Back

Herrin-Gear INFINITI

Jackson , MS

4.7
833 Reviews

1685 High Street

Jackson , MS

39202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 833 reviews

February 10, 2024

Jerry was excellent in his handling of my problem with my car. He has excellent customer service skills. Great job Jerry More

by minnie.coleman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lathario Barnes, Zacc Ayers
Feb 13, 2024 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that Jerry provided you with excellent service at Herrin-Gear INFINITI. It's wonderful to know that he handled your car problem with care and professionalism, showcasing his excellent customer service skills. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Jerry and the rest of our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 06, 2024

I love my Infiniti SUV. The sales guys are really nice and attentive to my needs. More

by mariapwoods1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Stephenson
Feb 09, 2024 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for your glowing review and for choosing Herrin-Gear INFINITI for your automotive needs! We're thrilled to hear that you love your Infiniti SUV and had a positive experience with our sales team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to providing exceptional service to all our customers. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 01, 2024

Mr. Walker is always kind and attentive to my vehicle needs. I like his customer service. More

by sherrynave25
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Walker, Tricia Glaze
Feb 02, 2024 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear that Mr. Walker's customer service has made a positive impact on your experience. Providing excellent service is our priority, and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We look forward to serving you again, and if there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss, please feel free to reach out.

January 29, 2024

The dealership was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent!!!! The service was marvelous! I’m satisfied! More

by Dnnmccll
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Lathario Barnes
Feb 02, 2024 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our dealership clean and comfortable, and our staff excellent. Providing marvelous service is what we strive for, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. If there's anything more we can do for you or any specific aspect of your experience you'd like to highlight, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your satisfaction and look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 11, 2024

My experience was an outstanding one. I was acknowledged as soon as I arrived and taken care of.. More

by ejaysu88
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Stephenson
Jan 12, 2024 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your outstanding 5-star experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that your visit to Herrin-Gear INFINITI's service department was met with prompt acknowledgment and excellent care. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and your positive feedback reinforces our commitment to providing exceptional service. We appreciate your support and look forward to delivering the same level of excellence during your future visits.

January 11, 2024

Upon leaving the downtown Jackson area the message screen indicated I was beyond the oil/filter change milage. My car was serviced without an appointment. More

by gmoore532
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Walker
Jan 15, 2024 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Herrin-Gear INFINITI's service department! We're pleased to hear that we could accommodate your oil/filter change without an appointment, and we appreciate your business. Our goal is to provide convenient and efficient service, and we're glad your expectations were met. If there's anything more we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your 5-star rating and look forward to serving you again.

December 31, 2023

Very nice and professional workers. The wait was not long and the service was excellent. More

by mccornellnicretia
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Stephenson
Jan 02, 2024 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that our service team provided you with excellent and prompt service. Ensuring a pleasant and efficient visit is what we aim for, and we're delighted that our team's professionalism made your wait time minimal while delivering top-notch service. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again for all your automotive needs!

December 28, 2023

The service advisor was very helpful and even washed and vacuumed my vehicle after an oil change and tire rotation. Also, Tricia found a discount on my tire replacement without being asked. This was very More

by rmorgigno
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Glaze
Jan 02, 2024 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that our service advisor, Tricia, went above and beyond to assist you during your visit to Herrin-Gear INFINITI's Service Department. It's fantastic to know that Tricia's proactive approach in finding a discount for your tire replacement and ensuring your vehicle received that extra care with a wash and vacuum made a difference. Your appreciation means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to providing you with continued exceptional service again soon!

December 11, 2023

When I bring my vehicle to be serviced, I am always greeted with a smile and a friendly attitude. More

by almawynn100
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Walker
Dec 16, 2023 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experiences at our service department. Greeting you with a smile and a friendly attitude is our way of showing our commitment to exceptional service. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your kind words. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your visits further, please feel free to let us know. Thank you for choosing Herrin-Gear INFINITI!

December 10, 2023

Danny and the others are great salesmen. They all made sure that I was happy and taken care of in choosing my new Infinity QX60. Shout out to the great team! I am enjoying the ride, can't w More

by mustangsally
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Tim Gray, Eric Thomas
Dec 16, 2023 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that Danny and our team provided exceptional service at our sales department. Ensuring your satisfaction and making sure you were well taken care of in choosing your new INFINITI QX60 is what we aim for. It's wonderful to know you're enjoying the ride and looking forward to sharing the theater system experience with your grandkids—we're sure they'll love it too! We'll make sure to pass your compliments along to our team. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Herrin-Gear INFINITI!

1
...