Back

Herzog-Meier Volkswagen Volvo Mazda

Beaverton, OR

4.8
472 Reviews

14105 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 472 reviews

November 18, 2022

I recently had a problem with a system in my car and within an hour they were able to get me into the service center and was fixed in less than an hour. So thankful for the friendly staff and for going More

by kierstyngilmore
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Thomas Clark
November 04, 2022

My interactions with the Herzog-Meier service personnel on November 1, 2022 were very comfortable. I was received courteously by Ezequiel Garcia (agent) who efficiently dealt with my automobile issues; ar More

by ggflash
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Exequiel Garcia; Dameriea Coles
October 28, 2022

Carmen is not only extremely knowledgeable but such a delight as well! This is my second time working with her and I'm just as pleased as my first experience if not more (not surprised in the slightest). More

by Río Palomares
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Lukowski
October 18, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Carmen! She was patient and so helpful throughout the whole process. We felt so comfortable and are so happy with our purchase. Thank you!! More

by erickson.jordan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Lukowski
September 26, 2022

Another great testimony to how great Herzog and the staff is! Made my way in for my oil change and got my 30k service done. And in his always reliable fashion Ezekiel went out of his way to not only be perso More

by chris_fair
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel
September 19, 2022

Every single person we had contact with was friendly, positive, enjoyable and so very helpful! You have a fantastic group there at Herzog! Thank you More

by Elsie clausen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham and some excellent ladies plus Benjamin., Nic Perez, Thomas Clark
Sep 19, 2022 -

Elsie clausen responded

Herzog Volvo is the best!

August 28, 2022

I had another great service experience. Nic, the service representative, took ownership of my service request from the time I left my car off until the time I picked it up. Service was done More

by g.traeger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Perez
August 10, 2022

We are loyal to VW as the services are reasonably priced, performed by capable mechanics and done in a timely manner. Their customer service is consistently on point. Working with Jenna directly has been a r More

by lindsay.gohlke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Griffin
July 22, 2022

Took delivery of our 2022 ID. 4 2 days ago. The car is amazing! Our salesman Andy Metcalf took excellent care of us throughout the 11 month wait, frequent email updates throughout, More

by daveb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Metcalf
July 17, 2022

Thomas (Mr. Provost) was very helpful with the whole purchase process and also patient. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this place to my More

by Taeyoon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results