.0
Randy Walker
4.0
James Ayers
5.0
May 17, 2020

"Making an appointment is so easy. The employees are..."

- Mary

Making an appointment is so easy. The employees are friendly and accommodating. I like getting an email message with recommended repairs while my car is in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia
May 16, 2020

"All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. It’s..."

- ashleyboyte

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. It’s definitely worth an hour and half stone to have my vehicle serviced at Herrin-Gear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin McFarland
5.0
Tim Gray
5.0
Kyle Montgomery
5.0
Shanehan Westphal
5.0
Other Employees : Trisha
May 15, 2020

"Herrin-Gear Infiniti is a Pleasure to Deal With"

- MS MOM

I have been a customer of Herrin-Gear for many years. This dealership is a pleasure to deal with and are always prompt on their service appointments. Great service and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Walker
5.0
Shanehan Westphal
5.0
May 15, 2020

"Very pleased with the services provided. Service..."

- Rachael

Very pleased with the services provided. Service Consultant, Percy Walker very professional, knowledgeable and eager to help. Appreciate the staff taking time to clean my car as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Walker
May 14, 2020

"We enjoy dealing with Shanehan. He’s straight forward and..."

- holifieldfarm

We enjoy dealing with Shanehan. He’s straight forward and no B.S. This is our second opportunity to deal with him and won’t be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanehan Westphal
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results