Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hertrich Chevrolet of Denton

Denton, MD

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

1123 Industrial Park Way

Denton, MD

21629

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

June 21, 2021

I have been searching for 2019 Chevy Volt with low mileage.They had one in stock and explain my situation with them...I purchase vehicle . I'm very happy how Laura and rest of dealership staff More

by Pete Garcia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Hawkins
Jun 24, 2021 -

Hertrich Chevrolet of Denton responded

Pete, Thank you for sharing your experience with Laura and the rest of the dealership with us! Congrats on your new Chevy Volt!

October 23, 2017

Highly Recomended Superior customer service, and competitively priced cars. Sales staff are extremely knowledgeable, and do not pressure you to purchase. Most pleasur More

by MG1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 15, 2017

Great service and great deals! Laura helped me get a great deal on a great and reliable car . Was extremely helpful in explaining everything so I Fully understood everything happ More

by BoothLinHannah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
September 30, 2017

Made the First Buying Experience a Good One I worked with Kevin P. on this purchase, and I can easily say that, after going to 13 different places, working with him was the lowest stress experie More

by theupturnedtree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Phelan
September 26, 2017

Easy Going Sales Experience Laura was knowledgeable about the vehicle we inquired about and had it ready to look at on short notice. The small atmosphere of the dealership makes More

by Gullten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
September 19, 2017

Buying a new car Laura always is very helpful and friendly. Tries to work with you to get you the deal best suited for you. Awesome salesperson. Best experience. More

by Dennis160
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
August 31, 2017

great experience Buying a car can be intimidating. We walked in to Hertrich Chevrolet to look at a particular vehicle that we saw in a Facebook post. We first called More

by LuAnnS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Hawkins
August 26, 2017

Great Sales and Service The first time I stopped at the dealership my wife and I had no intention of buying anything. We were doing research for a purchase several months do More

by MW21636
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Hawkins
August 21, 2017

Surprising couple of days! The wife and I went to Hertrich of Denton to look at SUV's for her. I had no real intention of buying at that time but over the course of a couple More

by amber1118
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Hawkins
August 21, 2017

Awesome Customer Service We have bought 3 vehicles from Laura Hawkins and she is awesome. Always had a great experience, she is great about answering any questions even months More

by Watkins472
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Hawkins
1
1 - 10 of 16 results