Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hertrich Buick GMC

Seaford, DE

not yet
rated
24 Reviews

26953 Sussex Hwy

Seaford, DE

19973

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

November 23, 2014

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- dmock

After a bad accident, my sales person, Allen Parker brought cars to me, did everything via email or cell phone and I had the car I needed within one day....and when I went to pick up the car I chose...I was in and out of the dealership within three hours I was in my car and on my way home. The easiest dealer I have ever been in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
allan parker
October 31, 2014

"I love the Buick Verano"

- Ginackark16

I entered this dealership without the intent to purchase but boy was I wrong. I had heard about the great deals they had on the Verano and decided to just check them out but my salesman Xavier was so magnificient and the verano was exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. Long story shirt the dealership and vehicle have left me completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
October 27, 2014

"Great Dealership To Do Business With."

- johnstevens19956

I'd like to say that I've bought several Buick's off of Hertrich in the past, and my last experience was one of the best. My sales consultant Jack Hudson helped me find my new Buick Verano, which turned out to work very well for me. I traded in a older Buick Lacrosse and I'm very much impressed with all the new conveniences in this one. I really like the backup camera and wish I'd had one sooner. I will continue to buy from Hertrich since they have always treated me fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Hudson
September 30, 2014

"Outstanding job by a very professional sales person "

- Msro0619

I met Xavier Thomas at Hertich Dealership in Seaford Delaware. I had a lot of questions because I drive a Chevy Equinox and am interested in a Terrain or Gmc Acadia. He was very pleasant and to my surprise, he was very knowledgeable in regards to their product line. I am now deciding what vehicle to purchase. I will definately look for Xavier when I come back to dealership to make my purchase. This is the level of professionalism that everyone should look for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Thomas
September 30, 2014

"No Pressure"

- B. Whitmore

Xavier Thomas and the complete managerial staff at Hertrich Buick GMC were all superb. They got me to the payment I wanted on the vehicle I loved. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Thomas
September 29, 2014

"Completely Satisfied "

- Rbant23

We were completely satisfied with the staff at Hertrich GMC of Seaford, we purchased the 2014 Sierra 2500 from them and was extremely impressed with how attentive, patient, courteous and professional everyone was. We highly recommend Hertrich GMC of Seaford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or service one. Thanks Robert Bant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Stokes
September 26, 2014

"Excellent experience purchasing our new GMC"

- rcolbert0220

We purchased a GMC Acadia and our Sales Consultant Michele Terlson was such a pleasure working with. She was very knowledgeable and so friendly. The finance department was awesome also and didn't mind that we had kept them there late that night to wrap up on our deal. Our experience buying our vehicle there was most certainly the best one ever. We absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Buick, GMC or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Terlson and Finance Gentleman
September 12, 2014

"first time buyer of GMC"

- Anne Lynam

We had a great experience shopping at Hertrich for our new GMC Terrain. Frank Stokes couldn't have been nicer and "the price was right".

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Stokes
September 05, 2014

"The Place to Purchase Your New Car"

- chattykay

We enjoyed out whole experience with Hertrich people. Jack provided a professional and friendly experience. I wouild recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a Buick or GMC vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Hudson
September 04, 2014

"Excellent and courteous service"

- jeanhick

Everyone seemed willing and eager to help me find the right car for the right price. I was more than happy with their professional and courteous service. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. My husband was unavailable, and since Al Diemel. also lived in Salisbury, he was willing to bring the papers to my husband to sign on his way home. That was excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Diemel, Paul Osborne, and David Wackett
11 - 20 of 24 results