Back

Herson's Kia

Rockville, MD

4.7
207 Reviews
We Are Your Rockville, MD New and Certified Pre-owned Kia Dealership near Bethesda, Gaithersburg, Germantown, Silver Springs, Potomac, Clarksberg, Bowie, Frederick, North Potomac, Olney, Darnestown, Washington, Tysons Corner.
Contact Dealership

15531 Frederick Rd

Rockville, MD

20855

Directions

By Type

Showing 207 reviews

July 18, 2024

The dealership was clean, spacious, well maintained, and had a very comfortable waiting area. Everything was very efficiently run as well. More

by amn13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Garrick Rumley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Luis Portillo
July 17, 2024

Working with Hersons- Kevin in particular- was easy. He was up front about the total costs of leasing and, though we didn’t get the specific car we wanted, he got us a good enough deal on the higher tri More

by KCA9C
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy
July 17, 2024

Arturo and Brian provided great services and both were very pleasant to work with. Josh always greets me in a friendly manner. More

by mwapner
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Murphy is straight forward and is easy to work with. I purchased three autos
July 16, 2024

The team at Herson’s Kia was top notch. They were patient as we considered our options, and they made buying our new Kia as smooth as possible. John Wyatt is the consummate pro in addressin More

by rangerswright
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wyatt
July 16, 2024

Came in for two recall items and an oil change and tire rotation that was scheduled weeks ago. Pretty stunned to learn that the parts for the recalls were not here waiting and actually have to be ordered. More

by SR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. None
July 16, 2024

Josh is always very thorough in his work and both Josh and Bryan provided excellent customer service . The issues at hand were resolved More

by mc_chamoun
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Bryan with Kia Service
July 16, 2024

Isaac was great. Worked with us and listened to find it what we needed in a car. More

by marsbar135
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrick Rumley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Isaac ulante
July 16, 2024

My experience at kia was suburb excellent customer service from the salesman and manger They treated my granddaughter and myself as we were family. They worked very hard and diligently to get our de More

by ALFREIDAS57
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue Flores ,Management was Kevin Murphy, Don’t remember salesman’s name
July 16, 2024

Diego, Minnie Thomas Since the purchase of this vehicle I have had three major issues to contend with. 1. Low battery 🪫 charge reading $399 2. Replace the oil flap $500 3. New Starter $399 I More

by knectmt
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew
July 15, 2024

Matt Hunter has done great work finding THE car for us on the new 2025 Carnival. Not much of the negotiation room with the market but the process was smooth. More

by amberjingh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Hunter
1
...