Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hertrich of Pocomoke Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

39 Lifetime Reviews

1618 Ocean Highway, Pocomoke City, Maryland 21851 Directions
Sales: (888) 703-7028

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Hertrich of Pocomoke Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Super friendly, accommodating, and professional"

- JamesM

Worked with Bob at Hertrich and he helped make the car-buying process as simple as it could possibly be on my end. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schmitz
January 17, 2019

"Poor service"

- pete123

Great deal but it ended there. Have had a problem with my F-250 and seems service ends after the sale. Will be buying elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
August 30, 2018

"The best around"

- Matt733

I had the best car buying experience ever. The sales team and staff were super friendly and accommodating. Buy your next vehicle here, you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Dana
July 19, 2018

"Another outstanding experience purchasing a vehicle "

- Rharley

This is the second vehicle my wife and I have bought at Hertrich Pocomoke in the last two years. In both cases I gave Bill Jump my options needed and between he and Dana Smith they soon found the right truck for us. I cannot express how much we appreciate their efforts. If you are in the market for a vehicle you really need to have Bill and Dana work for you and I guarantee they will find the best deal anywhere around. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jump, Dana Smith
July 10, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Mike

Hertrich is the only Dealer that I deal with personally and in business! Dana Smith and Bill Jump are the most professional automobile professionals I have worked with. Integrity and commitment to customer service in all their actions to ensure that their customers are compelely satisfied. Any organization is only as good as it’s employee’s; Dana and Bill are the best! As long as they are at Hertrich for me to deal with, I have no reason to purchase a vehicle anywhere else. Thank you Dana and Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Smith, Bill Jump
June 27, 2018

"Down to Earth"

- Delaware Proud but Pocomoke, MD Approved

After searching high and low for a specific vehicle, Hertrich in Pocomoke (online) was able to provide what we were looking for. Once we arrived, there was no one nagging us as we explored our options. When we entered the building, we were welcomed with gentle smiles and many helpers. They all made our experience quick and efficient. Very professional but down to earth! We have a Jeep dealership across the street from where we live but would drive the extra hour or more to work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jump
May 09, 2018

"Love my certified new suv"

- Victoria24

Mr. Jump, Dana, and everyone made the experience great. Hertrich has the best selection and prices of certified used cars around plus new and used. With a remodeled building, I can sit back and relax when I get my SUV serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. JUMP and DANA
April 19, 2018

"Number 4!!"

- Vic

This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased from Hertrich of Pocomoke. Bill Jump was our salesman for all four. All I can say is that “he makes it happen”!!! Brent, Genise & Dezerae

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jump
April 14, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- rcropper

Great dealership with excellent service. Salesman Bill Jump sold me my first brand new vehicle ever and went out of his way to find just what I wanted. Once the truck was at the dealership he helped me set everything up in the truck and was very helpful with all the new technology. If you need a new vehicle this is where you need to go and Bill is who you need to see. Sales manager Dana Smith also did a fantastic job and was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jump, Dana Smith
April 13, 2018

"An excellent experience."

- Bailey

I wish to thank everyone involved in the purchase of the 2016 Nissan Altima on Wed., April 11, 2018. I specifically wish to thank Bill Jump, the salesman for all his time and effort in making my purchase of this vehicle an easy experience. He even had the car sent from another dealer so I could see it and decide. This is my second car purchase from Hertrich and Bill Jump. Thank you all for your help and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jump and the name of the lady who finalized the sale. I'm sorry I can't remember her name. She knows who she is. Thank you.
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results