Back

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA

4.8
1,858 Reviews

2910 Atlanta Hwy

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,858 reviews

May 27, 2022

Heyward Allen Toyota is by far the best dealership I have ever worked with. They are honest, capable and friendly. I am on my 5th Toyota with them, and my husband just bought his first Toyota with them. Also More

by Jane & Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Washington, Phil Cross, July Zavala, Kathryn Beddingfield
May 27, 2022

Fast, honest, fantastic work at a very fair price. My first time using Heywatd Allen Toyota but they will be the only place I take my car from now on! More

by Rapclement
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hollifield
May 26, 2022

Great communication. Honest and upfront. Friendly and relaxed. Trey made my buying experience a simple pleasure. I didn't feel forced or pressured like other dealerships. More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Washington, Weldon Taylor, Trey Cocus
May 26, 2022

Great customer service , great service great atmosphere , no complaints what’s so ever ! Highly recommend More

by Makky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
And the ladies in the front desk , also the guy in parts as well all 5 starts , Bryan Aust
May 26, 2022

They got my problem fixed in less than two hours. You can’t you can’t ask for better than that More

by lsgiles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Gibson
May 24, 2022

Very great experience but very long process, disappointed we bought a brand new car and they barley put any gas in it More

by Bagwellnatalie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
May 21, 2022

Excellent customer service with keen knowledge of vehicles. Explain all process of vehicle purchasing from beginning More

by Saif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Griffin, Mario Gutierrez, Peter Johannes, Sam Fulford
May 20, 2022

We waited more than six months for our van and then we had to accept a lesser model or we still would still be waiting, The only good experience we had was with our sales person Trey and the finance pers More

by billjune123
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July Zavala, Trey Cocus
May 20, 2022 -

Heyward Allen Toyota responded

We completely understand your frustrations with the Sienna delays and wish we had some control over production. We hope you still enjoy the Sienna you did purchase.

May 18, 2022

Superb dealership! Always respectful and honest! I always feel very good about using their services. More

by Catcoker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Trapanese
May 18, 2022

Great work! ! Love the car. Thank you Chris For all your help. Wouldn’t have happened without you. More

by kimreneemartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Gutierrez, Chris Maughon
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,858 results