Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hertz Car Sales Billings MT

Billings, MT

4.9
520 Reviews

2851 King Ave W

Billings, MT

59102

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 520 reviews

August 19, 2021

"Jade and Mark were outstanding in helping me in the..."

- Happy with my Nissan

Jade and Mark were outstanding in helping me in the purchase of a vehicle. They were pleasant, kind, helpful, thoughtful, easy to work with, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer my questions thoroughly. Kelly Boeckel and Jessica Hagel in the Service Department were a key part of the excellent team that went above and beyond in the entire process. The "Quality of Work" was also a 5 Star, though it is not showing up on the rating review. I definitely recommend the Hertz dealership in Billings.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Premo
5.0
Mark Dundas
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly Boeckel, Jessica Hagel
August 16, 2021

"This is our second purchase from Jade Premo. Jade was so..."

- juliuswalker02

This is our second purchase from Jade Premo. Jade was so easy to work with, and looked at my son’s best interest! Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Premo
5.0
January 02, 2021

"Everyone was excellent Jason was the best salesman ever...."

- Dorelup

Everyone was excellent Jason was the best salesman ever. Hertz was a great experience From start to finish dealing with hertz was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 17, 2020

"We were most satisfied with the service provided by the..."

- trinityonegold

We were most satisfied with the service provided by the Billings Hertz used car sales platform! Our 2019 Dodge Voyager GT Van is all that we hoped for and we strongly recommend the Billings Hertz used vehicle dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shandra Martin
5.0
November 24, 2020

"Kailey and Mark were outstanding to work with through the..."

- dblhaight

Kailey and Mark were outstanding to work with through the whole process. I was able to quickly schedule a test drive and left shortly with the finances taken care of and vehicle ready to drive off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailey Stratton
5.0
Mark Dundas
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Exceptional selection, service, and overall experience...."

- RaisenMT

Exceptional selection, service, and overall experience. Kailey Stratton knew EXACTLY what I needed and absolutely delivered above and beyond; Mark Dundas is a kind and professional Financial Wizard-an exceptional asset to Hertz; and Keith McNally’s positive leadership sets the wonderful tone in the dealership. 3rd car purchase from here and will continue to spread the good word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailey Stratton
5.0
Mark Dundas
5.0
Keith McNally
5.0
October 27, 2020

"Great service! Fast and informative on purchase! They..."

- jdobbertmarch

Great service! Fast and informative on purchase! They had exactly what I was looking for. No hassels and I am very satisfied with their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailey Stratton
5.0
Mark Dundas
5.0
Keith McNally
5.0
October 02, 2020

"From perusing the Hertz Car Sales website one day to..."

- blewis369

From perusing the Hertz Car Sales website one day to purchasing our car the next, the entire experience of working with Kailey Stratton and Mark Dundas was seamless with no pressure and great results. Kailey is an exceptional salesperson. She is incredibly patient, knowledgeable, and efficient. Mark worked to get us a sweet interest rate and payment plan. He had our paperwork ready to go upon our arrival, which saved a lot of time. This is our first time buying a car from Hertz Car Sales in Billings; it will not be our last! I highly recommend Hertz Car Sales and Kailey Stratton when considering your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailey Stratton
5.0
Mark Dundas
5.0
September 30, 2020

"This place is fantastic!! Our salesman Jade was..."

- aarmour

This place is fantastic!! Our salesman Jade was incredibly polite and took the time to make sure we were purchasing what we wanted. He was great at showing us multiple options, and even stayed late to make sure we felt comfortable with our decision. Would highly recommend this place to anyone! Great prices and great vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Premo
5.0
September 24, 2020

"I really love our car and feel like Brad Was really..."

- miss_notafraid

I really love our car and feel like Brad Was really looking out for me and my family. He did his best to get us in a new car that we could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hedges
5.0
Carl Paulson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results