Back

Herrin-Gear INFINITI

Jackson , MS

4.9
699 Reviews

1685 High St

Jackson , MS

39202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 699 reviews

May 25, 2022

The waiting are was clean and I appreciate the manager doing a walk through to check on customers as we all waited to have our vehicles serviced with care. Thank you More

by realrn40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Montgomery
May 17, 2022

Justine McFarland was the absolute best salesman. He was professional, the process was straight to the point and he delivered hands down.. Thanks More

by mack22thom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin McFarland
May 24, 2022 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Hey, we're glad your experience with Justin and the team was a good one! We will pass on the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and thank you for your business!

May 16, 2022

First time dealing with Herrin-Gear and all was well. The staff was ver nice and professional. More

by Mrs. Goode
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quency Coleman
May 18, 2022 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Hi Mrs. Goode, we're happy to hear you had a positive experience with the team! Thank you for your business, we hope to see you again in the future!

May 15, 2022

The sales team did great! Made my purchase easy, fast and I will purchase from them again! More

by Th2os
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanehan Westphal , Justin McFarland
May 18, 2022 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure working with you, we hope to see you again! Thank you for your business!

May 12, 2022

It’s clean and everyone is really pleasant but the pricing for simple stuff is high or expensive More

by tnora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Jones
May 03, 2022

Mr. Quency Coleman was awesome as usual. The issue was quickly diagnosed and resolved. I would give it 5 stars but the antifreeze splatter was not cleaned off by the technician. More

by EdCAllen#Seven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quency Coleman
May 05, 2022 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Hey Dennis, thanks for the positive review! We're sorry to hear you the antifreeze splatter was not cleaned by the technician. We improve through customer feedback like yours and will work to make sure this doesn't happen in the future. It was a pleasure working with you, we hope to see you again! Thank you for your business!

May 03, 2022

The service agent did a great job! My concern is with the over pricing. Each item was charge as if I brought my vehicle to the repair at on different trips. My vehicle was already on t More

by james.djohnson2141
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quency Coleman
May 06, 2022 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience with Quency Coleman and our INFINITI Service Department. At Herrin-Gear it is our goal to at least meet, but hopefully exceed customer expectation with every interaction. Based on your review it appears we fell quite short of this goal. My name is Shanehan Westphal, General Manager of Herrin-Gear INFINITI. I would love to discuss your experience and assist in anyway I am able. Please give me a call on my direct line at 601-985-3304 or email me at shanehan.westphal@herrin-gear.com. We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you soon!

April 29, 2022

The customer service experience was great & atmosphere was pleasant. Car was ready on time. The hot me in & out. More

by lmdavis74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Montgomery
May 05, 2022 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure working with you, we hope to see you again! Thank you for your business!

April 25, 2022

The service and employees were friendly, helpful and always updating me on my vehicles service. They were awesome. More

by dianewyatt1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Recara McLaurin
Apr 27, 2022 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Hey Diane, thanks for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure working with you, we hope to see you again! Thank you for your business!

April 22, 2022

Great costumer service. Got the job done! Quick service and respectful Thanks for all your help More

by Sherrysmith9190
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Montgomery
Apr 26, 2022 -

Herrin-Gear INFINITI responded

Hey Sherry, thanks for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure working with you, we hope to see you again! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 699 results