About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herrin-Gear INFINITI

4.9

259 Lifetime Reviews

1685 High St , Jackson , Mississippi 39202 Directions
Sales: (601) 354-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Herrin-Gear INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Great service center & great dealership"

- Infiniti WEF

Always get superior service and employees at this dealership. Easy to schedule visits at times convenint to my scheduld. Easy to get loaner vehicles until my vehicle service is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Walker
October 27, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- Jlandry39426

The best car buying experience ever couldn’t have been better if I sold it to myself!! Thank you Herrin Gear infinity, I would definitely recommend them for your next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry kemp ,Darell Gibbs,Jessie Landry
October 27, 2018

"Great service!"

- Amy

Thanks for the friendliness and great service !! We had purchase a used Infiniti for our daughter. We brought it for oil change and overall service. Mr Quency Coleman helped us that day! We were provided a vehicle while the service was performed. Thanks again for all the kind service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quency Coleman
October 25, 2018

"Oil change"

- gq2555

Clean area as you enter, nice waiting area with food and drink. Friendly and prompt service. Well run operation with quality employees. Overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanehan Westphal
October 15, 2018

"Good Service for Rotors"

- infinitigirl

I took my vehicle in for service at the spare of the moment. Because of the uncertainty of the time it would take to repair my truck, I was dropped off and picked up at my convenience to and from work. Due to my vehicle needing to be kept overnight for repair, I was extended a service vehicle until my vehicle was repaired. I appreciate this quality service, and this is one reason why I have been a long standing Infiniti customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Keith
October 07, 2018

"oil & filter change, new back windshield wiper, and wash"

- paulasinfiniti

Good service and my vehicle was in and out fairly quickly. Have used this service center for six years now, and the employees are friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristen
October 06, 2018

"Awesome"

- llangels

The service that was provided to me and my husband was awesome. The sales rep Terrance Burnett was very professional and cordial. He made the transaction very easy for us and we would highly recommend others to go to Herrin Gear in Jackson, MS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Burnett
October 04, 2018

"Awesome"

- Wlewis

Top Notch. Shanehan, Antonio, and the finance manager go above and beyond with customer service. Everyone was friendly, accommodating, and welcoming! Great experience and great car for a family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio and Shanehan
October 04, 2018

"regular service for my FX35"

- magnum 50

I have used this service center for six years now and the service get better every year keep up the good work mr Randy Walker..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Walker
October 02, 2018

"Excellent customer service as always"

- smith, lillie777

As always, I am always appreciative of the customer service provided by the staff at Herrin-Gear Infinite Service. Mr. Coleman does an excellent job in taking care of the needs of his customers to assure complete satisfaction. Thank you for staff such as Mr. Coleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincey Coleman
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results