Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hesser Toyota

Janesville , WI

5.0
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1811 Humes Road

Janesville , WI

53545

Directions

68 Reviews of Hesser Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"After totalling my 2006 Toyota Avalon, I contacted Hesser..."

- Pjspotz29

After totalling my 2006 Toyota Avalon, I contacted Hesser to begin looking for a 2021 Avalon. Carolyn helped make my purchase stress and pressure free! William in service recommended Carolyn and we’re glad he did! I was able to do 75% of my vehicle search and communication over the phone or via email. They were so helpful, informative and patient. Carolyn followed up on everything and made our purchase go smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Jones, William Garcia, Robert Rocha
February 02, 2021

"I have recently purchased a Toyota Venza, after..."

- Amaze12

I have recently purchased a Toyota Venza, after reluctantly trading in my beloved Prius, 2007, with 180,000 miles on it. Making a decision at my age was not difficult with the help of Carolyn Jones. She helped me figure out all the new gadgets and assured me that she would be there for me if I had future questions. Her patience and reassurance are greatly appreciated . The financials were handled efficiently and diligently by Robert Rocha. I am enjoying my new vehicle thanks to the efficiency of your Toyota team.team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Jones, Robert Rocha
Feb 04, 2021 -

Hesser Toyota responded

Hi and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Carolyn was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Hesser Toyota Team

February 02, 2021

"Friendly staff, Carolyn was a pleasure to work with...."

- taysiajustus00

Friendly staff, Carolyn was a pleasure to work with. Helpful, informative, and quick car buying process. Love my new 2021 RAV4 XLE! Would recommend to family and friends, and will return. This is my 3rd Toyota from this dealer and I’ve received the same friendly service every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hesser
5.0
Feb 04, 2021 -

Hesser Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Hesser Toyota Team

January 16, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful in my search for the "perfect"..."

- dinapuerner

Everyone was very helpful in my search for the "perfect" Camry. When we couldn't find one that at my wants, we ordered it to fit. Carolyn, was great. Financing was quick and painless for the most part lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Jones, Jeff Sundlin, Robert Rocha
Jan 20, 2021 -

Hesser Toyota responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Hesser Toyota Team

January 14, 2021

"I have bought plenty of cars in my lifetime but I can..."

- Yankee Fan

I have bought plenty of cars in my lifetime but I can honestly say that this was the easiest, most stress and pressure free purchase that I have ever made. Kudos to Carolyn Jones and everyone else involved. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hesser
5.0
Jan 19, 2021 -

Hesser Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Hesser Toyota Team

January 07, 2021

"I highly recommend Hesser toyota for all your car needs...."

- leane_hall

I highly recommend Hesser toyota for all your car needs. Their service department is top notch! Carolyn Jones got us the 4runner we wanted! She was a pleasure to work with along with Robert in finance! We will definitely be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Jones, and Robert
Jan 11, 2021 -

Hesser Toyota responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Hesser Toyota and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Hesser Toyota Team

December 31, 2020

"We are 72 and have not bought a new car in 15 years. I..."

- me

We are 72 and have not bought a new car in 15 years. I found it entirely different from the old days. Everyone at the dealership was both courteous and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hesser
5.0
Jan 05, 2021 -

Hesser Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Hesser Toyota Team

December 29, 2020

"One the easiest car buying experiences I've had to date...."

- mbucko

One the easiest car buying experiences I've had to date. Shelton, Sales Associate, was very welcoming, professional, courteous, very knowledgeable about the new Camry XSE, and even had the car waiting for me ready for a test drive upon my arrival. He taught me more about the 2021 Camry than I was expecting and really appreciated his thoroughness. He also made sure the car was cleaned to perfection and fully fueled before my departure. And my time spent with Robert, the Finance Manager, was pressure free, informative, and he made sure all documents were filled out correctly. He even helped me obtain a lower APR with my credit union! Also, the Sales Manager, Eric, provided me with a very, very fair trade in value for my car. The whole buying experience was very pleasant, very honest, and very safe! Their attention to cleanliness and COVID prevention is excellent. My hour+ drive to Hesser was totally worth it and would recommend them to any of my friends. And I have 5 other Toyota dealerships that are within 30 mi of my home. Outstanding job Hesser Team! Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hesser
5.0
Other Employees : Shelton Tripp and Robert in Finance
Dec 31, 2020 -

Hesser Toyota responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Hesser Toyota Team

November 04, 2020

"I found all the people here, especially Jim, to be very..."

- Judy

I found all the people here, especially Jim, to be very helpful and friendly. Pretty swift process to purchase and verified pricing before going in. Bought a RAV 4 hybrid and it came with a full tank of gas when I drove it away, a nice touch. Considering what a big deal buying a car is, I thought this was a very no pressure, fairly straight forward transaction. A little price confusion but they honored the price confirmed prior to going in. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Nov 06, 2020 -

Hesser Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Hesser Toyota Team

September 15, 2020

"Most pleasant car buying experience I have encountered..."

- Ron Cloyd

Most pleasant car buying experience I have encountered going back to the days of my dad taking me along on buying a new car in 1965. Therefore, in 55 years this has been the most direct, truthful encounter. Carolyn Jones was responsive, courteous and always available to answer any questions or concerns. She seemed to be two steps ahead of me, prepared for what was next. I would and will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Keep up the excellent work and relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Jones, Robert Rocha, Josh Buros
Sep 17, 2020 -

Hesser Toyota responded

Hello Ron and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Carolyn was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Hesser Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results