Back

Hertrich Toyota Scion

Milford, DE

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

1367 Bay Rd

Milford, DE

19963

Directions
Sort by

18 Reviews of Hertrich Toyota Scion

March 19, 2021

Had a flat tire. I have Tire Protection Warranty sold to me by Toyota. Made an appointment to get the tire fixed. A nail in the tread, a simple fix with a patch or plug. As soon as Bruce Williams Service Co More

by wolf357_61
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Williams
March 04, 2020

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM! It is a Get rich quick scheme off of consumers. It is absolutely NOT a reputable place of business as it lacks INTEGRITY and RESPECT. Tried to SCAM me out of my car so they could keep i More

by Bill N.
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Group effort
March 25, 2019

THOROUGHLY INSPECT YOUR VEHICLE! The best advice I can give if you decide to purchase any vehicle from any Hertrich dealership is THOROUGHLY inspect the vehicle before you sign any More

by Highlydisappointed
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus, Vanessa, Kevin
December 09, 2018

0 HELP 0 STARS Recently purchased a used outback from Hertrich. Was told it had received a full safety inspection, detailing and was "like new" condition. After down More

by repulsedbuyer94
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cordier
December 08, 2018

WORST OF THE WORST!!! BUYER BEWARE!!! LEMONS ONLY SOLD HERE! Sent an inquiry on a used Subaru they had. Did not haggle price. Asked if it is serviced and was told it was serviced, detailed and ready for sale and More

by Empireman78
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KEVIN THE SALES MANAGER, JILL THE SALES ASSOCIATE, TUSHAR THE GM.
June 09, 2018

Highly Disappointed! I'm HIGHLY disappointed in the customer service I received once the paperwork was signed for the vehicle I purchased. Customer service is NOT a prior More

by Highlydisappointed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesus
March 25, 2018

Great Experience! Just bought a new CH-R and really appreciated the friendly atmosphere. My salesman Michael Stames was very helpful and was able to show me all the fea More

by ipdegirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Nahathan, Kevin
February 23, 2018

Excellent Experience We bought a new Toyota. Everyone we dealt with was personable and professional. They answered all our questions, addressed our concerns and gave us a More

by Jflet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tameria, Anshur
February 22, 2018

NO Integrity - Stand by your Word BUYER BEWARE, bait and switch, Stay away Richard the sales person and Kevin the manager has no integrity. I went to Hertrich Toyota in Milford to More

by Blaqfireman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Garrett (sales consultant), Kevin Cordier (Manager)
February 28, 2017

Great experience I bought my Rav4 there. I have had no issues. There were no problems during negotiations. Was very happy that i purchased my vehichle at a reasonable More

by David Michener
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
1 - 10 of 18 results